You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 04:41 am Title: Chapter Nineteen: Girl You Move Me

I don't know what to think about these two!

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 02:21 am Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Bath

update soon!
Happy to see you updating this story again! :)

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/13 06:05 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen: Good Morning Assholes

Don't stop updating this story! It's one of my favorites right now :)

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/13 03:02 am Title: Prologue: Welcome to Music City

Great Chapter! I am really not sure what I think of Desi and Nick being friends and her in the middle...shit is going to hit the fan eventually. They all can't pretend forever.

Rosalie

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 11:21 am Title: Chapter Sixteen: Good Morning Assholes

Can't believe they got drunk like that.
Thanks for the updates! Love it!

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/13 07:17 am Title: Chapter Sixteen: Good Morning Assholes

hahahahaha best last line!

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/13 05:30 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen: Drinking Buddies

Aww, poor Kelsey being put in that kind of situation! :/

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/13 04:53 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen: Drinking Buddies

What a disaster!! I hope they know they can't talk themselves out of that one.

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/13 02:28 am Title: Prologue: Welcome to Music City

That last chapter was sweet, Desi seems like a really nice guy and Nick seems well...not so nice right now he seems very selfish. I really hope he doesn't steal the song.

Update Soon

Rosalie

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/13 01:25 am Title: Chapter Fourteen: You Already Have Me

UH OH.

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/13 08:04 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: In a Gazebo

poor guy!! she is so oblivious

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/13 04:00 am Title: Chapter Twelve: What's Your Story?

You seriously write some incredibly memorable quotes. The wax wings was brilliant. 

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/13 01:20 am Title: Chapter Eleven: Texting

Just got all caught up. I hope only good things come out of this, she has already been through so much. Update sooner than later ;)

Rosalie

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/13 07:50 pm Title: Chapter Eleven: Texting

No doubt it's unintentional but I have to say, this chapter more so than others, Kelsey reminds me of you a lot. 

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/13 05:29 pm Title: Chapter Eleven: Texting

I went into this chapter thinking I don't like this Nick character, then I softened a little after this chapter.  I'm looking for him to eventually really redeem himseld.  Poor Desmond, though.