Reviews For Killing Me Softly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: linmangmu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/17 05:51 am Title: Prologue: date Unknown

adidas yeezy
falcons jersey
jordan 4
kobe 9
adidas tubular shadow
golden goose sneakers
kobe shoes
kyrie 3
yeezy shoes
new england patriots jersey
nike zoom
patriots jersey
retro jordans
michael kors outlet
adidas tubular
led shoes
yeezy boost 350
air max 90
adidas stan smith
curry shoes
kyrie irving shoes
brady jersey
tory burch shoes
air jordan
kyrie 3 shoes
nike roshe uk
led shoes for kids
reebok shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion
chrome hearts
jordan shoes
light up shoes
yeezy shoes
links of london sale
nike roshe run
adidas nmd
pandora charms
adidas ultra boost uncaged
longchamp bags
longchamp longchamps
michael kors handbags
atlanta falcons jersey
michael kors factory outlet
van cleef
curry 3
michael kors handbags
jordan 11
adidas ultra
longchamp outlet
nike zoom running shoe
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
links of london
nike air zoom
michael kors outlet store
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas nmd
tory burch outlet
michael kors
converse outlet store
nike air max 2017
mlb jerseys
nike air force 1
fitflops
adidas online shop
yeezys
pandora jewelry
retro jordans
cheap jordans
adidas neo
nmd
adidas outlet
longchamp handbags
authentic jordans
yeezy boost 350
adidas outlet online
jordan retro 12
adidas tubular
yeezy boost
led shoes
kyrie shoes
adidas nmd runner
van cleef arpels
pandora jewelry
jordan 13
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
nike air max 2018
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
fitflops clearance
adidas nmd
ferragamo belt
yeezy boost
nike air huarache
gucci belt
adidas nmd
adidas store
dior glasses
air jordans
longchamp
prada sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
jordan 11 retro
jordan shoes
nmd
chrome hearts online store
nike air max
adidas nmd
stephen curry shoes
lacoste outlet
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro 6
longchamp outlet
hogan outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci belts
nike polo shirts
lebron 14
converse outlet
basketball shoes
chrome hearts online
golden goose sneakers
longchamp bags
cartier bracelet
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas tubular
hermes belts for men
michael kors outlet
golden goose
longchamps
golden goose outlet
yeezy
converse shoes
hogan outlet online
yeezy shoes
harden shoes
air jordan shoes
ultra boost
longchamp bags
yeezy boost 350
longchamp handbags
cheap jordans
adidas outlet
nike air huarache
adidas stan smith
nike huarache
tory burch shoes
retro jordans
lebron 13 shoes
jordan shoes
kobe 11
adidas tubular shadow
adidas yeezy boost
nike dunks
nike huarache
vibram five fingers
lebron 14 shoes
ferragamo belts
asics running shoes
timberland outlet
kobe shoes
timberland boots
chrome hearts
nmd
roshe shoes
yeezys
kobe 9
air max
michael jordan shoes
reebok outlet
adidas outlet
adidas superstar
kobe 11
nike roshe run
longchamp
burberry scarf
air jordan 13
converse outlet
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags outlet
nike zoom
louboutin shoes
roshe run
adidas outlet online
air max 2017
hermes belt
nike air max 90
adidas nmd r1
golden goose
tom ford sunglasses
adidas tubular
michael jordan shoes
jordan 6
longchamp
prada glasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
stephen curry shoes
curry 4
tom ford eyewear
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350
adidas nmd
curry 3 shoes
pandora charms
chrome hearts online
air max 2018
air max 90
adidas ultra boost
nike air zoom
yeezy shoes
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
kobe bryant shoes
dior sunglasses
air max 2016
kobe basketball shoes
Kanye West shoes
lacoste online shop
longchamp sale
chrome hearts online
michael kors outlet online
nike air force
air jordan shoes
hermes belt
nike polo
retro jordans
adidas stan smith sneakers
golden goose
vibram fivefingers
pandora bracelet
kobe shoes
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
af1
nike football boots
michael kors handbags
nike air force
true religion outlet
adidas stan smith shoes
adidas superstar
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
adidas superstar shoes
true religion
michael kors outlet
links of london
adidas gazelle
longchamp bags
adidas ultra boost
nike huarache
air jordan
air yeezy
air force 1
asics shoes
nmd
jordan 12
michael kors outlet online
lacoste polo
cheap basketball shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors factory outlet
louboutin shoes uk
adidas online shop
michael kors purses
cheap jordans
links of london outlet store
kobe sneakers
hermes belts
air force 1
nike dunks shoes
james harden shoes
nike mercurial
nike air max
lacoste outlet
yeezy boost 350
jordans for cheap
yeezy boost
jordan shoes
cheap jordans
lebron 13
nhl jerseys
lebron shoes
fitflops
jordan shoes
jordan retro
nike roshe one
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron james shoes
adidas shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
kobe basketball shoes
adidas superstar shoes
nfl jerseys
nike air max 90
linmangmu

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/15 01:16 am Title: 35. Shout

an another great chapter I hope seeing that Nick is a live hopes Brian gets better update soon again

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/15 09:22 am Title: 34. Monsters

poor B-rok ;( I feel so bad for him I hope with some help He'll get better at lest He was talk sure a good story can wait to see what happens next update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) Yes, talking is definitely a step in some direction; we'll just have to see if it's the right direction. Next update is almost finished!

