Reviews For Old Wounds
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/17 12:35 pm Title: Unasked Questions

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah too!!! :-)

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/16 01:03 pm Title: Some Friendly Advice

i hope things can work out with her and AJ

Author's Response: Hopefully!!!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/16 02:22 pm Title: Old Friends

glad she got through it

Author's Response: She has some more to go through but I think it'll make everything a little more clear!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/16 12:57 pm Title: My Choice

Oh damn! They can't break up again!!!!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/16 04:50 pm Title: A Request

woah! glad she's alive though.

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/16 07:36 pm Title: Fear

uh oh. something bad is coming

Author's Response: You are probably right!!!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/16 04:32 pm Title: All By Myself

Why do you torture me like this?! You gotta leave it like that?!

Author's Response: I need to for right now but will update again soon!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/16 04:50 pm Title: Compromise

Aw it's so sweet she's concerned for him. They are so great together.

Author's Response: They're definitely good for each other!

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 08:50 pm Title: What The Hell Happened?

I'm glad Sam managed to talk AJ down. That quick temper of his will do him no good one day!

Author's Response: He needs to take it down a notch or two! LOL

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/15 01:55 pm Title: The Truth Can Hurt

Ooooo feisty Sam coming out to play. Glad she's getting more confident. Drew is right though can't risk her being seen at the airport.

Author's Response: Drew is right and I think she'll realize that, or at least we hope she will!

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/15 08:21 pm Title: Pajama Party

Lmao those girls are right AJ does love to shop. What I wouldn't give to play dress up in his wardrobe to lol.

Author's Response: He really does and I would love to hang out in that closet! That sounds a little creepy though LOL

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/15 05:52 pm Title: Pajama Party

Oh that was such a cute idea. So glad she and Lauren get along so well. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks Sapphire and thank you for pushing me!

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/15 03:57 pm Title: What You Love

Just re read Fault Lines and this up to now and really enjoying. Hope there's more to come :)

Author's Response: Thanks addictedtobsb, it's nice to have you back! I am putting up an update tonight!

Reviewer: Inconsolable Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/15 05:13 pm Title: What You Love

Loveeeeeee it!!! More more more!

Author's Response: Thanks Inconsolable! I will update soon!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/15 05:58 pm Title: What You Love

I hope this works well and nothing happens to her.

Author's Response: AJ's hoping for the same thing!

You must login (register) to review.