Reviews For Fan Connection
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/14 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hm interesting beginning to a story. Love the comedy you have in this one as well.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you have decided to check out this one as well. :)

Reviewer: Angie75Frick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 05:18 am Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

Just passing by to tell you that I read your story and I loved it! :)

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let me know! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!! :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/13 01:38 am Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

Loved this story and can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kyrie!! You've been with me all the way through this story and I owe you a massive "thank you". I loved reading all of your reviews! I hope you'll like the next one enough to comment. :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/13 01:32 am Title: Chapter 37

What is Brian up to?

Reviewer: MallyMal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/13 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

Hate to see this story end, but I am glad that it was a happy ending. I am surprised that Leighanne didn't put up more of a fight to bring Brian but I guess since she was cheating from the get go she can't do much. Loved the story and I really would like a sequel, but I am looking forward to the next story!!!

Author's Response: I also hate to see the story end! A few people have asked for a sequel, which is motivating me to think about how that could possibly play out. Maybe we haven't seen the last of Brian and Amy after all. :) I'm thrilled that you're looking forward to the next one. I hope to see some more reviews from you when I start posting it.

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 05:06 am Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

Great ending to the story! I enjoyed reading this!
Any more stories or a sequel in the works?

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed reading it! I definitely have another story in the works, and I hope to post the first chapter soon. :) You're the second person to ask about a sequel ... I haven't given it much thought, but it's a possibility.

Reviewer: Rainbowbrite006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 04:21 am Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

Such an amazing story! Happily ever after. So nice. :)

Author's Response: Yeah ... I had to have Brian and Amy live happily ever after. It would have felt wrong if I didn't. Thanks for all of your reviews!! As I said in the end note, I am thrilled with all of the feedback that I have received!

Reviewer: Rainbowbrite006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 04:17 am Title: Chapter 37

One question and Cass caves! Priceless!

Author's Response: Clearly, Cass was not cut out for deception. Poor girl ... she picked the wrong side!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 12:51 am Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

Awww. It's over? I didn't even notice until the end chapter note - lol. I sure hope that there is a sequel in the works! Leighanne...she is SO lucky she did not get full custody of Baylee. She clearly doesn't give a rats ass about him.

SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Hahahaha! I love that the ending kind of crept up on you. :) I have left things open for a sequel, so there may be one in the future. I have another idea that I'm currently working on, so hopefully you will enjoy that one as well.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 12:47 am Title: Chapter 37

Roflmao. I hope someone filmed Leighanne's confession. All of their confessions actually. Because she will not get a damned cent after all that she has done. What Brian did is harmless compared to the damage she tried to bestow.

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Have I mentioned that I love the intensity of your reviews?? LOL I have thoroughly enjoyed reading them. :)

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 12:34 am Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

Very happy ending there and I will be looking forward to the next adventure.

Author's Response: Yay!! I'm happy that you were pleased with the ending. I had to make it a positive one. :) Thanks again for all of your reviews! They motivated me to keep going. I can't wait to start posting my next story!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 12:30 am Title: Chapter 37

Oh Leigh Anne, you silly little girl. Do you realize the team Brian's got behind him?

Author's Response: One thing's for sure: Leighanne realizes that she's screwed! Bahahahaha!

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 12:17 am Title: Chapter 38 - Epilogue

You did a FANTASTIC job on this story. I loved it! Can't wait for your next one. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! I hope to post the first chapter of my next one within the next couple of weeks. :)

Reviewer: MallyMal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/13 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 36

All I will say is on 11/7 I posted a review saying I thought Cass was behind posting the video. Then I posted that either Leighanne promised her something big or she was jealous of Amy's relationship. I freaking CALLED IT!!!Lol, I love this story I just want to know why because it appeared that she was good friends with Amy and she was working for the boys, so why throw all of that way? Great job, I agree with others about looking forward to your updates!!!

Author's Response: I know!! I wanted to congratulate you for being right when I read your earlier reviews, but than I realized that I would give everything away if I did that. :) The reason behind Cassandra's involvement will be revealed in the next (and final?) chapter.

Reviewer: ktbspa2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/13 10:30 am Title: Chapter 36

MORE!!!! amazing writing, really I wish I could write like you

Author's Response: Awwww thanks!! *blushes* I'm flattered that you think it's so well written.

You must login (register) to review.