Reviews For The Marauders
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/17 12:01 pm Title: The One To Go

Oh no, this is not good!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/17 11:57 am Title: Homonculous Again

I hope all their plans work!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/17 07:29 pm Title: One Hour

Wow!!! I hope this works out and nobody gets killed!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/17 11:28 am Title: Entering the Gates

Regulus should get them in and then go to Voldemort. Hopefully, he can lie and save himself and everyone else while the others find and rescue James.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/17 01:20 pm Title: The Twisted Trunk

Remus is a genius, if this works!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/17 12:16 pm Title: Havmork

I truly hope they can do this! Maybe McGonagall will figure out where they've gone!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/17 12:16 pm Title: A Hair Out of Place

Regulus is one strong man, defying Voldemort and trying to save James and Peter! I really hope this works and I don't doubt the rage of Sirius Black either, they're won't be bricks left!!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/17 06:05 pm Title: Do You Know The Way?

I'm glad Regulus is helping!! I know James wants to fight but how can He? They need to get to him and Peter ASAP!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/17 10:34 am Title: The Cogs

She really does have very little time, I hope he's given her enough!!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/17 10:30 am Title: Where is Durmstrang?

Thank goodness for Lily's letter, at least it gave them a place to look for him! I'm not sure that Sirius and Remus running off unattended is a good idea!!!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/17 03:07 pm Title: Wormtail

I don't want James to be hurt anymore than he already has been but if he doesn't say anything, Peter will go right to the dark side! That damn Mopsus again!!! I hope he does something helpful instead of useless!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/17 05:17 pm Title: Throwing Stones

I admire Peter's will and bravery but I think that spell will do more harm than good!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/17 05:14 pm Title: The Office of G & F Prewett

Please find James, and Snape, soon before anyone else dies!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/17 05:10 pm Title: A Proper Goodbye

Good, now Lily knows! I hope they can figure out where he is with that clue! I'm angry with Snape but I don't want him to be hurt either.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/17 05:05 pm Title: Tell Me Where He Is

Go Remus, figuring it out and thankfully Gideon remembered that talk!

You must login (register) to review.