You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: balance Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 12:46 am Title: Chapter 2

Poor Howie....he's the rose between two thorns! And what was the meeting with Johnny about?

Pammy

Author's Response: Yes, he certainly is and you will see! LOL

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/14 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Yay I loved this chapter! Kevin is some what annoying here but you gotta love him and I do understand where this is coming from. You know Nick and Kevin are my favorites so I am really enjoying this story

Author's Response: They really are my favorite pairing as well, but you already know this. Thanks, Anita :)

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 11:05 am Title: Chapter 2

okay Kevin is gonna make me throw Nick's shoe at him! LOL. Try to understand the kid! Also, Howie is awesome.

Author's Response: ^ and a lot of wanting to kick Kevin! LOL Howie is pretty awesome! and most importantly, present and not just in the background winking at random people. Yay, Howie!!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/14 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

Kevin's a big grouch isn't he! I hope things turn out better than he expects. I love the term 'geeky dorksta' lol.

Great chapter Mare :)

Author's Response: Yes he is! And I think I should try to make 'geeky dorksta' a new thing! lol Thanks, Steph! Have fun at the concert.

Reviewer: jess20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/14 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ohh really interested to know what Howie knows! Nick and Kevin sharing a room should produce hilarious results (or tragic ones lol) Awesome update! Looking forwards to more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Jess! And just so you know, Brothers is going to be the featured story in June on the site and they'll be a thread opened about it on the forum. :O)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/14 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Sorry this review is a bit late. I love how amused Brian was with Nick and told Kevin to be nice. It was cute seeing him look out for him. I also love annoyed kevin interacting with a moody teenage Nick. Those kind of stories are my favorite. Howie acting gangsta is something i can see him doing and it is nice to see his family in this because Howie is usually overlooked (guilty) lol. Great chapter and looking forward to more soon Mare!

Author's Response: I really wanted Howie to stand out in this story and his mom and dad have a few cameos. I don't think I've read many stories where they are even mentioned. Thanks, Tracy!

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

I had to bite my lip at the thought of Howie trying to sound gangsta. Good Lord!! LOL I found the imagery of both Kevin and Nick being too tall for the beds to be super sweet. As much as they fight, the two of them have a lot of in common ... they just don't realize it at this stage of their lives.

Author's Response: I agree! I think the reason the two of them tend to fight is because they are so similar. And yes I chuckled too at the very thought of Howie trying to sound gangsta lol Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

I feel so bad for Nick my heart breaks for him. I hope that Kevin and him can come together wnd be friends cant wait to read more Mare :)

Author's Response: Yes, poor Nick. Thanks for the review! :O)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 03:43 am Title: Chapter 2

I'd like to know what Johnny and Howie discussed. I'm glad the Dorough Family loves Nicky so much.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: I really hope they do in real life as well. His mother seems like such a warm person. I could see her taking him in with open arms! Thanks, Lenni!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/14 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

I wonder what Howie was told about Nick, assuming he was telling Kevin the truth. Love how Nick grabbed the bed and fell asleep before Kevin could stop him. Looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: That will all come out pretty soon-ish and yes, very typical Nick stealing the bed and falling asleep before Kevin can say two words to him. lol Thanks, Kyrie!

You must login (register) to review.