Reviews For Run
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: glitterdreamz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/15 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 25

I have being reading Annie and Nick, i am dying to know if you are going to update this anytime soon?

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/14 10:46 am Title: Chapter 24

I'm very confused because I thought Howie was stuck plunging to his death. Why don't I remember Nick being stabbed?

Well whatever the case you need to push and then type... push and then type! Because if I'm not wrong and Howie was in a car accident now you left two of them hanging! Poor Stabbed Nick and hanging Howie LOL

Author's Response: You literally posted this while I was in labor. Lol. The Nick stabbing-- well I purposefully didn't put a lot of detail in the actual act because I wasn't sure I could do it justice. There was a mention of a knife, then the aftermath. Maybe I was a little too subtle.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/14 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 23

Okay, maybe I should have waited until you finished this before I read this chapter because you can't leave a cliffhanger if you aren't going to update in at least one week's time! That's in the handbook you know. The "Clffhanger 101 instruction manual."

So, this means that Frank is not the crazy killer because he's with Nick as Howie is literally hanging off a cliff? Or were these two events not happening at the same time? And also we can't kill anyone else unless it's a misc person or Annie. That's on page 263 of the manual.

Author's Response: LOL. It may not be within a week, but I am working on it. Definitely less than the three months or whatever it took last time-- I promise. And yes, these are happening at the same time.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/14 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh god, a serial killer for a father :( This is really interesting and I hope they find him soon!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/14 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 13

Sorry I have fallen so far behind, I haven't read anything in ages.

Wow, can't believe the new suspect is Nick's dad! I must try and get up to date asap :)

Author's Response: Welcome back! It might be good thing you've fallen behind. I have, too :( Maybe you'll be caught up by the time I get the new updates going!

Reviewer: Tweetersweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/14 06:12 am Title: Chapter 22

OH SH....!

Author's Response: Right?

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/14 12:50 am Title: Chapter 22

Aww the guys all going to Disney together, too cute and Bob is creepy! lol Those were my two main thoughts for this chapter. I want to be happy about Nick wanting to adopt Drew but with his luck the kid is now going to implode or something. Way to go Nick!

Author's Response: The teacups scene was my favorite to write in this chapter. Aww.... I don't particularly plan to the kid to implode, exactly.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/14 12:44 am Title: Chapter 21

Not sure how I missed this chapter. I was wondering if you had given up on this story. I'm glad to see you haven't. Kevin the babysitter. Always a very nice thought!

Author's Response: I totally see Kevin as a go-to babysitter! I've not given it up-- actually hoping to get a few more chapters cranked out before the reading challenge. Lost my mojo on it for sure, but hoping to pick back up!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/14 09:33 am Title: Chapter 21

I liked this chapter better than the last ;) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: So you thought the medium stuff was a little weird? I worried about that. Glad you liked this one!

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/14 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 21

So funny that there is an update bc literally just yesterday I had thought that I needed to message u and see if there would be one coming soon and here it is!
Loved the new chapter! I hope their date goes well, they need the time together after the recent hardships!
I also still dying to find out more about the Andrew situation! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw...that kind of gives me the warm fuzzies that you were thinking about me and my story, lol. I'm trying hard to get back to work on this one, and hope to have it finished by summer, maybe before. I'm looking forward to giving you more information!

Reviewer: Tweetersweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/14 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 21

Yeaha date! I think they need it. I just hope there isn't a third wheel... And I'm not talking about the little one lol.

Author's Response: I think they need a date, too! Thanks for still reading!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/14 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 20

I have this new rule about waiting until a fic is done before I read the entire thing if people take too long to update it, but alas, I found myself reading this anyway. lol

I have to admit, until I got to the part about Nick explaining to her what had happened with her brother writing Andrew's name on the paper, I had no idea what was going on but it was nice you included that in this chapter for people like me who can't remember things.

I knew AJ was going to drag Nick to a medium. Is that your jump the shark thing you were talking about? It didn't feel jump the shark-ish to me. It seemed like a natural progression and something AJ would definitely want to do.

Interesting thing about Nick's dad. He's still alive, right? Oh wasn't he a suspect or something? See? This is why you have to update more than once every three months. lol

Author's Response: Well, I have to say I'm surprised to see this, since you said you weren't reading until stories are finished now and all. It's a pleasant surprise. Yes, this is the "jump the shark" scenario I was worried about. Just worried some readers will think it's starting to get a little too "out there." I think it's exactly the type of thing AJ would do, too. I'm working on the story right now, so I'm hoping to start updating relatively regularly again (finger's crossed, anyway). Thanks, Mare!

Reviewer: Tweetersweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/14 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 20

Yeah! I was so excited when I saw this update. Wonderful chapter, looking forward to seeing it unfold!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad to see you still reading! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/13 10:33 am Title: Chapter 19

LOL@Mare. I agree with her on the whole "leaning on the other guys"-thing. The suspense is driving me nuts. Why on earth would Andrew have something to do with this? Maybe he has an evil twin nobody knows about who's pissed his brother is dead and his wife isn't mourning forever and ever.

Author's Response: That's a new theory. And perhaps it's something like that-- perhaps not :) Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/13 01:58 am Title: Chapter 19

Oh my gosh, this chapter was emotional! And then you leave it with Josh writing "Andrew", what is going one, I need more!

Author's Response: Hello again! Thanks for the review! All your questions will be answered in due time--I promise!

You must login (register) to review.