You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/16 02:56 am Title: Prologue

😁😁 the story too funny all of them are so silly.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/15 08:00 am Title: Epilogue

LMFAO ZDR this story was brilliant. See despite all the random references and hilarity the story made a weird sort of sense. That or I'm as crazy as you. I couldn't stop laughing and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the ending! Damn your black heart Howie! (Everyone has AIDS!)...

Author's Response: Thanks, ZDR! That's exactly what I was going for - it seems so random, but somehow it all makes sense. I think 00Carter trained me to write like that LOL. I couldn't resist the ending; it was inspired by the end of Woodland Critter Christmas. Everyone has AIDS!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/15 12:02 am Title: Part X

Princess Kujo returns lmfao. Plus I see you threw Punked and kill speed in the story as well. It's amazing. I am loving this chapter more than the other one, for obvious reasons. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Oh, you know Princess Kujo had to return LOL. And I highly enjoy quoting Nick Carter movies. Dolla dolla bill, yo! Thanks, Tracy!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/15 11:32 pm Title: Part IX

I'm sitting here on break cracking up at the Lion King stuff. You can't have Disney and not do Lion King.

I also really liked that you did the whole battle scene from Independence Day and had Nick calling Kevin big daddy cause for some reason it just fits. Nick is totally like that guy who played will Smith's friend in it. I love seeing what other things you're gonna throw in here.

Author's Response: Had to throw a little Lion King in there! Yeah, I ripped the dialogue right off Independence Day LOL. Thanks, Tracy!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/15 11:29 pm Title: Part VIII

Lmao at the Independence day scene in the beginning and then now a Backstreet Project reference too. I was wondering if you'd try to bring those into this when the aliens showed up. This is just an epic ball of amazingness.

Best line was at the end where AJ was impressed that Nick knew the word impenetrable lmao

Author's Response: OMG, I got such a kick out of re-reading the Backstreet Project comic! It had been a long time; I forgot how awesomely bad it was LOL. Glad you enjoyed! Thanks!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/15 09:12 am Title: Part VII

This line gave me a lot of fun visuals, "Almost as soon as he had reached this conclusion, Brian became conscious that he was naked"

Hehe.

When the space ships showed up I just went nuts. INDEPENDANCE DAY FTW. I loved how the scene was almost like in Deathly Hallows when Harry
"died". This can't get any better, but I have a feeling it will.

Author's Response: LOL Right?? Yeah, that was totally ripped off of Harry Potter. And I can't even tell you how many times I watched Independence Day over Christmas break while I was writing the bulk of this LOL. It was crazy. Thanks, Tracy!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/15 09:08 am Title: Part VI

Oh how I love when you use Harry Potter. I swear you're gonna make references to all of my favorite movies by the time this is over. This is so great. Sorry I got a bit behind on reading again. Hopefully I
can get caught up tonight, but I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!! LOL That's pretty much what this turned into, me referencing all my favorite movies. Except Titanic. Surprisingly enough, I don't think there are any Titanic references in this whole story! Anyway, thanks for catching up, and I'm glad you're still enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/15 09:55 pm Title: Part IX

LMAO at the random Lion King reference. Poor Nick, always the first to have death scares. KILL HIM! I mean, I hope he lives!

Author's Response: LOL There's a random reference to everything in this story! Had to kill Nick... or almost kill Nick... whatever. Thanks, ZDR!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/15 07:38 pm Title: Part V

Lmao now with Peter Pan and Wylee. Not sure how those two things go together but it all seems to blend well with the story. I was laughing at Nick telling Leighanne off. Reading on

Author's Response: Thanks! I was pretty mean to Leighanne/Wylee in this one, but they sort of redeem themselves later on.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/15 07:35 pm Title: Part IV

I love how you've combined two, no three of my favorite things into this amazingly epic story LOL. I love all the Star Wars and Harry Potter references.

Author's Response: Thanks!! It's a combination of all my favorite things too!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/15 07:31 pm Title: Part III

I loved the 00 Carter reference in this chapter, plus the Christmas caroling lol. Sorry it took me a bit to get to reading this, I've been working on my own story. Love this so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! It probably seems self-absorbed to reference one of my own stories, but I was really just making fun of myself for using the same jokes over and over again, since I wrote that part of 00Carter too! I'm glad you're back to reading and enjoying this. Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/15 08:27 am Title: Part VII

LMAO so from Star Wars to Harry Potter, to Independence Day... This story is pure madness. Also the fact Leighanne's ugly clothes saved Brian amused my life.

Author's Response: But wait, there's more! LOL I felt bad about ripping on Wylee and Leighanne so hard, so I had to redeem them somehow.

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/15 07:34 am Title: Part V

LMFAO I just...normally my reviews have more to say. But honestly I HAVE no words for how delightfully random this is. The image of Nick in Wylee had me dying. I'm so amused knowing how long this thing has to go till the end. It can only get crazier.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! Yeah... it definitely does get crazier from here on out!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/15 09:36 am Title: Part III

LMAO omg. This story is so hilariously random and delightful. The Star Wars references, the South Park, the fact you pulled in 00Carter...I'm just loving this Pandaskunk tale. Now you just gotta finish it LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I am hoping to have it finished this weekend! It is turning out to be quite an epic tale LOL.

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/15 09:30 am Title: Part II

if a mystical pandaskunk can take us into space for a magical Christmas adventure and save the world by blowing up an asteroid on a collision course with Earth, then why can’t Santa Claus be real?

Author's Response: Obviously! This story just assumes everything magical is real!

You must login (register) to review.