Reviews For Dog Tales
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jacklynnvern Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/18 09:06 am Title: In Which Jason and Baylee dump their Bodyguard and Start a Fire

Pest Control Services
Security system delhi
cp plus Camera
Termite Control Services
Pest Control Service Delhi

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/16 05:38 am Title: 21. In Which Wolves Attack and Destroy

I'm SO glad Brian was changed back! I think it's hilarious that Nick was possessed by the Spirit. Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/16 05:31 am Title: 21.In Which Frogs are Disgusting and Brian Can Smell His Enemies

I KNEW Brian would come back to save Baylee! I hope the wolves don't kill Brian and I hope none of hem are rabid considering Baylee got bit by one.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/16 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 19

I bet wolf Brian appears out of nowhere and saves Baylee! That or Nick finds something to defend them with. But I am going with my wolf Brian theory.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/16 05:52 am Title: In Which Brian is Hungry and Makes a Mistake

I knew Keeko would be the first to go. The poor dog trusted the wolf and the wolf attacked. I hope they manage to turn Brian back soon before he goes after Baylee and Nick!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/16 04:32 am Title: In Which Brian is Hungry and Makes a Mistake

No! Keeko! Dang, now I'm sad. I'd kick the wolf out of camp too if I was Nick. Even if he is turned human, how do you come back from this?

You've got me hooked. What's next? These guys attract so much trouble.

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/16 05:23 pm Title: In Which Baylee Admits Fault and The Party Enters the Forest

I'm happy to read that baylee has finally admitted out loud, to someone, his frustrations. Never a good thing to leave that all bottled up, could turn someone into a wolf. Hehe

It's kind of scary how much Brian is enjoying the good ol outdoors. He's already too much wolf than he is human.

The woods will really prove whether he WANTS to even be human again. He may succumb to his urges. Excited to see what's next. Great work.

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/16 02:54 am Title: In Which the Party Arrives in Minnesota and Brian is Protective of his Squirrel

Yikes, the inner wolf is showing his true colors, I think it may be red.

Seems his urges are getting stronger now. They better get through to the woods soon, where I'm sure there are some more surprises and more temptation ahead.

I do want to mention that keeko and Brian's relationship melts my heart. So cute!

Author's Response: Oh yes, the woods are going to be an adventure as well :)

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/16 02:44 am Title: In Which Nick Dumps the Car and Brian and Baylee Put on a Show

Aw, wolf Brian being scolded, just wait for the lectures until he turns back to human, geeze.... IF he turns back as human that is. The poor wolf... Er, Brian is injured for goodness sake.

I love a good Disney movie. They have taught me many lessons in life. I am always up for learning.

This is a nice light chapter, but like Disney, I know how dark things can turn. Life right?

I can see Brian as a wolf because of the everybody video. I know he was a werewolf in the vid, but pretty close! He he

OK, I am off to the next chappy

Author's Response: haha, yeah, I was thinking of the Everybody Video as well! :D Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/16 06:35 pm Title: In Which a Wolf is Injured and Baylee and Nick Lie

Wow, a lot of updates. Definitely enjoying this one. I love the plot. Was happy to see baylee enlist his trust in Nick. Their road trip has just begun, not even in THE woods and already have an adventure on their hands. Great breakout BTW. Can't wait to find out if the switch will happen and if it does, what will be Brian's explanation to everyone for being gone so long.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's honestly so much fun to write this one, just because of the absurdity of it all. It feels a little Disney, but I guess that's good from time to time, to not take a plot too seriously and heavy. The switch between human and wolf is certainly a big factor in the story to come, but if it will permanently happen is the question. I just like that the more he acts like an animal, the more they have to treat him as one.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/16 02:57 pm Title: In Which the Journey Begins after Baylee Calls Up a Friend

Lmao. Poor Brian. I hope they turn him back soon before he become full wolf and attacks Baylee.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Let's hope so indeed :) Thanks for the review ^^

You must login (register) to review.