You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 04:58 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen - Just Like Your Father

Why won't Nick just listen to Ethan!

Oh and I'm starting to think that maybe Lauren is pregnant after all!!

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 04:53 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen - Galleria

Can't help but wonder if there is more to Ethan stealing and was he really stealing in the first place or getting his wallet like he said??

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 04:48 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen - Return of Otis

Hmm I just 'love' Ethan's Dad and how caring he is. Already dropping hints about money and maybe a house or appartment hmmm.....

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 04:40 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen - Indefinitely

Hmm wondering if it was a false positive maybe??

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 04:22 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen - We're On a Boat

I'm glad Ethan opened up to Nick about his Dad. Hope he keeps his promise about contacting him too if things don't work out!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 01:08 am Title: Chapter Eighteen - Galleria

Oye vey in a half shell. What the Hell was Ethan thinking!?!?!?! Maybe he was just trying to get his wallet though. I used to hide Littlest Pet Shop toys inside my coat if my sister came down the aisle when I was trying to buy a gift for her. I'd take it out after she left the aisle though. I'm sure people watching videos were questioning me - lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/14 08:10 am Title: Chapter Eighteen - Galleria

Did Ethan make it out of the store before he was caught? Cuz I dont think it can be considered shoplifting INSIDE the store. I'm just wondering if he's telling the truth that he was just reaching for his wallet. Maybe I'm just wanting to give him the benefit of the doubt..especially since what he stole was obviously a gift for Lauren. Can't wait to see how this situation plays out!

Author's Response: It's considered shoplifting once you're past the point of purchase, so if you go past the last register before the door with an item concealed you've shoplifted. Especially if you're a repeat offender they're just trying to catch.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/14 08:06 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen - Return of Otis

Otis is an asshole. I get the feeling he is going to ditch Ethan and take off. That and he is going to demand money from Nick and Lauren or something.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/14 08:06 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen - Indefinitely

I still think Lauren is pregnant and that the tests are reading wrong.

I'm not happy about Otis coming for Ethan AT ALL.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/14 07:37 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen - We're On a Boat

Oye vey. I knew Otis was an asshole.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/14 04:03 am Title: Chapter Fourteen - North Carolina

I have a small feeling Lauren may be pregnant and not telling him until Christmas....or maybe she won't even know until then - lol.

I loved the ocean in South Carolina when I was there in 2006 - granted it wasn't winter, but it was so great! I love the ocean! It's the one time I willingly go to the beach! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/14 09:54 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen - North Carolina

Loved Ethan's reaction at seeing the ocean for the first time :)

As for the bath - well, I believe a repeat is in order lol.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/14 07:14 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen - Otis

I don't like nor trust Otis either. The man needs to go and Nick & Lauren need to keep Ethan.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/14 12:23 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen - Otis

Hmmm I have a feeling Nick is right about Otis. I think he saw in front of his eyes when he heard he was a Backstreet Boy!! Feel sorry for Ethan.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/14 10:47 am Title: Chapter Twelve - Lesson One

Really hope for Ethan's sake his Dad is OK.