Reviews For Killing Me Softly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/15 01:16 am Title: 35. Shout

an another great chapter I hope seeing that Nick is a live hopes Brian gets better update soon again

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/15 09:22 am Title: 34. Monsters

poor B-rok ;( I feel so bad for him I hope with some help He'll get better at lest He was talk sure a good story can wait to see what happens next update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) Yes, talking is definitely a step in some direction; we'll just have to see if it's the right direction. Next update is almost finished!

Reviewer: rokstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/15 07:18 pm Title: Prologue: date Unknown

When I realized that you had resumed writing "Killing Me Softly", I was ecstatic, because no story on here had affected me so deeply as this one had. I decided to read it all from the beginning and then the newly added chapters. I just spent the better part of my day reading and just finished. I am sitting here blubbering like an idiot. Crying. You are an excellent writer, has anyone told you that? You brought this story to life in a terrifying way that I can't describe. Everything that Brian experienced was described in such horrific detail, it felt like I was there, seeing it. It cut me like a knife. When you wrote in first-person, from his eyes,in his mind I felt like I WAS him . . . terrified, helpless, hopeless. The chapter when he is rescued was so full of hope, then despair, back to hope, back to despair. My heart was beating out of my chest. Nick and AJ's emotions were my emotions. The "Life" chapter . . .omg. Leighanne visiting Brian in the psychiatric ward. I cannot even tell you how much this chapter has affected me. So fraught with overwhelming feelings from both Brian and Leighanne. I was riveted, frozen just as Leigh was. Brian closed his eyes and reopened them, and she was still there! His realization of that, and her realizing he knew her, her coming closer to his outreached hand, it all was spellbinding, I could not move. I cried right along with them.
I am so grateful you have come back to writing this, and don't understand why this isn't getting more reviews. Your should win awards. You are a damn good writer. Please don't abandon this, keep writing. Hopefully, it will get the attention it deserves.

Author's Response: oh god, you can't believe how much I appreciate this review! Thank you so much; I am so glad that the story was able to stir some kind of emotion, because that is what it's for :)

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/15 11:47 pm Title: Kill

I'm really enjoying the story I hope Brian gets better soon and remembers the other guys soon

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/15 03:41 pm Title: 31. Clean

Wow is all I can really say right now this is so good keep it up I have missed this story

Author's Response: yay, good news, cause it's back on track ^^

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/15 03:44 pm Title: 30. Scream

great chapter I'm glad Brian opened his eyes can't wait to see what happns next update soon

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/15 01:17 am Title: 28. January 16th - Wait

yehey!!! you updated! :D thank you for this chapter. All these chapters explaining the other side of the story, from the views of the people waiting and watching is heart breaking. I can feel their worry and pain, their fears & the ominous feeling of defeat. Im still hoping that one way or another this story won't end in brian dying, coz that sounds like the death of the others souls as well. still, you'r the writer. can't wait for the next updates. thank you! :D

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/15 11:20 pm Title: Prologue: date Unknown

I am loving this story can not wait to see what happens w Brian and the rest of them. Keep up the awesome work. I check multiple times a day to see if this is updated. Lol

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/15 02:32 am Title: Chapter 27

That was a very heart wrenching perspective. It would be sad for everyone to have finally gotten Brian back, just to lose him all over again. You can never be prepared enough to lose someone you love... No matter how much you tell yourself and prep for the inevitable. It all hurts the same.

Nevertheless, a great update. Looking forward to see how you end the story.

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 27

i hope Brian can pull though and live and im glad he has Leighanne and the his family and the other guys to help him thought it please update again soon

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/15 02:16 am Title: 26. January 13th - Gasp

I held my breath for about 5sec there. :))) that was intense! Please update soon, i incredibly love this story and how you portray what i happening, my imagination went nuts! 😅 cant wait for the net chapter and thanks for updating this one. 😁

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/15 04:26 am Title: 24. Still January 13th - Breathe

Finally! They found him and got him to breathe. But i know the story doesnt end here. :) hehe. Im looking forward to the next chapters. By the way, thank you thank you for updating so fast. Haha! I didnt sleep last night coz of your cliffy. But, all is well. Haha! Cant wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: haha, I'm very glad you survived my cliffy there XD (and if you didn't sleep last night, that means the cliffhanger was an effective one) The story will continue for some time after the rescue, as in no way are they able to just move on and have everything be rainbows and candy canes again.

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/15 12:19 am Title: 24. Still January 13th - Breathe

I'm glad Aj agreed to take the tape to the cops and that they find Brian and that Aj saved Brian's life please update again soon i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: yeah, AJ and Nick to the rescue! To be honest with you, it was quite a challenge finding a way to have the two characters be able to go with the police, but I hope I made it believable this way :)

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/15 01:00 pm Title: 23. January 13th - Woods

:O OH MY!!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY??? You're really cutting it at that! now won't be able to sleep!!!! is brian dead? really???? i really wish you'll still let him live to tell the tale. please do something!!! damn!!! i can't get this thing off my head! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll be waiting. :)

Author's Response: oooh, I'm so sorry (no really) The next chapter should be up later today, so don't worry. I'm sure you can wait that long :)

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/15 07:10 am Title: 22. January 12th - Break

noooooooo Brian cant be die the other guys have to turn the tape into the cops the last two chapters maked me sad that cant be the end of Brian please update again soon I cant wait to read more