You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/15 09:49 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - The Best Christmas

aaw I love a good ending!
Great story ;)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/15 02:36 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - The Best Christmas

Aww. Such a sweet ending. I hope there's a sequel in the near future!

SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/15 10:04 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - The Best Christmas

Oh so happy for them and especially for Ethan. Hope he knows how lucky he is and treats them right.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/14 03:38 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two - I Already Did

So happy for them. Everything seems to be turning out ok. A baby and a teenager in one go lol.

Glad Ethan came clean about everything too. He has a great chance now to turn his life around.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/14 03:28 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One - You Don't Deserve Him

I'm glad Nick found Ethan ok. Wow his father is a piece of work! Glad Nick did the sensible thing and call the cops.

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/14 02:20 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two - I Already Did

aww Ethan and Nick warms my heart!

I knew Lauren was pregnant!! so excited!! can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/14 02:18 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One - You Don't Deserve Him

Go head Nick!! Otis deserves to get his ass kicked!! Poor Ethan...he just wants to be loved. great chapter!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/14 01:56 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two - I Already Did

I *KNEW* IT!!!!!!!!!!! I totally called Lauren being pregnant! YAY!!!!! I loved Ethan telling Nick he was his rock. Super sweet. I cannot wait for Christmas morning for them! I hope they adopt Ethan or get to keep him until he's 18!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. I bet Nick and Lauren have a girl. :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/14 01:55 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One - You Don't Deserve Him

Otis is an asshole and he will find my pointy sticks up his ass shortly. What a jerk. How can he not see how great Ethan is? Yeesh. I'm surprised Nick didn't hit him - though it's good he didn't. I'll hit the asshole for him.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/14 06:02 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two - I Already Did

Not only are they getting one kid...they are getting 2!! I kinda figured she was going to the dr for confirmation. And damn...I really didn't think he stole that stuff. Well, at least he's starting down the right track now with a great set of role models. I think, as assholeish as Nick's rant was, it probably touched something in Ethan...which is what made him come clean in the end.

Can't wait to see what the baby's gonna be!! I'll be praying for a girl!! haha!!! Loved this chapter. And so happy Nick is finally his legal guardian and that he's finally safe.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/14 11:56 pm Title: Chapter Twenty - When the Shit Hits the Fan

I *KNEW* IT!!!!!!!! I just KNEW Ethan would be phoning Nick for help!!!!! I've got my pointy sticks ready to beat the shit out of whoever (likely his father) is hurting Ethan!!!!!!

And I still say Lauren is pregnant....and she better not be thinking about getting rid of the baby....she better be getting ready to surprise Nick with the good news.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/14 07:34 pm Title: Chapter Twenty - When the Shit Hits the Fan

I had a feeling there would be backlash after the shoplifting incident! Poor Nick.

Was the test positive???

Oh and what's happening with Ethan at the end??

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 11:17 pm Title: Chapter One - Since We Started Trying

She is pregnant ;) hihi

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 04:52 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen - Just Like Your Father

Nick even stop to think mall cops have a vendetta against teenagers? People in retail seem to assume teenagers are bad news - I used to get so annoyed when I was fifteen and store people would be watching me like a hawk or asking me like ten times if I needed assistance.

Poor Ethan. Nick should have demanded to see the video. Yeesh Carter. Get your ass back there and demand to see it.

I still say Lauren is pregnant.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 03:58 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen - Just Like Your Father

Why won't Nick just listen to Ethan!

Oh and I'm starting to think that maybe Lauren is pregnant after all!!

You must login (register) to review.