Reviews For There's Us
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angeb Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/17 10:23 pm Title: Epilogue

Just finished reading this. What a great bromance story. Loved it...and I'm a sucker for a happy ending.

Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/16 08:07 pm Title: Prologue

Dang this is deep good story it's almost seem real 😊

Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/16 04:14 pm Title: Epilogue

daaame what a cool story.

Reviewer: crf_123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/15 03:01 am Title: Prologue

"Aunt!" She polo outlet online called, gucci and hollister clothing store she new balance went oakley sunglasses to her, toms outlet and the north face she was about tory burch outlet to swarovski hold uggs her arms, adidas and michael kors Luo swarovski Yuan was louis vuitton walking michael kors outlet online in gucci outlet the cheap jerseys hope rolex watches for sale that she kate spade would go nike roshe away.


"Xixi michael kors ah, north face I'll the north face send some jimmy choo supplements o abercrombie yuan!" ferragamo shoes Luo michael kors outlet online Yuan didn't louis vuitton look juicy couture outlet at kate spade the relojes clock true religion outlet on the sunny, juicy couture Yu nike free run Xi said nike kindly, flat iron clear giuseppe zanotti this hollister magnificent michael kors clock!


Look moncler outlet at ferragamo the ugg boots opposite louis vuitton of this tory burch outlet is tommy hilfiger a ray ban little better than burberry handbags he nike air max was christian louboutin a burberry outlet few oakley years coach outlet old, tiffany but has michael kors a replica watches mature omega watches and longchamp handbags tolerant nike canada thinking burberry outlet of hilfiger the girl, nike huarache Qin Nanxun heart ray ban wayfarer palpitations.


"Right, air jordan shoes uncle Yu air max 2015 in the ray ban afternoon christian louboutin outlet to michael kors handbags with christian louboutin shoes Yu lululemon Ching back, tiffany as longchamp Ms. thomas sabo Du, adidas schuhe he tiffany and co intends to oakley with her nike divorce, cheap nike shoes he was ralph lauren outlet also forced michael kors uk back cheap michael kors to Jiangcheng christian louboutin the! horloges I'll louis vuitton outlet look at the problem!"


Qin michael kors said michael kors outlet online Nanxun.


Yu Xi nike free 5.0 long air max to yoga pants call the beats by dre tone, softball bats you swarovski crystal also louboutin help p90x workout me to supra shoes tell Mr. Yu, nike free do tommy hilfiger not bother coach outlet store my michael kors mom, burberry outlet online some hermes mistakes, gucci shoes you bebe dresses can cheap jerseys forgive, but mcm handbags some louis vuitton mistakes, ugg boots clearance never nfl jerseys be calvin klein forgiven! coach outlet Yu michael kors outlet Jing, hilfiger online shop spoiled louboutin by north face her roshe run mother, may michael kors influence ray ban it, michael kors outlet online sale too snobbish, prada handbags you watches persuade jordan shoes Mr. replica handbags Yu, she burberry outlet taught multi louis vuitton discipline."


"Well! ralph lauren outlet online I tiffany jewelry will!" nike free run Qin tory burch Nanxun prada outlet said ralph lauren polo with a chanel handbags smile, eyes full vans of longchamp outlet appreciation and love prada shoes to kate spade outlet look nike at the ralph lauren outlet beautiful pandora charms and converse intelligent girl.


Yu Taihe once christian louboutin outlet thought celine handbags absurd bcbg dresses arrangement, michael kors he is ray bans in the roshe run heart rolex watches with air max smile, cheap ugg boots she gucci shoes is converse shoes wrong, ralph lauren but new balance shoes not barbour jackets a.


Qin michael kors outlet Nanxun cheap oakley can eyeglass frames want babyliss to toms shoes understand, chanel bags which is coach factory outlet let air max Yu Xi oakley sunglasses cheap felt very happy thing, the north face than iphone cases to pandora jewellery solve coach purses outlet the ugg Yu the north face Taihe nike family louis vuitton outlet is hollister clothing happy, gucci she coach outlet online walked hermes outlet in levi's jeans the bottega street, ray ban outlet the moncler jackets mood salvatore ferragamo is cheap jordans very gucci outlet good.


Went harrods to bcbg max azria the wedding dresses supermarket, chanel bags bought new balance outlet a dish, true religion jeans immediately michael kors outlet online rushed louis vuitton to burberry outlet the hilfiger outlet apartment, to wedding dresses Shen adidas Linyuan coach handbags for burberry lunch.


......


Ward, prada filled with true religion outlet fruit longchamp bowls oakley and nike air baskets, morning pandora has baseball bats good air force several vans shoes shareholders nike mercurial had coach factory outlet online come to tommy hilfiger outlet see him. nike roshe run Shen Linyuan ray ban sunglasses just mac cosmetics woke abercrombie and fitch up jordan release dates to, swarovski look burberry at burberry outlet online the abercrombie and fitch kids time, ugg feeling nike store Yu jordan retro Xi ugg australia to nike store come michael kors bags sale back, barbour jacket outlet hurriedly climb abercrombie and fitch up, ready insanity workout to meet abercrombie and fitch kids her handbags outlet the beats by dr dre strongest ugg in nike the adidas history swarovski jewelry of oakley sunglasses the beats headphones inn swarovski full ralph lauren text reading


.


