Reviews For Second Chances
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/14 09:34 am Title: Not Enough

She is so stupid!

Btw is there going to be a sequel??

Author's Response: That seems to be the general feeling! I am writing an AJ story right now but I may go back to it after I'm done with that. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/14 05:29 am Title: Not Enough

I waa right, but it doesn't make me happy.
This sucks, lol.
I really hope you write a follow up, probably named "Last chances". ;)

Author's Response: You were right and I don't think it makes anyone very happy! LOL I am seriously considering doing one but I have an AJ story in the works so I probably won't do it right away. Thank you for always reading and leaving feedback; I hope you read my next story!

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/14 11:58 pm Title: Not Enough

There's not always the happy ending. In the future, I hope to read a story from you where she's effing MISERABLE in North Carolina only compounded by the fact that Nick has met a WONDERFUL, caring woman and is getting married to her.

With as much doubt that Emma carries around with her, she's NEVER going to find a man and be happy. And Nick deserves so much more than that. The road Emma's heading down, she's gonna live a long, lonely life. She's selfish and honestly, needs professional help to get over her commitment fears.

Love is ALWAYS a gamble. But if you don't take that gamble, you could be missing out on the best thing in your life.

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/14 11:01 pm Title: Not Enough

great job!

Author's Response: Thanks Sapphire - for everything! All the banners, feedback and always being there for help!

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/14 02:39 am Title: Mixed Signals

Frankly...I hope they don't get back together. I'm tired of Emma's ways. Nick deserves better.

Author's Response: It might be headed in that direction! Thanks JennayHeartsNick!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/14 10:00 pm Title: Mixed Signals

*sighs*
She's being stubborn as hell.
Right now, I don't see this going forward any time soon. It's sad though.
I wonder where she plans on going.

Author's Response: She is and maybe she's right about things not going in the direction everyone wants. Thanks Nijntje!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/14 09:53 pm Title: Mixed Signals

That's really sad but she has to do what's right for her. Her emotions can't keep going up and down.

Author's Response: I think she needs to do the best for her and Nick. Thanks Sapphire!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/14 12:57 pm Title: What Is Going On?

I knew she was going to be pissed. I know she's nervous but she should of confronted Nick instead of ignoring him for weeks. This is on her this time. Great chapter!!

Author's Response: It's definitely on her this time and she needs to understand that. Thanks Jujube!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/14 05:26 am Title: What Is Going On?

I get she's pissed, but not getting back to him for weeks makes absolutely no sense and is actually quite childish, if you ask me.
I'd not be so understanding if I was Nick.

Author's Response: Nick is giving her an awful lot of slack and she needs to face everything head on instead of ignoring things! Thanks Nijntje!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/14 03:11 am Title: What Is Going On?

I knew it!!! Hopefully she will let him explain what happened. Cant wait for more.

Author's Response: She's a little hard to talk to so he's going to have to do something! Thanks Yara!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/14 02:53 pm Title: An Unexpected Guest

Jup she saw Lauren and Nick and jumped to conclusions :P ;)

Author's Response: Quite possibly! Thanks PaulaKTBPA!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 04:20 am Title: An Unexpected Guest

Did she saw Lauren at the house? Whats going on. Cant wait. Please update soon.

Author's Response: We'll have to wait until the next chapter! Thanks Yara!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/14 09:26 pm Title: An Unexpected Guest

Hopefully she didn't see Nick and Lauren and get scared off, cant wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: You never know! Thanks smh1105!

Reviewer: boriena Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/14 08:45 pm Title: A Walk Down The Aisle

My guess is Emma saw Nick and Lauren's hug... More drama on the way?
I really like this story, update soon?

Author's Response: Quite possibly and yes there is! Thanks Bornean, it's always nice to see new faces!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/14 08:21 pm Title: An Unexpected Guest

Yeah, what's going on? Update!

Author's Response: Something's up! Thanks Nijntje, I promise to update soon!