Reviews For Contracts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/15 12:18 am Title: Chapter 5

Ok I'm hooked and intrigued by this one. Needing more to see what happens please.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/15 01:18 am Title: Chapter 5

What a conundrum but I'm sure it will work itself out.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/15 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Just started reading this one and enjoying it. Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a ton more that just needs to be posted, so keep on the look out!

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a ton more that just needs to be posted, so keep on the look out!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/15 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

Aw snap! Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you Miss Terri....stick around!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/14 02:02 am Title: Chapter 3

Really? You're gonna leave it at that? Damn! Well, I guess I can wait to see what pops up next :)

Author's Response: I'm so mean, i know it. But i got a 4 day weekend to do some typing so hopefully by next week, more can be posted :) Thank you Terri!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/14 01:50 am Title: Chapter 2

Well now, something tells me their lives are about to get twisted up with the Boys' again.

Author's Response: *evil laugh* whatever would have given that away? Thank you kindly.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/14 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like we got a whole multitude of issues going on in this little ditty! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Well...you know me. Just wouldn't work if I couldn't pull drama off. HEHE. Thank you!

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/14 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hmmm interesting start. I cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you. It's coming along. Just gotta find to post more. But I'm trying.

Reviewer: blueday1223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice start.

Author's Response: Thank you. hope you stay with it. and sorry for the delay!

You must login (register) to review.