Reviews For Last Chance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/17 07:21 am Title: What To Do Now

Things are getting interesting! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/17 11:53 am Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

Loved it! Can't wait to read what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you Lourdes!!! I'm hoping to update soon!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/17 06:30 pm Title: The Storm

Hopefully she doesn't hurt nick too bad if she ends up throwing it at him. LOL cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Here's hoping she doesn't!! LOL Thanks smh1105!!!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/17 09:57 pm Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

You never disappoint me! I've been away for a couple of weeks, and I was so happy to see an update!! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you Lourdes!!! I hope you like what's coming next!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/17 09:48 pm Title: True Emotion

Loved this chapter! I think both of them were feeling something when nick sang that song.

Author's Response: Thanks smh1105! I think they were both feeling something and it scared the crap out of them!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/17 08:11 pm Title: The Set Up

cant wait to find out what happens next!!

Author's Response: It's going to be interesting! LOL Thank you for the review smh1105!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/17 11:37 am Title: The Set Up

I like the way Howie and Addie are thinking! I want Nick and Emma back together! lol great chapter!

Author's Response: They are quite the scheming duo! Thank you for reviewing and I hope you like the next update!

Reviewer: angeb Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/17 01:33 pm Title: The Fire

Yay for an update.
That moment were Nick lept across to save Emma from the fire gave me some Twilight moments where Edward stops a truck from hitting Bella lol.

I'm glad he (Nick) seems to be coming around again and being nicer.

I don't like a mean Nick lol
Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks angeb! I think he's going to be a little better than before! I never even thought about Twilight but it certainly does fit!!!

Reviewer: angeb Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/17 08:48 pm Title: Last Stop

Hi. I've just started reading this and I really like it although Nick is hard to deal with lol.

Not read the others in the series but will do when I have the time.

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you angeb, I'm glad you're enjoying it and I promise he gets better to deal with!! LOL I hope you enjoy the first two stories!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/17 09:00 pm Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

Loved what I've read so far! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Hi Lourdes, I am glad you're enjoying it and I updated two more chapters today. Let me know what you think!!!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/17 09:44 am Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

Yay! I'm so happy to see this! I loved the other two stories and I always thought that Nick and Emma couldn't end like that. Loved what I've read so far. Can't wait to read what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know you're enjoying it Lourdes!! I plan to update either today or tomorrow, let me know what you think!

Reviewer: bsbgirl812001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/17 08:39 pm Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

I just read the first two stories. I cannot wait and see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks bsbgirl812001! I hope you enjoy the story and it lives up to your expectations!

You must login (register) to review.