Reviews For The Marauders
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/17 02:43 pm Title: The Blood, The Bowl, and The Locket

Oh crap! I know where this is and what happened when Dumbledore had to drink from that bowl. I hope that Regulus can withstand the pain to do this and not be killed by it! I hate Voldemort, he's like Charles Manson meets Hitler, he is infinitely scary!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/17 06:29 pm Title: Coming To

Thank God most everyone is ok but this is really bad for Regulus! I hope someone comes to rescue him after all he did to help them!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/17 01:09 pm Title: PIRATEY THINGS!

That's one hell of a way to go!!! I'm glad that everyone got on and seems to be, for the most part, ok.

I'm glad to see you back, I thought you'd taken off!! LOL

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/17 03:11 pm Title: Why James Potter?

Finally, at least Lily knows what's been going on. I hope they can all get out and I'm so glad that Derek bought them time!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/17 10:56 am Title: The Precious Seconds He Had To Spare

I know the seconds are to save others but why does Mopsus get off easy? How come he can't fork over some of his own seconds?

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/17 02:16 pm Title: Green Light Filled the Corridor

Oh no! There is nothing good that comes from any run in with Voldemort! I have a feeling it was Bilius :-(

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/17 01:45 pm Title: To the Tower Room

They all need to get out of there ASAP! I hope Snape helps them!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/17 11:26 am Title: I Said NO!

Thank God!!! I was starting to think they were never getting out. I hope somebody saved Peter!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/17 03:19 pm Title: James!

I hope Sirius is ok!! There has to be a reason the Mopsus is there!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/17 03:14 pm Title: The Moment You've Been Waiting For

Hopefully it is almost here!!!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/17 12:01 pm Title: The One To Go

Oh no, this is not good!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/17 11:57 am Title: Homonculous Again

I hope all their plans work!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/17 07:29 pm Title: One Hour

Wow!!! I hope this works out and nobody gets killed!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/17 11:28 am Title: Entering the Gates

Regulus should get them in and then go to Voldemort. Hopefully, he can lie and save himself and everyone else while the others find and rescue James.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/17 01:20 pm Title: The Twisted Trunk

Remus is a genius, if this works!

You must login (register) to review.