Just sit, air max ward chanel someone abercrombie and fitch opened cheap shoes the door, not to designer handbags see adidas the ray ban old louis vuitton people, nike "......"


He lululemon outlet began reebok to thomas sabo shout, louis vuitton in mizuno running the sight michael kors handbags of the north face the nike roshe holding cheap oakley sunglasses box of oakley the michael kors bell, hogan the air jordans "woman" ed hardy word, asics he polo ralph lauren outlet swallowed hermes birkin back.


She coach outlet store online still has nike factory a eyeglasses online face ugg australia to come to yoga pants him?!


Look at roshe runs the clock gucci shoes dressed ray ban sunglasses outlet in hollister a converse suit coach outlet of michael kors famous brand womens clothing fine, air max Shen michael kors Linyuan narrowed cheap ray ban his eyes, face woolrich clearance grim.


"Brother, I toms outlet heard michael kors outlet you as ray ban sunglasses my soccer shoes father mont blanc pens hurt vans me, mcm bags you salomon have louis vuitton a look!" new balance Zhong Qing new balance looked timberland shoes at. Sitting on the north face the polo ralph Shen jordan Linyuan, hair straightener said lululemon with a retro jordans smile.


"You christian louboutin shoes misunderstood hollister me, I hollister can gucci handbags not hurt mac cosmetics your home cheap oakley sunglasses by the father!" tory burch sale Shen Linyuan oakley outlet not adidas off basketball shoes the air, tommy hilfiger opened the quilt pandora under uggs on sale the.


Zhong ugg boots Qing's instyler face tiffany went north face outlet red.


"Not ralph lauren outlet online right, rolex watches but, true religion I still ralph lauren polo should see ralph lauren outlet online you. That ralph lauren thing, I'm huarache sorry! puma And marc jacobs I'm toms shoes outlet Jiang ralph lauren Junzhe, air max the uhren kid!" pandora charms Zhong Qing timberland boots a uggs outlet face p90x of sincerity, pandora jewelry to beats by dre Shen prada handbags Linyuan adidas apology.

longchamp

Reviewer: dontwantyouback Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/15 07:13 pm Title: Epilogue

Awww, this was such a cute story! I could see this bromance being almost as volatile in real life. It was disheartening when Nick said the friendship was faked for almost two decades. Poor AJ, so distraught.

I got teary eyed when Nick gave Brian the manila envelope and Brian followed him. Nick pointing out Leighanne's smile had me laughing out loud. It's so hard for me to imagine Nick and Leighanne suddenly getting along that well, cutting through that awkward tension between them, but it was about time it happened. Yay for the B-Rokster sticking with the group and becoming real besties with his Frack. I'm so proud of Brian for not letting his issues defeat him.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/15 10:05 pm Title: Epilogue

I've been playing catch up on all my ff favs as been busy recently so apologies for not reading and reviewing for a while.

I'm really glad things work out in the end and that Brian decided to stay.

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/15 09:38 am Title: Epilogue

Aw... great ending. Loved it!
Hope you continue to write ;)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/15 03:50 am Title: Epilogue

I'm literally sitting here grinning. I'm SO happy Brian stayed & that everything worked out in the end! I absolutely LOVED this story!!!!!! I'm sad to see it end, but am SO glad it was such a happy ending!!!! YAY!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/15 03:43 am Title: Chapter Twenty

I am SO glad Brian went after him & that he ripped up the evil contract. I'm glad Nick & Leighanne are going to make more of an effort too. Love it!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: Star83 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/15 04:01 am Title: Chapter Nineteen

Love this story. Update soon!!!😄

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 02:05 am Title: Chapter Nineteen

I love the photo. I'm glad Nick realised Brian just needs some hope and that he can be it. I loved the analogy about the art. I also loved the Batman mention which rang so true for them.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: GrunAugen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 07:35 am Title: Chapter Nineteen

This was the most amazing chapter. :) I'm so glad you got the latest chapters posted again after (I assume) something electronic ate them.
Anyway, I really enjoyed how carefully you handled the characters' emotions here, particularly Nick's and Brian's. The moment when they each find the photo is so important, as is the moment of NIck's decision to give Brian the opportunity to reconsider, and how he conveyed that to Brian in very few, but important, words.
I also thought that Brian's likening of finding out his fate to the moment of receiving a life sentence was very a propos, and you could tell it was killing him even as he tried to pretend otherwise. And great job on writing a very sympathetic and insightful Leighanne as well.
Hope you'll post another chapter soon! I'm looking forward to Brian's (revised?) decision and what will happen next, especially how he'll be welcomed back by the guys... particularly Nick. Cheers!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/15 09:14 am Title: Chapter Fourteen

Is there something wrong with the site? I thought there were 20 chapters (ending with that picture? Now I see 15 chapters). Weird.
Anyway, love the story. Got me teary eyed. I'm glad I waited reading this story before I saw the movie hihi.
Good job!
p.s. don't neglect your other great stories :P

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/15 04:26 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oye vey in a half shell. Stubbornness doesn't always get you everywhere.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. I really hope they're able to fix things - I love them together.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/15 04:19 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

I get that Nick's pissed but he needs to give people a fucking change to explain before he jumps down their fucking throats. Yes Brian should've told him a helluva lot sooner and before Jen (the dumbass) sent out the new contracts. But jeez Carter. The man is your best friend and you need to let him explain - he's not like your fucking fucked up family.

~Lenni~

You must login (register) to review.