You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/13 06:38 pm Title: Chapter Ten: Cut a Demo

First he tries to steal the girl, and now the song...oh Nick ;)

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/13 01:20 pm Title: Chapter Ten: Cut a Demo

I just read this story and Im liking it. i cant tell if Nick is being honest about his feelings for Kelsey but he is a liar for sure. 

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/13 09:35 pm Title: Chapter Ten: Cut a Demo

Okay, okay, I'm all caught up!!! :)

I must say to this chapter... as I finished reading the last line I actually went "Dun dun dUUUUUUUn" in my head for effect. 

True to form, a cliffhanger to keep me wanting more. I hope this message finds you in front of your computer typing up hand written notes. :)

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/13 05:01 pm Title: Chapter Nine: Lightning Bugs

Nick...you scumbag haha. I don't really believe his honesty.

Reviewer: Tweetersweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/13 10:00 pm Title: Prologue: Welcome to Music City

Nick almost (almost, mind you, not quite) felt bad for Desmond.

I feel the same way! LOL! I like this story so far can't wait to read more!

 

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/13 06:12 pm Title: Chapter Eight: Past is Past

wow luke is an ass smh glad she got away..cant wait for more

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/13 08:42 pm Title: Chapter Five: Play Something

Ooh so he has broken his sobriety before? So that's what he meant by the girl. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/13 09:47 am Title: Chapter Four: They're With Me

Love it! Can't wait for more....

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/13 10:52 am Title: Chapter Four: They're With Me

Well, as always with your storeis, I'm really liking this one so far!  Don't guess NIck can have a drink now, can he?  and what DOES he mean by THE girl??

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/13 07:01 am Title: Chapter Four: They're With Me

What's he mean by THE girl?

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/13 10:48 pm Title: Chapter Three: Going Out

Can't wait for more..update soon please

Reviewer: Kaos_Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/13 09:36 pm Title: Chapter Two: Alien Abduction

I LOVE THIS SO FAR! I REALLY LIKE WHERE ITS GOING! HOPEFULLY NICK DOESN"T FALL OFF THE WAGON AND HOPEFULLY DES STRAIGHTENS UP.. maybe nick could be his sponsor that would be good.. i bet he ends up falling for kelsey.. but im thinking that des prolly has already fallen for her.. wonder who she will choose?

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/13 01:11 pm Title: Prologue: Welcome to Music City

Really like this story please continue :) very original story line

You must login (register) to review.