Reviews For Forces of Nature
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/15 01:17 am Title: Starry Night

Kat is an amazing woman and it's obvious she's rubbing off on Nick!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/15 01:09 am Title: The Boy Who Turned Into a Fish

The beach sounds beautiful, I hope it helps Nick pee!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/15 08:45 pm Title: Match Donation

I hope Nick really tries to make a difference and not just a donation.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/15 08:40 pm Title: Rhino Attack

I kind of have to laugh when Nick came crashing through the trees. Too bad there are no pictures!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/15 07:59 pm Title: Food For Thought

Nick needs to get off the rhino kick! LOL

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/15 07:53 pm Title: The Most Heartbreaking Thing

That is heartbreaking! I admire Kat for doing what she's doing and I hope Nick can learn from her.

Reviewer: culeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/15 10:09 pm Title: The Most Heartbreaking Thing

Another great story by my favorite author.Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/15 12:57 am Title: The Arrival

It doesn't seem like Nick is prepared for this at all! I hope he steps up though...

Author's Response: Nick's definitely not prepared. Let the games begin... *muaahaaahahahaahaaa* ...All kidding aside, though, I don't think anyone is ever fully prepared for the stuff Nick's going to encounter, ever.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/15 12:50 am Title: 30 Days Earlier...

I wonder what Nick did. I feel so bad for Kat being away from those you love and care about and she feels helpless.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/15 12:42 am Title: Karibu kwa familia yongu

Oh boy Nick, what have you gotten yourself into now!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/15 12:35 am Title: The News

Like the beginning!

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/15 12:30 am Title: The Arrival

See...this is why you are one of my favorite authors. This is so different! I love it...love the beginning. I can't wait to read this and see where you take it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! It's going to go some interesting places... ;) I've got some great twists planned. Get ready for a ride.

Reviewer: boriena Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/15 06:23 pm Title: The News

I really like the begining of this story, plot is intriguing to say the least. Can't wait for more...

Author's Response: I'm having a lot of fun planning this one. Some of what will be happening is based on a trip I took to Africa myself once. I tried to do a version of this story a long time ago, before Nick had grown up, before I had grown up, and the story didn't work and I deleted it after a couple awful chapters. I'm better prepared now to write this story, I think, and I think it's going to make more sense for the "Nick" character having it based at this time in his life. Here we gooo! Gonna be a fun one. ;)

You must login (register) to review.