Reviewer: rokstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/15 07:18 pm Title: Prologue: date Unknown

When I realized that you had resumed writing "Killing Me Softly", I was ecstatic, because no story on here had affected me so deeply as this one had. I decided to read it all from the beginning and then the newly added chapters. I just spent the better part of my day reading and just finished. I am sitting here blubbering like an idiot. Crying. You are an excellent writer, has anyone told you that? You brought this story to life in a terrifying way that I can't describe. Everything that Brian experienced was described in such horrific detail, it felt like I was there, seeing it. It cut me like a knife. When you wrote in first-person, from his eyes,in his mind I felt like I WAS him . . . terrified, helpless, hopeless. The chapter when he is rescued was so full of hope, then despair, back to hope, back to despair. My heart was beating out of my chest. Nick and AJ's emotions were my emotions. The "Life" chapter . . .omg. Leighanne visiting Brian in the psychiatric ward. I cannot even tell you how much this chapter has affected me. So fraught with overwhelming feelings from both Brian and Leighanne. I was riveted, frozen just as Leigh was. Brian closed his eyes and reopened them, and she was still there! His realization of that, and her realizing he knew her, her coming closer to his outreached hand, it all was spellbinding, I could not move. I cried right along with them.
I am so grateful you have come back to writing this, and don't understand why this isn't getting more reviews. Your should win awards. You are a damn good writer. Please don't abandon this, keep writing. Hopefully, it will get the attention it deserves.

Author's Response: oh god, you can't believe how much I appreciate this review! Thank you so much; I am so glad that the story was able to stir some kind of emotion, because that is what it's for :)

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/15 11:47 pm Title: Kill

I'm really enjoying the story I hope Brian gets better soon and remembers the other guys soon

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/15 03:41 pm Title: 31. Clean

Wow is all I can really say right now this is so good keep it up I have missed this story

Author's Response: yay, good news, cause it's back on track ^^

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/15 03:44 pm Title: 30. Scream

great chapter I'm glad Brian opened his eyes can't wait to see what happns next update soon

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/15 01:17 am Title: 28. January 16th - Wait

yehey!!! you updated! :D thank you for this chapter. All these chapters explaining the other side of the story, from the views of the people waiting and watching is heart breaking. I can feel their worry and pain, their fears & the ominous feeling of defeat. Im still hoping that one way or another this story won't end in brian dying, coz that sounds like the death of the others souls as well. still, you'r the writer. can't wait for the next updates. thank you! :D

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/15 11:20 pm Title: Prologue: date Unknown

I am loving this story can not wait to see what happens w Brian and the rest of them. Keep up the awesome work. I check multiple times a day to see if this is updated. Lol

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/15 02:32 am Title: Chapter 27

That was a very heart wrenching perspective. It would be sad for everyone to have finally gotten Brian back, just to lose him all over again. You can never be prepared enough to lose someone you love... No matter how much you tell yourself and prep for the inevitable. It all hurts the same.

Nevertheless, a great update. Looking forward to see how you end the story.

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 27

i hope Brian can pull though and live and im glad he has Leighanne and the his family and the other guys to help him thought it please update again soon

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/15 02:16 am Title: 26. January 13th - Gasp

I held my breath for about 5sec there. :))) that was intense! Please update soon, i incredibly love this story and how you portray what i happening, my imagination went nuts! 😅 cant wait for the net chapter and thanks for updating this one. 😁

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/15 04:26 am Title: 24. Still January 13th - Breathe

Finally! They found him and got him to breathe. But i know the story doesnt end here. :) hehe. Im looking forward to the next chapters. By the way, thank you thank you for updating so fast. Haha! I didnt sleep last night coz of your cliffy. But, all is well. Haha! Cant wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: haha, I'm very glad you survived my cliffy there XD (and if you didn't sleep last night, that means the cliffhanger was an effective one) The story will continue for some time after the rescue, as in no way are they able to just move on and have everything be rainbows and candy canes again.

Reviewer: Brians_baby09oxoxoxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/15 12:19 am Title: 24. Still January 13th - Breathe

I'm glad Aj agreed to take the tape to the cops and that they find Brian and that Aj saved Brian's life please update again soon i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: yeah, AJ and Nick to the rescue! To be honest with you, it was quite a challenge finding a way to have the two characters be able to go with the police, but I hope I made it believable this way :)

Reviewer: silver knife Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/15 01:00 pm Title: 23. January 13th - Woods

:O OH MY!!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY??? You're really cutting it at that! now won't be able to sleep!!!! is brian dead? really???? i really wish you'll still let him live to tell the tale. please do something!!! damn!!! i can't get this thing off my head! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll be waiting. :)

Author's Response: oooh, I'm so sorry (no really) The next chapter should be up later today, so don't worry. I'm sure you can wait that long :)

You must login (register) to review.