You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/16 06:24 pm Title: 32. My BreakDown

WTF!?!!?!?! I hope A.J. gets there soon! Good God Brian people need you! Your SON needs you! Nick does still need you - he always will!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/16 06:18 pm Title: 31. The Unpredictable

Jeez Brian likes to scare the Hell out of everyone! I hope al is well and that A.J. finds him ASAP.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: Loussine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/16 03:20 pm Title: 1. My Love

Can't wait for chapter 32 ! :)

Author's Response: lemme go ahead and update then XD

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/16 10:07 pm Title: 30. The Lost

Wtf!?!?! What is Brian quitting?!?! BSB??? Marriage??? Life??? What!?!?!?!?

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: who knoooooows? (I do) I'll update soon XD

Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/16 10:07 am Title: 29. My Mistake

aww come on brian don't this to yourself and plses do more I love this story.brian fan girl signs out (:

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/16 09:35 am Title: 29. My Mistake

Shouldn't Brian be more concerned about getting better than the fact they have kicked him out until he's better? They don't want him to have another heart attack and the fans would rather he get better than perform. It's not like he can't tweet and make videos to say hello and stuff. Also he should be focused on how he betrayed his wife by not telling her anything was wrong. I'm sure shit wil hit the fan once he has found her words and is able to get her thoughts sorted out.
I do feel bad that he's always felt that they thought he was weak. He needs to communicate with them more and tell them how he's feeling. And they need to assure him somehow that they don't think the things he seems to believe they do.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Oh yes, his thoughts are definitely more than a bit twisted right now. I assume it's more the thought of being weak and vulnerable that he doesn't let himself be any less than optimally perfect. It's really got nothing to do with how the others truly see him at this point, because he's too caught up in his own disapproval. There, hope that made sense.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/16 08:55 pm Title: 28. The Fool

As IF Brian knew all along and didn't say anything! How DARE he not tell them what was going on! Instead he scares the hell out of them all! Yeesh!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: *exactly the response I was going for* thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Loussine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/15 11:07 am Title: 27. My Wrong

I love your story, can't wait for the next chapter ! :)

Author's Response: that's really nice to hear ^^

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/15 09:58 am Title: 27. My Wrong

Describing Brian waking up to leighanne, I imagine Leighanne looking at Brian as she did in that e video from their interview about their wedding. The one where he sings the song you are and she has tears in her eyes. It was a look of pure love.

I am happy to hear he is awake, but seems like a long road to recovery. And uh oh to him feeling guilty about something else.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/15 11:06 pm Title: 26. The Broken

There better be a me crazy miracle happening soon here! Brian can NOT die!!!!!! I am as heart broken as they are yet I know in reality the man is fine. Jeez. My heart strings are pulled to the limit here.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/15 08:41 pm Title: 26. The Broken

Wow, un-break my heart! Yes, sometimes you let a few tears fall and the rest will follow. When it rains it pours right?

I am dreaming for a miracle, but either way, it's been a great read. I'm on board whatever ship you decide to sail.

Just remind me not read before work again, because I was like, miss quiver lip, red eyes, sniffles this am. I was a hot mess, but without the hot.

Great updates!

Reviewer: GrunAugen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/15 03:45 am Title: 26. The Broken

Wow, I'd thought the previous chapter was the most devastating, but this one takes the cake, hands down. I'm glad you wrote it from NIck's point of view, since his relationship with Brian is the one that has gone through the most extreme fluctuation over the course of their lives. The sense of fatality is also heightened by the way you're writing--not in the present, but rather in that a future Nick is looking back at this moment, with a suggested (but not absolutely certain) fatal perspective.
I also think Leighanne's last words in this chapter were very symbolic--giving Brian permission from all of them to let go. Now the only thing that can bring Brian back is himself--or something outside and greater than himself. I can only say that I hope very much for an other than utterly tragic outcome. And also for the story to continue beyond whatever that outcome is, since the repercussions will not simply end there for anyone concerned.
Excellent work and I hope to read more soon!

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/15 04:34 pm Title: 26. The Broken

Is it to late to hope someone is dreaming and Brian is actually ok. Omg that was hard to read leighanne saying its OK to let go I am screaming in my head no Brian don't go. He can't die. This is not happening. Telle this is all a bad dream

Author's Response: ;) it's never too late XD

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/15 09:10 am Title: 25. The Vanishing

I was hoping Nick was with Brian. Wow Howie is being so strong but even the strong have a breaking point I am curious to see where and when Howie finally loses his cool and is the one to be comforted. Great update Brian can't die he has to come out of the really hoping for a good out come.

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/15 06:22 pm Title: 25. The Vanishing

Well that's rough. I commend Howie for being so strong.

It's tough being the one that everyone goes to for a shoulder to cry on. Who does that person then turn to? Always being the one to keep it together is hard work. So kudos for being the glue Howard.

Great update. Poor Brian, poor everybody! Always hoping for the best though.

You must login (register) to review.