Reviews For Family Man
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: blueday1223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/15 03:26 am Title: Chapter 48

I want you guys to tell me what you thi.k is gonna happen next

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 31

Hey there! Just to let you know I changed the rating of your story from R to NC 17 because the sex scene in this chapter was pretty graphic.

Author's Response: Ok thats cool

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 12:20 am Title: Chapter 29

I'm glad she didn't flip out on him! I still think the baby is rays.

Author's Response: Go ahead and check out chapter 30 and tell me what u think. Thanks for you're awesome feedback!!!

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/13 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 28

omg how much u wanna bet that Sarah's baby is rays?!? hopefully aj is smart enough to think about that!

Author's Response: Brace yourself for chapter 29 it is gonna be mindblowing.

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/13 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 27

Arian is one lucky lady :)

Author's Response: I know.

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/13 12:47 am Title: Chapter 26

Bet the baby is not even is! She is just pissed that he moved on from her psychotic crazy ways!! Hopefully Arian stays by AJs side!

Author's Response: Please keep reading and let me know how you like how the story is coming along.

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 25

Dang it, u always stop at the good part lol
Xavier is such a douche! I'm so glad that AJ is their for those kids, they deserve a dad like him :)

Author's Response: Im writing the next chapter right now keep reading thank for the feedback and keep ideas coming

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 04:20 am Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Now who is at the dang door?!?! I have a feeling drama is coming :( update soon

Author's Response: You won't believe what happens next. Keep reading and keep posting comments!!!

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/13 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 23

I have a feeling its not the mom yet! Update, I'm anxious to see who its is :)

Author's Response: Remember to leave your comments. Thanks!!

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/13 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 22

I absolutely love aj in this story. Why can't every guy be like that lol he is a wonderful father :)

Author's Response: I'm writing chapter 24 now. So keep reading!!!

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/13 01:10 am Title: Chapter 21

I am so glad they are back together! I really hope that the baby is ok! Can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Read chapter 22

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/13 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this story! AJ is so perfect for Arian, and he treats her and the kids wonderfully. I think sometime down the road that aj should adopt the kids :) can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback. Keep reading!!!

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/13 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 19

Great job can't wait for more

Author's Response: I really appreciate the feedback.

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/13 06:42 am Title: Chapter 13

I'm liking your story so far..just wish the chapters where longer..great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you and the chapters are going to be longer. Just keep reading

You must login (register) to review.