You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArynjaT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/14 04:01 pm Title: Mom's Advice (PROLOGUE)

Still reading, but I wonder if you watched Butterfly Effect before writing this story? *like*

Author's Response: Yes, I absolutely did! XD

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 06:18 pm Title: 10. Through Your Teeth

I can tell 2014 is going to have a lot of uncertainties that is going to put a lot of ware on Nick i think.

Author's Response: In this story, 99 marks a time were it was simple and straightforward. 2014 is chaos, and Nick might find himself smack in the middle of it

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 06:11 pm Title: 9, Bloodwork

Very interesting chapter. This story is defiantly keeping me on my toes in suspence.

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 06:08 pm Title: 8. Downtown

My interest has been peaked again. I am very curious as to why he wants his blood.

Author's Response: I'm glad :) We'll find out eventually what he wants with the blood

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/14 03:51 am Title: 7. Amends

Reguard my last comment on the first person apparently i have had a severe blond moment lol. But i am curious on what Roland wants with Brian.

Author's Response: haha, happens to me as well. A lot. Roland's intentions can't be anything good ^^

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/14 03:45 am Title: 6. Disclosure

I am confused did it switch into first person or has it been in first person the entire time and i seriously not realize it lol.

Author's Response: Ehmm, it's usually Nick telling the story (in first person) I do switch to Roland sometimes however

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/14 03:40 am Title: 5. A Whole Old World

I think i would have froze myself if i saw someone who i know who is supposed to be gone isnt i think that would totally freak me out!

Author's Response: yep, exactly my thoughts. But, for the sake of the story, we'll just let Nick freak out silently. Otherwise they would probably lock him up in a nuthouse

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/14 05:53 am Title: 4. Different

Oh boy....we are back in time now :) i cant wait to see what happens and see what Nick does :)

Author's Response: well, it's Nick. He's seen crazier things. Or so he thinks ^^

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/14 05:50 am Title: 3. A Way Back

Oooo verrrrry interesting indeed!!! My interest has been perked ;)

Author's Response: yes, this is the point where the story actually begins, in my opinion XD

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/14 04:45 pm Title: 2. Big Deal

I guess they expect him to br in a flying car lol...i can only imagine whats to come in the next chapter.

Author's Response: well, flying cars MAY be in the near future... ;)

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/14 04:42 pm Title: 1. What Hurts The Most

Lol at the cat hissing af Aaron doesnt he know cats hate water ;) cant wait to see whats in store next :)

Author's Response: haha, no idea what Aaron is thinking at this point ^^

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/14 05:11 pm Title: Mom's Advice (PROLOGUE)

I am glad to be reading one of your stories for this challenge :) its a very interesting start so far. I saw that there is a little science fiction involved that at which is out of my comfort zone in reading and i thought i would change it up a bit :) but i like he concept so far i cant wait to keep reading on :)

Author's Response: I feel honored you chose one of mine ^^ Science fiction is a bit out of my comfort zone as well, but it sure is a fun challenge to experiment with. (I promise there won't be any aliens or flashing lazer guns in the story, mkay?)

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/14 01:46 am Title: 20. Now Confess

Yes! Finally there is awwwwesome! Lol oh boy, Roland is serious. I want to know what this confession is. Nick and Kevin let Roland do his thing! Why do I have a feeling that they're going to jeopardize Roland's mission. I mean that's fine, more excitement right? Hehe. Awesome update

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! We'll have to see how far Roland will get with this ^^

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/14 12:53 am Title: 19. Right To Remain Silent

Haha! That was a good ending right there. To jail you go Brian body intruder! Lots of questions answered to questions I didn't even realize I had. Im wondering what's next. Does hurting Thom hurt Brian if Brian is still in there? I was going to suggest a nice butt whooping from Nick for the drugging... But if Brian is still in there, maybe a no go.

Author's Response: Well, it's where he belongs, isn't it :) the connection between Brian and Thom is rather weak, I would say, so no, it wouldnt neccesarily hurt Brian if you whoop Thom's ass. They are aware of each other's presence, that's about it.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/14 07:22 pm Title: Mom's Advice (PROLOGUE)

Hey there! This isn't really a review but I left you an email about being a featured author next month but I never heard back from you so just wanted to let you know. I sent it to the contact email you gave us for AC. Hope to hear back from you soon. If you didn't get it let me know!

Author's Response: hmm, I checked, it accidentally got into the spam inbox, I'll go answer it now :)

You must login (register) to review.