Reviews For Take Me Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/17 05:27 pm Title: Lean On Me

Holy shit balls! Nick should have listened to the voices in his head! How cold he be so stupid!?!?!?!

I hope Brian finds him again and they get away and find safety!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/17 04:38 am Title: Broken

Nick you're an idiot to go with Kevin! Brian came for you when no one else did! Brian is who you ought to trust and follow! Hot damn I hope Brian finds you before Kevin betrays you once more!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Nick obviously doesn't know what he's doing. Go Brian. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/17 07:10 pm Title: Secrets

Omg!!!!! Kevin is a traitor!?!?!?!?! How DARE he!!!!!!! My pointy sticks will come for him if he's not careful!!!!! What in the world made Kevin betray them!?!?!!?
Hurry up and find Nick, Brian!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Lol Kevin is not safe from you. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/17 05:50 am Title: Infinity

Omg. I hope Brian finds Nick ASAP! I bet Sienna is disguised as Kevin! Please let Brian find them and let them be safe!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: About to start working on a new chapter, just getting ready to go on vacation. But there will be a update soon. So happy to see your reviews again Lenni!

Reviewer: marzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 11:06 pm Title: Down To Earth

oh man just when we were about to find out what happened.
I love this story! I hope you update it soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review I really appreciate it. Hope you continue reading.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/16 12:33 pm Title: Down To Earth

That's a mean cliffhanger! lol I wanna know the truth too and I don't wanna wait. LOL I guess this mean you have to post another chapter soon. U.U Very soon. U.U

Great job as always, leaving a few clues here and there so the reader has to wonder what's gonna happen and curious about the whole situation. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/16 11:49 am Title: Nightmares

Oh, my Brian. *gives him a hug*
I know he wanted to protect Nick, it's part of his nature and that role he had given himself but... hiding something for so long it could hurt both of them. *gives him another hug*

Glad to see you back at writing, girl. As I said in the other story, your writing is showing improvement, you're getting better with descriptions especially about the emotion sphere. Keep up the work, I'm proud of you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I always appreciate your feedback. You're the best!!!

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/16 12:31 pm Title: Getaway

And now I have a new nickname for Nick: "Captain Obvious" lol
Of course Brian is hiding something, that's Brian for you. *shakes her head*

And Nick... never doubt it it's okay to trust Brian. That should never be a question at all. lol

Now, the last thing that I want to say us that I'm so proud to see how you have grown up as a writer. Go girl! Keep writing, it's the only way to become always better and better. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yep that's definitely Brian for you. Lol. Always hiding.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/16 04:02 pm Title: Resurfacing Memories

No matter which universe is, there are some things that would never change: one of them is Nick not having a real plan. Or knowing where to go. Or not knowing the truth. lol
Or Brian basically being able to do everything, even flying a space ship. (Nick only knows about singing about it XD)

Now, Brian, you do know that I love you but lying to Nick? Bad move lol!
Can't wait for the next chapter, hon!

Author's Response: That's because Brian can do it all. He's superhuman.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 04:40 pm Title: The Power of One

So, we're starting to get glimpse of what happened and, girl, I'm so curious about all of it! *__*

And... well... My babies are together again so... *me so happy!* I knew that Nick couldn't leave Brian behind. You don't put Brian in a corner! lol

Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: It's gonna be revealed slowly but you'll see what happened before they were captured. Thanks for reading and leaving reviews :)

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/15 01:03 pm Title: Heart Without A Home

I don't know whether I'm more angry at Nick for leaving Brian behind like that or if I'm more intrigued about all the backstory of them and Sienna.
Guess I'll say both and wait for the next chapter! lol

Great job!

Author's Response: Well you know what happened by now already lol. But thanks for always reviewing.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/15 08:46 pm Title: Together Again

"There is a moment when you say to yourself: oh, there you are! I've been looking for you forever..."
Sorry, but when I read Brian saying "I've been looking for you", Blaine's speech to Kurt popped up in my mind.
(especially 'cause, in my mind, both Brian and Blaine are part of the Pocket world. lol)

Oh Nick, don't worry. Your reaction is the one that every and each fans have whenever they are around Brian. lol You're not immune to that!

Now, Sienne... what were you saying about them not being together? lol #TeamFrickAndFrack
(admitting that it isn't still a Nick's dream... although... I know... XD)

Great job! Keep it going!

Author's Response: So sorry it took me so long to reply. I appreciate the feedback so much. Thank you for sticking with me.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 03:38 pm Title: Dark Paradise

GO Nick!
Go find your Brian! lol Even though I know (and oh, the power of knowing! lol), I still fangirled hard at that scene. Cause, you know, of course Nick had to dream about Brian and the island. Of course. Now I wonder how he pictured him. Oops? XD

Keep up the writing girl!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review :)

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/15 10:36 pm Title: Wide Awake

great start :) can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. Working on another chapter now, just been sick. Thanks again

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/15 04:46 pm Title: Wide Awake

As promised, here I am!
You know already how much I'm escited for this story and that might be because, finally, there is a Frick and Frack story for me to read! lol
Joking aside, the best way to gain confidence is to just write. Don't let the lack of readers (we already know the state of this fandom and it's a sad story) stops you to write. =) Yes, it's always refreshing to know that people read and like your ideas and your writing, but do it mostly for yourself. =) It's hard but you'll realize how good it is to just write and the exciting feeling of knowing that you can complete any ideas you have in mind.
Also... you should do it for me. Because I wanna know how the story will end. lol
You can't keep me hanging on! XD

Author's Response: Girl, you are one of the biggest reasons I came back to writing. You are amazing and always push me to try my best when it comes to things I doubt myself with. I needed that. I really missed writing and it feels good to post again. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.