Reviews For Take Me Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: linmangmu Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/18 01:12 am Title: Wide Awake

led shoes
adidas yeezy boost
true religion outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
lacoste online shop
adidas nmd
nike dunk low
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost
dior sunglasses
air jordan 12
calvin klein outlet
nike huarache
cheap jordans
gucci belt
air jordan 6
nike free run
yeezy shoes
huaraches
nike roshe run
longchamp bags
nike air force 1
nike roshe run
yeezy
kd shoes
nike huarache sale
adidas stan smith
adidas nmd
jordan shoes
tory burch shoes
cartier love bracelet
calvin klein underwear
off white hoodie
adidas superstar
adidas gazelle
yeezys
stephen curry shoes
air jordan 11
fitflops sale
patriots jersey
air jordan shoes
basketball shoes
nike air max95
nike air force 1 low
hermes birkin
adidas gazelle sale
hermes belt
yeezy
adidas outlet
supreme clothing
kobe shoes
true religion
gucci belts
curry shoes
longchamp
yeezy sneakers
kobe basketball shoes
kobe 11
air jordan
converse shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors handbags
goyard handbags
nike dunks
curry 4
golden goose
balenciaga shoes
balenciaga sneakers
nike hyperdunk
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belts
adidas yeezy
vans store
longchamp
nike roshe run
hermes belts
goyard tote
yeezy boost
nike roshe run one
cheap nfl jerseys
ferragamo sale
longchamp bags
kyrie 3
nike air max 90
reebok outlet
vans shoes
adidas ultra boost 3.0
air force ones
adidas yeezy
bape hoodie
real jordans for sale cheap
longchamp handbags
lebron 15 shoes
nike air zoom structure 19
kyrie irving shoes
cheap nhl jerseys
yeezy shoes
yeezy shoes
nike kyrie 3
pandora bracelet
moncler outlet
links of london
jordan shoes
tory burch shoes
longchamp bags
longchamp longchamps
adidas nmd
nike air max 2016
adidas yeezy
kate spade handbags
nike air max
hogan outlet
light up shoes
michael kors outlet
yeezy shoes
chrome hearts
nike air max 2018
yeezys
nike air zoom pegasus 32
fitflops
curry 4
off white clothing
adidas tubular
true religion jeans
lebron soldier 10
new england patriots jerseys
kyrie 4
links of london
van cleef arpels
jordan retro
curry 3
yeezy boost 350
adidas superstar
john wall shoes
yeezy
kobe sneakers
nhl jerseys
birkin bag
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ysl handbags
lacoste outlet
adidas eqt support adv
kate spade outlet online
adidas online shop
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
moncler
jordan shoes
nike polo
balenciaga sneakers
nike roshe one
longchamp outlet
hermes birkin
lebron 14
tom ford glasses
kobe 11
true religion outlet
golden goose sneakers
yeezy boost
vans shoes
air max
nike air force
yeezy boost 350
nike huarache
adidas stan smith men
lebron shoes
golden goose
hermes bag
christian louboutin shoes
birkin bag
yeezy
longchamp handbags
nike huarache
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas stan smith
adidas tubular
nike basketball shoes
adidas yeezy
kobe byrant shoes
longchamp
adidas tubular
ferragamo belt
nike hyperdunk 2017
lacoste polo
paul george shoes
vanvan cleef and arpels
supreme hoodie
nmd
cheap jordans
adidas nmd r1
under armour curry 3
nba jerseys
chrome hearts outlet
converse shoes
lebron 15
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet online
timberland shoes
nike zoom
foamposites
adidas stan smith women
yeezy boost 350
pandora charms
pg 1
kobe basketball shoes
adidas neo
jordan 6
nike zoom
jordan 4
kobe 9
lebron 13
golden goose sneakers
nike air force 1 high
adidas ultra boost
james harden shoes
d rose shoes
vibram fivefingers
curry 3
air jordans
nike air zoom
nike air force 1
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike air max
jordan 13
cheap jordan shoes
louboutin shoes
jordan retro 13
christian louboutin
adidas ultra boost
jordan shoes
kate spade outlet
led light up shoes
hyperdunks
converse outlet store
adidas store
balenciaga shoes
adidas yeezy boost
jordan 11
pandora charms
prada sunglasses
pandora bracelet
yeezy shoes
roshe run
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors outlet
derrick rose shoes
adidas superstar UK
kyrie 4
yeezy boost 350
100% real jordans for cheap
russell westbrook shoes
westbrook shoes
cheap jordans
prada eyeglasses
cheap jordans
goyard handbags
jordan retro
vans outlet
huarache shoes
jordan retro
air max 2018
hogan outlet online
michael kors
damian lillard shoes
fitflops sale clearance
chrome hearts online
patriots jerseys
retro jordans
jordan shoes
air max 90
irving shoes
nfl jerseys
atlanta falcons jersey
kevin durant shoes
pandora jewelry
supreme clothing
chrome hearts
russell westbrook shoes
lebron soldier 11
nike hyperdunk
michael kors handbags
cartier bracelet
michael kors purses
lebron 13 low
lebron james shoes
curry 2
michael kors handbags
longchamps
adidas eqt
adidas yeezy boost
adidas tubular UK
ultra boost 3.0
hermes belt
nike air max 90
kobe shoes
bape hoodie
paul george shoes
asics running shoes
nike air force
off white hoodie
hermes handbags
air max 95
basketball shoes
moncler sale
nike mercurial
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet handbags
kobe 9
adidas outlet online
adidas outlet
light up shoes
tom ford sunglasses
air max 90
nmd
adidas tubular x
nike huarache
nike air max 2017
timberland outlet
harden shoes
adidas shoes
nike air max 90
asics sneakers
longchamp handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
air max 90
lebron 13 shoes
adidas neo online shop
bape clothing
golden goose outlet
air jordan
gucci belts for men
christian louboutin shoes
cheap nfl jerseys china
true religion jeans
links of london sale
nike lebron 14
adidas stan smith uk
ultra boost
nike mercurial vapor
kobe byrant shoes
adidas nmd
nike lebron 11
adidas ultra boost
falcons jersey
hermes belt
nike lebron 15
cheap nba jerseys
adidas ultra boost 3.0
jordan 12
huarache shoes
converse outlet
lebron 15
retro jordans
nmd r1

