Reviews For Lemon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/16 10:32 pm Title: Chapter Five / Nick

They should just tell him and let him decide what to do. I have a feeling that they may make a big mess by hiding stuff.

Reviewer: Francine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/16 02:20 am Title: Prologue / Kevin

"Kevin, at some point in time, had banged his homecoming date and produced a Lemon."

This line is absolutely brilliant! And such a Nick thing to say. lol What an awesome set up, and I am so excited to see where this goes. I can't wait to see Kevin's reaction. Lemon is such an enigma, and her exposition to Nick was really heart-rending and unexpected and really grounded this story for me. I love all of the different angles and perspectives here, and you handle all of them so adeptly.

Reviewer: MariskaMP Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/16 06:22 pm Title: Prologue / Kevin

'that Kevin, at some point in time, had banged his homecoming date and produced a Lemon.'

Funniest way to put it ever! Me like!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/16 09:20 pm Title: Chapter Four / Nick

This is quite the situation! I hope AJ eases up a little.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/16 11:30 pm Title: Chapter Three / Lemon

It took you a few minutes to catch on huh Nick? LOL Lemon definitely gets right to the point!

Reviewer: Ellebeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/16 04:27 pm Title: Chapter Three / Lemon

Dun dun dunnnnn! The black hair did connect well to the earlier clues.

Also, if I didn't say this earlier, I love Nashville (personally and it's figured prominently in one of my fics), so I'm glad it's part of this story. :)

Author's Response: I actually live in Nashville - I was in JJ's just the other day - so I'm a bit biased to the city, lol

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/16 01:05 am Title: Chapter Two / Nick

Who is this girl?!?

Reviewer: Ellebeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/16 12:28 am Title: Prologue / Kevin

It makes my day when I see a Pengi story in the Most Recent updates. I really liked your last Kevin fic (which is usually not my thing!), and I like how you write the dynamic between him and Nick, the last two in the group I would expect to be tight. The prologue set up such a mystery to be unraveled -- I'm excited to see where it goes!

Author's Response: I find Nick and Kevin really interesting recently. They have a unique friction in that they're oldest and youngest, the two poles... Especially since Brian and Nick are a bit more distant in recent years. I'm excited to unravel the mystery with you and hope you continue to enjoy the story! Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/16 07:40 pm Title: Chapter One / Kevin

I hope Kristen believes him too....maybe!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/16 12:40 am Title: Prologue / Kevin

I'm intrigued! Who's stone is it and who is the girl? I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/16 07:27 pm Title: Prologue / Kevin

Squee!! My heart is so happy to see a Kevin fic from you! I want to know who this woman is, obviously. Planning to follow this one! It'll be the first fanfic I've read in oh, a year or two?

Author's Response: Writing Kevin has been a relatively new thing for me -- I wrote one about a year or so ago now about him and Nick called "Down Home". I'm usually a Frick & Frack writer haha... I'm honored to be the author of the story that brings you back to fan fic! I look forward to hearing your thoughts throughout the story! Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.