Reviews For Strong
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cadance78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/14 06:50 pm Title: Chapter One

Please keep going with this story! It's excellent!

Reviewer: Rainbowbrite006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 10:01 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

I hope they find her! I giggled a little when he said 2014 Brian. Love this story!

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/14 10:35 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

I don't know how Nick is managing to keep up with all of these past/present/future versions of himself. I can barely keep up!! LOL. I have to say, that I was stoked that 2014 Brian showed up.

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/14 09:42 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Just so you know, I'm having MAJOR flashbacks of The Time Watcher here...lol. And you KNOW how I feel about that story! But I'm loving this one too!

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/14 11:31 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-One

Poor Nick! Now even Brian thinks that he's a nutter. It's sad to see their relationship falling apart again. Why can't Nick just get his act together? Ugh! So frustrating!! LOL

Reviewer: Rainbowbrite006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/14 08:50 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

Uh Oh! Something has changed and I don't think it's for the better. Looking forward to more! :)

Reviewer: Rainbowbrite006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/14 08:42 pm Title: Chapter Seventen

I can just imagine the look on Brian's face. I love the last line in this chapter. Loving this story. :)

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/14 07:30 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

Uh-Oh it appears that Nick has altered a critical piece of the past. I have a feeling that this is going to end really badly. Like, perhaps, the guys needed Kevin to leave the band in order to reach the 20 year milestone. :( I AM super thrilled that Nick and Brian are Frick n' Frack again though. So cute!!

Reviewer: Jenna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/14 04:59 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

Oh no this would happen to Nick that he forgets and becomes the old, immature one that doesn't think about his actions & be responsible. Thank God he told Brian about everything before he talked with Kevin. Hopefully Brian can keep Nick down the right path! Anxious to read more:)

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/14 04:46 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

So what Meira was scared of is happening. Once you start messing with the past, changing things, then what happens in the future will change as well as Nick's memory of what happens. He should start writing this down, or Brian do it for him. I really do hope he makes his way back to her tho. I can't wait for more! LOVING this story! So many twists and turns I didn't expect!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/14 08:12 am Title: Chapter Eighteen

Oh man Nick shouldn't mess with stuff too much. I have a feeling there would be repercussions if he did. Loved this Nick and Brian scene!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 06:32 am Title: Chapter Seventen

Haha Nick now sounds like Meira, rambling out being too early! Hopefully Brian fully elieves him now!

Reviewer: Tweetersweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 07:09 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen

Yeah Crack!... Wait that doesn't sound right ;)

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 03:48 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

I wonder if a time machine really did exist and Nick legitimately had the chance to go back and change everything if he would do it? Crazy to think about! Eagerly awaiting the next update. :)

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/14 12:13 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

I'm dying to know what the message is!!! I loved the last few chapters. I'm loving the story in general!

You must login (register) to review.