Reviews For The Marauders
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/17 01:37 am Title: Doing a Study

This last part is so true! I was sitting shiva with a friend last week whose husband had passed and she described it the same way. I hope that shiva will help James feel loved and safe!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/17 03:28 pm Title: Not Completely

Sirius doesn't really have the best way with words! I'm hoping that Newt has something to help Remus and Ned. I also hope that James wakes up soon so that they can work through some of this with everyone around.

I was so excited to see the update!!!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/17 07:42 pm Title: Flashbacks

I was soooo excited to see an update, I've missed you!!! :-) I hope that Ned and Newt can figure out the werewolf situation while Dumbledore tries to figure out what happened to Regulus.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/17 10:20 pm Title: M-Mature Were-Werewolves

Yes she will! I feel awful for Remus and Ned and I'm so glad that Sirius sent that letter, I hope they figure out what is causing it soon.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/17 09:45 pm Title: Go

He needs to forgive them, I'm sure they're beating themselves up enough!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/17 09:40 pm Title: Brave

James is right, Voldemort is robbing these kids of their childhood. They ought to be spending it mostly carefree but it's almost like living in a prison. It's terrifying how one person can ruin all these lives!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/17 10:01 pm Title: Please, No More

I hope they explain it to Lily's mom, she really did a heroic thing!

I was psyched to see an update, I've missed your story!! :-)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/17 08:48 pm Title: Jamesishness

I'm so glad that they're back safely, all of them!!! I really hope James can move past the torture and finally have a real relationship with Lily.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/17 08:43 pm Title: The Blood, The Bowl, and The Locket

Oh crap! I know where this is and what happened when Dumbledore had to drink from that bowl. I hope that Regulus can withstand the pain to do this and not be killed by it! I hate Voldemort, he's like Charles Manson meets Hitler, he is infinitely scary!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/17 12:29 am Title: Coming To

Thank God most everyone is ok but this is really bad for Regulus! I hope someone comes to rescue him after all he did to help them!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/17 07:09 pm Title: PIRATEY THINGS!

That's one hell of a way to go!!! I'm glad that everyone got on and seems to be, for the most part, ok.

I'm glad to see you back, I thought you'd taken off!! LOL

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/17 09:11 pm Title: Why James Potter?

Finally, at least Lily knows what's been going on. I hope they can all get out and I'm so glad that Derek bought them time!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/17 04:56 pm Title: The Precious Seconds He Had To Spare

I know the seconds are to save others but why does Mopsus get off easy? How come he can't fork over some of his own seconds?

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/17 08:16 pm Title: Green Light Filled the Corridor

Oh no! There is nothing good that comes from any run in with Voldemort! I have a feeling it was Bilius :-(

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/17 07:45 pm Title: To the Tower Room

They all need to get out of there ASAP! I hope Snape helps them!

You must login (register) to review.