Reviews For Seeing Ghosts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/16 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 18

Yay! They're happy again. I can't wait to read the next installment of this saga. They are so good together.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/16 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 17

I love this story and am so glad that you are working on a second part.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/16 12:41 am Title: Chapter 18

Maggie is an angel and hopefully, they can find her again and thank her! Great job with the story!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/16 12:38 am Title: Chapter 17

Grant is a psycho and I hope they do find him! I'm glad she's going home to her family.

Reviewer: dwjfan77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/16 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 18

Both updates are awesome and the wait was worth it! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks SO much for sticking with me. And I hope you hang around for the next part of the story! It's gonna be a shocker! ~ D

Reviewer: jenheartsbsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/16 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/16 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 16

Aww! I love Kevin but dammit! I can't believe Grant got away.

Author's Response: Would it be me if they caught him immediately?? LOL THANKS!! ~ D

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/16 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 15

Go Elena, Chealyn or whomever the hell you are right now! I hope the bastard is dead!

Author's Response: I don't think she knows who she is anymore. She desperately needs a normal life. THANKS!! ~ D

Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/16 04:06 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh so glad Kevin and the children are ok and that he got his memory back.

Glad Elena managed to get away from Grant. Really hope they find him as do I hope nothing else happens on that flight or before they get on the plane!

Author's Response: THey need to find that lunatic for sure!! THANKS!! ~ D

Reviewer: dwjfan77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait for more! Excited to see Kevin to get Elena back home and what happens next.

Author's Response: She needed to be home. THANKS!! ~ D

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 04:03 am Title: Chapter 16

I'm so glad they got her safe!

Author's Response: THANKS!! ~ D

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/15 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 15

I hope she's ok and the police get there before Grant wakes up!

Author's Response: Me too! THANKS!! ~ D

Reviewer: dwjfan77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/15 01:06 am Title: Chapter 15

Love this story! I can't wait to see what happens when Elena see Kevin and the kids again. Great update! I will be waiting for more.

Author's Response: More coming right now! THANKS for hanging in there with me! ~ D

Reviewer: dwjfan77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/15 03:21 am Title: Chapter 14

Kevin and the guys have to find Elena! Love the story.

Author's Response: THANKS!! ~ D

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/15 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

Okay, I'm caught up. Bring it on. I need more of this amazing story. I want him to remember his wife and I want psycho boy gone. ASAP!

Author's Response: Glad you're still with me! THANKS!! ~ D

You must login (register) to review.