Reviews For Miles To Go
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/17 04:57 am Title: Shattered

Yay!! An update! So exciting, and I love reading that there is more in the bank. I miss the suspense stories on this site so much. Poor guy is trapped with a bona fide psycho. I can't wait to read more! Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I know right? And he really is. Honestly though she's been a joy to write LOL. Thank you!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/17 02:53 am Title: Shattered

Good lord she's fucking nuts lol she's like bipolar.... And Nicks smart for playing along but I actually jumped when she hit him with the mallet. He's in a fucked up situation but I love it. So happy to see an update for this!

Author's Response: LOL she's absolutely insane, that's what makes it fun! Thanks Tracy!

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/16 05:57 pm Title: Donít Leave Me

Amazing story. You are very talented. Looking forward to an update! :).

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I just saw this review so I'm sorry about the late reply but thank you again!

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/16 02:26 am Title: Donít Leave Me

Loved seeing this updated and happy to read something here again. If it's not suspense, I just lose interest. Loved the shout out to one of Mare's stories, I knew exactly which one it was going to be just from the set up. lol "Nick" also brought up a good point in regards to his mom, but I have been curious about what the others are doing/thinking while Nick's going through hell. Hope to see more from this one soon!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! LOL I love that you knew where I was going with it. I mean Raven's a fangirl so when else would I have a better chance to shout out one of my fave fanfic moments? I might after I finish this story, do a companion shot on the rest of the group. Cause given the POV I went with on this I can't show it but I do sort of *know* cause I thought it all out.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/16 04:26 am Title: Donít Leave Me

You are so delightfully evil. I love it. You Give him a shred, a glimmer of hope and snatch it away. Haha. I knew Raven would find him, and I love that you threw "Mine" in there from Mare's story- which is of course one of my all time favorites. Can't wait to see what you have her do to him next. So glad you're back to updating this one even if it's not regular. Was happy to have something to read!

Author's Response: Of course I did. Without hope he'll stop struggling. So I give him bits before taking it back. I thought it'd be fun to have Raven be a real fangirl who reads fanfic and stuff. So why not have her be inspired by Mare? And thanks Tracy!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/16 01:08 pm Title: Donít Leave Me

I knew he wasn't going to get away lol This bitch is so crazy. I really hope someone finds him soon!

Author's Response: Too easy lol. She's definitely crazy but crazy can be fun! Thank you!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/15 04:42 pm Title: I Promise You

Poor driver, what an awful gruesome way to go! I just hope Nick is able to find help and come back for Jordan, but I don't think it'll be that easy.

Author's Response: I'm a terrible person LOL. And you know me, do I make anything easy? *insert evil laugh here*

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/15 04:11 pm Title: Crash and Burn

I've not read anything new for ages, but glad I've started this one Rose! Loved the texting and that he is secretly hating Jordan, his voice would grate on me too lol.

Author's Response: awww yay! You're the best. I missed you reviewing my stories LOL. Can't wait to see what you think the further you get. And yeah, Jordan's voice makes me wanna stab him with a spork.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/15 12:31 am Title: Prologue

I thought I left my review earlier today so here it is now.

Damn I'm glad Nick is smarter than he was in my story with the crazy fan. It's kinda cool to see the alternative to what would happen if he escaped through the window rather than her finding him in the middle of escaping. He's probably not gonna be free for long, Raven is a crazy bitch lol but I love it. Awesome chapter again Rose. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Late is still okay! LOL. I give more credit to Nick than more fans do LOL. He knows it's a long shot but if he doesn't try he knows he will never get away. Raven is so fun to write. Thanks Tracy!

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/15 06:58 pm Title: I'm Taking Off

I was hoping that when I saw some of your other stories popping back up, this one would be on the roster as well. Yay! We'll see how far he gets with that crazy-ass, and all shackled together. It's going to be hell if she finds him...

Author's Response: Aww of course it would be! I love torturing Nick too much to leave it on the wayside too long. Sorry about that wait. LOL I think Nick even knows the odds are against him but he also knew he had to try. His captor is so fun to write cause so she's crazy. Thanks!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/15 02:01 pm Title: I'm Taking Off

Thank god Nick got out, although I feel like it won't be for long lol

Author's Response: LOL I think Nick knows it's a long shot but dammit he wants to try.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/15 08:17 am Title: Trouble

I love how crazy she is lol. Poor Nick. Although he kind of brings it on himself by encouraging the crazies. I feel bad but then I don't, this is so good. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Love the Shadow Woods reference by the way. :)

Author's Response: I love writing the crazy lol. Glad you caught the Mare reference! Nick does bring on a lot of whackos so it seemed realistic enough lol.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/15 05:57 pm Title: Trouble

Wow. Sucks Jordan died; same for the driver. Wow. I really hope Nick is rescued or manages to escape this psychotic bitch asap!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: LOL well the driver was definitely gone, poor dude was impaled. Nick's gonna have an interesting time! Thanks Lenni!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/15 01:31 pm Title: Trouble

Yes, so glad you're back!! Lol

Aww man you killed off Jordan lol,

This bitch is crazy, it's aways Twitter that get gets the crazies going lol
Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I'm glad to be back LOL. And seriously twitter has some seriously whacked out people, it's the perfect place for one to go nuttier. And yep, sorry Jordan's gone. I wanted an easy victim and there he was on the N&K tour lol.

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/15 09:31 pm Title: Trouble

Firstly omg can't believe you killed off Jordan! You killed off my fav! Ok now that I have that out of my system, ?Nick seems to be in living hell at the moment. That Ravrn chick is crazy! One way ticket to the bin for her I think!

Author's Response: Admittedly Jordan's not someone I'm a fan of LOL. Sorry! But the only reason I chose him was because I wanted Nick alone which meant this couldn't happen during a BSB tour. I wanted victims of a bus crash early on cause I loved the old school bus crash stories "back in the day". So the Nick and Knight tour gave me a chance at an easy victim hehe. Nick's not in a good place right now, Raven...well she's definitely not all there!

You must login (register) to review.