Reviews For Down Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 11:21 pm Title: Epilogue

Roflmao! I was waiting for the TMNT post-its to be mentioned again.

Sad to see this one end....I saw you posted a new fic though....

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 11:13 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Aww. I'm glad everything is working out for the best. I feel bad for Mason and Max though - they're gonna be confused some.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 11:09 am Title: Epilogue

Aaw the story ended. Well loved it! Great job!

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 03:19 am Title: Epilogue

Awwww...GREAT ending!! Sorry to see this one end but I love the happy ending! And the last chapter...I did do a little SQUEEEEE!!! that you used West Virginia!! Gooooo Mountaineers! haha!!! Nicely done, as usual!!! Thanks for another GREAT story!

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/14 12:04 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Everything has a time and a place and theirs is now. Fate brought them back together so it was obviously meant to be for them 😊

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/14 11:56 pm Title: Epilogue

Aww they're getting married 😄

And lol at the post its.

Any plans for a sequel?

Author's Response: Probably not, pretty much every storyline was tied up at the end of the story and I don't really know what a sequel could cover really...but I'm glad you enjoyed the story enough to inquire on one!! :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 08:34 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Lmao. I love tgem all right now. Kevin and Nick driving was hilarious! I love Lauren's sense of humour too.

UPDATE!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 07:31 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Um ok just what was Nick and Lauren keeping Caroline distracted from..

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 03:45 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

Oye vey Caroline. You girls need to get your shit together.
REALLY hope Nick makes it back there on time for his own wedding!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/14 04:35 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

I just had a feeling the song would be for Caroline a86;a039; Wonder if she really will get on the plane?

Hope They get back to the wedding ok.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/14 02:12 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Oye vey. Everyone's gonna think Nick is running again. Damn Kevin you got such bad timing - why always during Nick's wedding? Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/14 06:38 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Wonder what happened between Kris and Kevin when they talked. Whatever happened seem to have made up his mind. Just hope it's not a spur of the moment going after Caroline because Kris said no.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/14 04:05 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-One

Oye vey. Kristin needs to get a fucking grip, as does Caroline. Kristin needs to stop being a little fucking bitch and give Kevin a chance. I mean, she's been nothing but a bitch to him. Caroline needs to back the fuck off and let Kevin sort shirt out. And Nick's WEDDING is NOT the place for a chick fight ladies! Especially NOT in front of Mason!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/14 06:52 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One

That fight was inevitable. I'm surprised they didn't slap each other lol.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/14 06:57 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

I think that the song is the key to all Kevin's answers.... When everyone hears it they and he will realise who it is all about. I just knew he still had feelings for Caroline too!

You must login (register) to review.