Reviews For Last Chance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bsbgirl812001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/18 04:45 pm Title: New Attitude

Now that they have admitted to themselves about there feeling for each other, I wonder how long till they tell each other. Can not wait for more to see how their story plays out.

Author's Response: They always take their sweet time! I am so glad you're enjoying the story, I hope to update some time this week!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/18 12:56 pm Title: New Attitude

Great job as always!! I’m happy that both have admitted to themselves that they love each other, now they have to admit that to each other!! Hopefully being together a couple of days will make that happen. Can’t wait for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you Lourdes! They really do just need to come clean and admit how they feel!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/18 01:03 am Title: Terror

Finally Nick realized how much he loves Emma! Great chapter as always, can’t wait to read what happens next

Author's Response: It's taking them forever to do it! Thanks for always reading and reviewing, hope you like the new chapters!

Reviewer: bsbgirl812001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/18 05:32 pm Title: Terror

Emma and Nick need to admit to each other that they still love each other.

Author's Response: They really do! Thank you for reading and reviewing, it definitely helps me to know people are reading!

Reviewer: bsbgirl812001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/18 04:38 pm Title: Put On The Brakes

Emma and Nick really love each other but they are both afraid to admit it. Cannot wait and see how what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks bsbgirl812001, I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I just updated two more chapters so let me know what you think!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/18 05:57 am Title: Same Old Emma

Yes finally things are starting to happen!! Great update as always! Cant wait to read what happens during the night 😉

Author's Response: Thanks Lourdes! I am going to update again this weekend!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/18 03:27 am Title: Yes or No

I hope nick decides to go, it'll be interesting to see what happens between him and emma next time they see each other! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks smh1105! I just added a few more chapters so you'll get an answer to your question!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/18 09:49 pm Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

So happy to see that you’ve updated! I was afraid that you had given up on this story. Can’t wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review Lourdes, I was getting nervous that no one was reading it any more. I am working on the next couple of chapters now and will update soon!!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/17 07:21 am Title: What To Do Now

Things are getting interesting! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you Lourdes! I added the next chapter and I hope you like it!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/17 11:53 am Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

Loved it! Can't wait to read what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you Lourdes!!! I'm hoping to update soon!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/17 06:30 pm Title: The Storm

Hopefully she doesn't hurt nick too bad if she ends up throwing it at him. LOL cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Here's hoping she doesn't!! LOL Thanks smh1105!!!

Reviewer: Lourdes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/17 09:57 pm Title: Coming Together To Celebrate (Maybe)

You never disappoint me! I've been away for a couple of weeks, and I was so happy to see an update!! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you Lourdes!!! I hope you like what's coming next!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/17 09:48 pm Title: True Emotion

Loved this chapter! I think both of them were feeling something when nick sang that song.

Author's Response: Thanks smh1105! I think they were both feeling something and it scared the crap out of them!

Reviewer: smh1105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/17 08:11 pm Title: The Set Up

cant wait to find out what happens next!!

Author's Response: It's going to be interesting! LOL Thank you for the review smh1105!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/17 11:37 am Title: The Set Up

I like the way Howie and Addie are thinking! I want Nick and Emma back together! lol great chapter!

Author's Response: They are quite the scheming duo! Thank you for reviewing and I hope you like the next update!

You must login (register) to review.