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/17 05:27 pm Title: Lean On Me

Holy shit balls! Nick should have listened to the voices in his head! How cold he be so stupid!?!?!?!

I hope Brian finds him again and they get away and find safety!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/17 04:38 am Title: Broken

Nick you're an idiot to go with Kevin! Brian came for you when no one else did! Brian is who you ought to trust and follow! Hot damn I hope Brian finds you before Kevin betrays you once more!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Nick obviously doesn't know what he's doing. Go Brian. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/17 07:10 pm Title: Secrets

Omg!!!!! Kevin is a traitor!?!?!?!?! How DARE he!!!!!!! My pointy sticks will come for him if he's not careful!!!!! What in the world made Kevin betray them!?!?!!?
Hurry up and find Nick, Brian!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Lol Kevin is not safe from you. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/17 05:50 am Title: Infinity

Omg. I hope Brian finds Nick ASAP! I bet Sienna is disguised as Kevin! Please let Brian find them and let them be safe!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: About to start working on a new chapter, just getting ready to go on vacation. But there will be a update soon. So happy to see your reviews again Lenni!

Reviewer: marzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 11:06 pm Title: Down To Earth

oh man just when we were about to find out what happened.
I love this story! I hope you update it soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review I really appreciate it. Hope you continue reading.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/16 12:33 pm Title: Down To Earth

That's a mean cliffhanger! lol I wanna know the truth too and I don't wanna wait. LOL I guess this mean you have to post another chapter soon. U.U Very soon. U.U

Great job as always, leaving a few clues here and there so the reader has to wonder what's gonna happen and curious about the whole situation. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/16 11:49 am Title: Nightmares

Oh, my Brian. *gives him a hug*
I know he wanted to protect Nick, it's part of his nature and that role he had given himself but... hiding something for so long it could hurt both of them. *gives him another hug*

Glad to see you back at writing, girl. As I said in the other story, your writing is showing improvement, you're getting better with descriptions especially about the emotion sphere. Keep up the work, I'm proud of you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I always appreciate your feedback. You're the best!!!

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/16 12:31 pm Title: Getaway

And now I have a new nickname for Nick: "Captain Obvious" lol
Of course Brian is hiding something, that's Brian for you. *shakes her head*

And Nick... never doubt it it's okay to trust Brian. That should never be a question at all. lol

Now, the last thing that I want to say us that I'm so proud to see how you have grown up as a writer. Go girl! Keep writing, it's the only way to become always better and better. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yep that's definitely Brian for you. Lol. Always hiding.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/16 04:02 pm Title: Resurfacing Memories

No matter which universe is, there are some things that would never change: one of them is Nick not having a real plan. Or knowing where to go. Or not knowing the truth. lol
Or Brian basically being able to do everything, even flying a space ship. (Nick only knows about singing about it XD)

Now, Brian, you do know that I love you but lying to Nick? Bad move lol!
Can't wait for the next chapter, hon!

Author's Response: That's because Brian can do it all. He's superhuman.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 04:40 pm Title: The Power of One

So, we're starting to get glimpse of what happened and, girl, I'm so curious about all of it! *__*

And... well... My babies are together again so... *me so happy!* I knew that Nick couldn't leave Brian behind. You don't put Brian in a corner! lol

Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: It's gonna be revealed slowly but you'll see what happened before they were captured. Thanks for reading and leaving reviews :)

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/15 01:03 pm Title: Heart Without A Home

I don't know whether I'm more angry at Nick for leaving Brian behind like that or if I'm more intrigued about all the backstory of them and Sienna.
Guess I'll say both and wait for the next chapter! lol

Great job!

Author's Response: Well you know what happened by now already lol. But thanks for always reviewing.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/15 08:46 pm Title: Together Again

"There is a moment when you say to yourself: oh, there you are! I've been looking for you forever..."
Sorry, but when I read Brian saying "I've been looking for you", Blaine's speech to Kurt popped up in my mind.
(especially 'cause, in my mind, both Brian and Blaine are part of the Pocket world. lol)

Oh Nick, don't worry. Your reaction is the one that every and each fans have whenever they are around Brian. lol You're not immune to that!

Now, Sienne... what were you saying about them not being together? lol #TeamFrickAndFrack
(admitting that it isn't still a Nick's dream... although... I know... XD)

Great job! Keep it going!

Author's Response: So sorry it took me so long to reply. I appreciate the feedback so much. Thank you for sticking with me.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 03:38 pm Title: Dark Paradise

GO Nick!
Go find your Brian! lol Even though I know (and oh, the power of knowing! lol), I still fangirled hard at that scene. Cause, you know, of course Nick had to dream about Brian and the island. Of course. Now I wonder how he pictured him. Oops? XD

Keep up the writing girl!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review :)

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/15 10:36 pm Title: Wide Awake

great start :) can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. Working on another chapter now, just been sick. Thanks again

You must login (register) to review.