You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/14 11:03 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight / Christmas

Loved the ending of the story, this one really pulled at the heartstrings! I hope there will be a sequel for sure!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 12:54 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight / Christmas

Great story, loved that Matty got his five stars wish at the end. :-)

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 12:53 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven / 2013

Super mega happy for little Matty!!!!

Reviewer: No_Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 10:25 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight / Christmas

Absolutely wonderful ending to an absolutely wonderful story... So glad that Matty got his Christmas miracle, and his 5-star present. I do so hope there is a sequel, and that Abby gets *her* Christmas wish... (and maybe Matty gets a lil bro or sis? ;) )

just one small correction in this last chapter
-- Ashley made pancakes and we had sausages and curled up on the couch all together, our plates balanced on our knees as we ate and watched It's a Wonderful Life.--

I think you mean Abbey... right? ;) lol

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 08:29 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight / Christmas

Love the ending!! I was so happy to see all of these chapters waiting for me when I logged in this afternoon. You did an amazing job with this story!!

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 06:54 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight / Christmas

Well done! Congrats on clicking that finished box once again.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 04:54 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight / Christmas

Yeah!!!! BTW - A sequel would be great!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 04:47 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven / 2013

I'm sad that Phil died but so happy for Matty, Abbey and Nick!

Reviewer: emeraldbecca1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 04:41 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight / Christmas

what a wondeful ending. "fine...great...that's it!"

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 04:36 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Six / 2013

That is a Christmas miracle! Phil is an amazing man and I hope he gets the peace he's looking for.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 12:53 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Six / 2013

Thats the christmas miracle I was waitinf for, nice timing old Phil. Sad for Phil but extra happy for Matty. Hopefully itll work and save Matty for good.Please update soon.

Reviewer: Tweetersweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 05:01 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Six / 2013

::: sigh:::

So bittersweet.

:: passes around the tissue box ::

Reviewer: emeraldbecca1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 02:05 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Five / 2013

awww

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/13 07:57 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Five / 2013

I love the fact they're becoming a family but Matty needs to be ok so they can keep it a family. Great job!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/13 02:16 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Five / 2013

Awww, it made me cry right along with mr. Nick. Still hoping for that christmas miracle. :-/

You must login (register) to review.