You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BSBFanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/17 11:28 am Title: A Chat & Multi-Media

When's the next chapter?

Author's Response: Soon, I'm back in college for the semester. Plus I'm trying to come up with cash for my 21st to go to BSB Vegas!

Reviewer: BSBFanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/17 03:55 am Title: Snowed In

Um, Mason was drawing, not little brother Maxwell

Author's Response: Ok, thanks for the correction

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/17 01:53 am Title: A Chat & Multi-Media

OMG that's the most adorable thing I ever read! they should do that in real life!

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/17 01:48 am Title: Snowed In

what was AJ trying to spelled, and is Kristin in LABOR?!

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/17 05:56 pm Title: Early Birds & Changing Plans

man I can't believe theyre snowed in btw how can a 1 year old baby say morning?

Author's Response: Well, he is almost two in this- and I've had quite a few little cousins who were already pretty talkative by then

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/17 12:17 am Title: On Their Way

Okay, get this: it's early in the morning, like around 6:30-7:15, Howie and Leigh were still having "personal time" and one or both their boys walk in on them.

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/17 10:14 am Title: Afternoon Intruder

Say, could you add a scene with James and/or Holden walking in on their parents "doing it"?

Author's Response: Uh...

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/17 03:39 pm Title: Afternoon Intruder

Personal time? whats that

Author's Response: S.E.X.

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/17 07:41 pm Title: Afternoon Intruder

WoW! A little squirrel, but how come the writing's in bold letters? And didn't AJ notice that Baylee was still in the room?

Author's Response: Fixed the writing...and I guess AJ thinks Baylee is old enough to hear stuff like that. And he kinda is- I know I was when I was his age

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/17 02:49 pm Title: Photo Ops, Lunch Buffet & Downtime

what just happened?! AJ and Rochelle just stop

Author's Response: Just wait and see...

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/16 03:30 pm Title: Breakfast, Snowplay, & Fireside

Lol! Baylee, Mason and Maxwell getting their dads, but they're the ones getting ambushed

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/16 03:29 pm Title: Arrival & In the Evening

Whoo! Nick and Lauren!

Reviewer: BSBfanForever Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/16 03:28 pm Title: On Their Way

If Baylee's fifteen, his cousins Mason and Maxwell's 10 and 4, Ava's 5 and little baby McLean's 10 months, Odin's 1 and Holden's 4, shouldn't James be 8 years old?

Author's Response: I did the math- Max just turned 3 this past year so he would be 4- but yeah you're right about Ava and James. Thanks!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/16 10:14 pm Title: On Their Way

Great chapter! Looking forward to reading more!

You must login (register) to review.