Reviews For Judy and the Beast
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Just Marina Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/15 11:08 pm Title: Judy and the Beast

How do you come up with stories like this? So funny and random LOL One of these days someone has to invented a machine to go inside people's heads and me and mersey will go inside your head to have a couple of tea with Nick haha

Author's Response: I'm a very random person. Lol this was actually a challenge story. We all wrote these anonymously and then readers had to guess who wrote what just based on styles.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/14 04:12 pm Title: Judy and the Beast

LOL... Honestly, I read this last because it was too long, but I had fun reading this. Kevin the camera, Brian the basketball, AJ the cigarette, and Howie, I had to google that thing. hahaha. And a little bit of final destination, having a dream before it actually happened. Great job, Mare! You really have an awesome imagination. :)

Author's Response: Yeah this one was pretty long. Thanks for taking the time to read it. I've never watched Final Destination lol

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/13 03:04 am Title: Judy and the Beast

Anonymous me! I love how random and crazy and completely nonromantic this is all while still keeping true to form on this one. I died laughing the whole time.

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/13 09:15 pm Title: Judy and the Beast

This is an anonymous review.

"AJ was interrupted by Kevin who started to cry and flash. Flash and cry as pictures flew out of his ass left and right." -THIS! Is just one of the many reasons this story is awesome. I've got a good guess about who wrote this one!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed things flying out of Kevin's ass! LOL

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/13 07:14 am Title: Judy and the Beast

This is an anonymous review.

This was very funny....man she's nuts. Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/13 09:11 pm Title: Judy and the Beast

This is an anonymous review.

OMG this story was so hilariously funny! I loved the photos shooting out of Kevin's ass and AJ being a pack of cigarettes.

I like that it wasn't a romance either, very clever!

Judy sure was nuts LOL

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, she was a looney tune!

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/13 07:21 pm Title: Judy and the Beast

This is an anonymous review.

Oh my gosh, this was amazing!!! So creative and brilliant, the way you kept this a BSB-centered story instead of making it a romance! I was cracking up at Brian the basketball with his little flailing arms, and AJ as a pack of cigarettes was equally perfect! I didn't get Howie as the Pillsbury Doughboy at first, so I'm glad you explained how he came to be that and why Kevin was turned into a Polaroid camera. The pictures shooting out of Kevin's ass was funny, and so was this exchange with Howie:

“Un-happen, that’s not even a word. Heheheeee!”

“Shut up, Howie!”

“Sorry, I still haven’t figured out how to control the giggling.”

Hilarious!!

The very best was the description of Judy and the Boys' reaction to her. I was absolutely dying through her "interview" with them. I love how they showed her that true love doesn't just have to be romantic love between a couple to bring the story back around to the same moral as the original fairy tale. You did an awesome job with the challenge!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the compliments! I loved writing Howie as the Doughboy and the visual image of pictures coming out of Kevin's ass was too much fun to pass up!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/13 07:17 pm Title: Judy and the Beast

Hey all! Just wanted to explain to anyone who may not know what's going on. There is an anonymous story challenge going on at the AC forum right now. If you plan on participating in that challenge, before you give feedback log in as Challenges and then submit your anonymous review.

Here is the link to the rules: http://absolutechaos.net/fictalk/index.php/topic,3180.0.html

 

Obviously, if you aren't going to participate in the writing, review as yourself and try to guess who wrote the story! That's part of the fun! :O)

You must login (register) to review.