You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/14 11:55 pm Title: Chapter Twelve - Lesson One

I'm worried about them meeting his father too. I don't trust the man - got a bad feeling about this. I wonder if he murdered Ethan's mother and the poor kid has no idea.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/14 12:13 am Title: Chapter Eleven - And the Oscar Goes To...

Wow, I feel like that is something she would do. That DJ totally knew she on on hold. Poor nick, poor Ethan. :( Great update!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/14 09:53 pm Title: Chapter Eleven - And the Oscar Goes To...

Oye vey. Of course Jane has to go and ruin shit just like she always does.
Nick's gotta be careful around Ethan - he's seen people get hit and probably has been hit.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/14 04:36 am Title: Chapter Three - Slice of Sbarro

aww poor nick, :(

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/14 04:34 am Title: Chapter Two - It Was Like Jordan Was Yoda

Lauren is getting obsessed, i know she wants a baby but she needs to relax. Great chapter! and lmao at mike! I can totally picture him saying that. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/14 04:31 am Title: Chapter One - Since We Started Trying

they are def, trying way to heard and stressing. I can tell this is going to be a good story!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/14 01:50 am Title: Chapter Ten - In a Galaxy Far Far Away

Jeez. Poor kid has had it pretty rough. I hope Nick & Lauren adopt him and maybe some younger kids too. And of course, I want them to have one of their own.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/14 07:42 pm Title: Chapter Ten - In a Galaxy Far Far Away

Poor Lauren. Hope they can help her.

Ethan seems to be making himself right at home :)

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/14 07:20 pm Title: Chapter Nine - An Early Christmas Present

Aww that was so sweet of them 😊 and glad he really liked it as well and that he was appreciative :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/14 04:07 am Title: Chapter Nine - An Early Christmas Present

I think a bit of both - lol. Though this is fictional, I felt emotional imagining the look on his face when he saw everything.

And TMNT is totally appropriate! I'm 30 & I have 3 sets of sheets and a comforter and a fleece blanket - lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/14 03:59 am Title: Chapter Eight - Sex Interrupted

Lmao. You always gotta show people where the bathroom is Carter. Eventually one does have to go - lol.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/14 07:46 pm Title: Chapter Eight - Sex Interrupted

Lol why do I suddenly see Ethan staying like forever and Nick and Lauren ending up w,it's a 15 year old and a baby hehe.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/14 07:39 am Title: Chapter Seven - Between Situations

I'm glad they took Ethan in. Poor boy deserves a break.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/14 12:14 am Title: Chapter Seven - Between Situations

I'm glad they're able to help him out. I've a feeling his dad won't be coming out of rehab anytime soon.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/14 03:06 pm Title: Chapter Six - Into the Woods

The cops will make him go into a foster home of some sort. I knew they weren't taking him to his actual home. I love this story. Kinda feel like I've read it before...so either you're rewriting of I'm having deja vu - lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~