Reviews For If I Knew Then
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BSBSavedMyLife Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/17 03:21 pm Title: Prologue - Panic

Interesting! I'm intrigued!

Author's Response: Yay! I hope that you keep reading! Thanks so much for taking the time to let me know that you checked this story out. It really means a lot! 😁

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/17 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Just to Be Close to You

I have a feeling they're going to break more!!!

Author's Response: You may just be right about that. Unfortunately, my updates may be a bit sporadic for a while - too much going on in real life! LOL Thanks for the review!! 😁

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/17 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 8 - That's The Way I Like It

This situation is extremely funny if you're not involved! LOL

Author's Response: You got that right! So nice of the other boys to laugh at their situation, right? LOL We'll see if things get funnier in the next chapter ... or maybe it will be time for some drama! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/17 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 7 - More Than That

Oh brother, this is not going in a good direction!!!

Author's Response: It sure does seem to be going downhill pretty rapidly at this point. Poor Abigail; she should have just kept quiet. HAHA

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/17 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Lose It All

Wow, she's being a witch!!!

Author's Response: Awww that's such a nice, politically correct term for her behaviour!! HAHA Seriously, though, she needs to tone down the attitude just a tad. :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/17 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Movin' On

It seems like he always does something wrong :-(

Author's Response: I know, right?! So sad! At least he's perceptive enough to realize that he's somehow "wrong". Most men aren't that smart. HAHA Thanks for the continuous reviews!! :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/17 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Weird World

That must have been one hell of a shock!! I hope Brian signs that paper!

Author's Response: I cannot even imagine receiving that kind of news!! Will Brian sign the form?? Will Leighanne LET him sign the form?? You'll have to wait and see ...

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/17 12:05 am Title: Chapter 3 - Roll With It

And I'm here!
To reply to your last reply (lol), yes, Brian is been sounding AMAZING. And I love that you have linked it to your chapter.
Still, it's so refreshing to read Nick being Frack to his Frick and always knowing when something is wrong!
Plus... Protective!Aj *_*

You know... I always joked that, if I got the chance to do a VIP, I would gift Nick one of those first vocabulary for children. lol
Poor Odin.

Author's Response: If you know anything about me by now it's that I love protective AJ almost as much as I love Nick and Brian being nice to one another. So, you knew that I was going to throw both of those dynamics in at some point! HAHA When I write romance, I try to keep the other guys around as much as possible just to add in some humour and to break things up a bit. Hopefully, the ongoing dynamics between the guys will keep the not usual romance readers (like you) interested in the story. Awwww you've never had the chance to do VIP? That's a bit crap! It's a good experience, especially if there is also a sound check involved. I've only done it once and the one that I did was totally oversold and insane. It was also at an open-air venue in the middle of the summer on like the hottest day of the year. However, the guys were super gracious and gave everyone the time that they deserved. :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/17 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Roll With It

I love that you write with such humor (and Nick definitely needs a dictionary app!!!). I feel a Briabby coming on!

Author's Response: OMG, I LOVE that you have given them a "name" already! "Briabby" - Priceless!! Poor Nickolas; he could probably benefit more from thinking before he speaks. LOL

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/17 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Boys Will Be Boys

She's in for a ride! LOL I love their interactions and if Abby only knew Brian was her baby daddy!!!

Author's Response: She sure is in for some "fun"!! I love writing the interactions between the guys, so I'm glad that you appreciated that part of the chapter. :) I hope to have the next part up soon.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/17 11:03 am Title: Chapter 1 - Like A Child

Praying that it doesn't work!! No one should have a child to try and save a relationship, that never works.

Author's Response: Right?! Oi! I mean, it's scary that some people actually think like that in real life. Bringing a child into an already troubled situation is NEVER a good idea. *shakes head*

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/17 05:29 am Title: Chapter 2 - Boys Will Be Boys

I've just realized that you're using BSB's songs as titles for the chapters. lol

I've not disappeared! =) Just being a little bit busy with classes and keeping up with the videos from Las Vegas. #FangirlModeOn

"More stupider"
LMAO
"Resign"
Double LMAO
Nick's the favorite when it comes to be made fun of. lol Plus it's good to see that he's not being a dick to Brian once in awhile. lol
By the way, Aj, this time I agree with Nick: Everybody has to be the last song. Because you want to send people home totally excited and wanting to come back to another show. lol

Author's Response: No worries! I can totally understand being busy. Ugh! Sometimes I wish that I could just pause my real life and focus totally on my writing (and reading). Unfortunately, that would not pay my bills ... LOL I've only seen a few videos from the first week of Vegas shows, but I have to say that Brian has sounded good! YAY! The dance breaks have also been well done. I'm a bit sad that I'm not going, but the exchange rate is terrible and it's not worth it for me. :( LOL at Nick and his poor use of language. Bless his heart. I love the man, but sometimes the words that come out of his mouth are just priceless! I'm glad that you haven't disappeared and that you're still reading!!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/17 08:35 pm Title: Prologue - Panic

Oh dear LOL. This IS very Jane the Virgin, but it's a fun premise for a fanfic! Of course Abigail is going to get pregnant with Brian's baby, and won't that make for some juicy drama! Can't wait!! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: In all fairness, if she didn't get pregnant I would have no story! LOL So, I'm gonna go ahead and let you know that you're right with your obvious assumption. I might as well let you know that you're right about the drama as well. :p Thanks for taking the time to check this out and for leaving a review. Let's see if I can keep you interested as things move along. I hope to have the next chapter out early next week.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/17 12:38 pm Title: Prologue - Panic

Okay.

You know that I don't usually read romance that it's not slash but:
1) it's you so I thought about giving it a chance anyway;
2) I read "Jane The Virgin" in the summary and since I'm obssessed with that tv show...

Oh... those two are so gonna be the receving end of Leighanne's rage. I don't really envy them. *shakes her head*

Now... where can I sign up for getting a Brian's child? lol Joking. Maybe. XD
But I do hope this time it would be a little girl because Brian. And a daughter. The world would probably implode for too much cuteness! lol

Author's Response: OMG, hi!! I know how you feel about romance (that's not slash), so I was definitely surprised when I saw that you had left me a review. That being said, I'm so happy that you decided to give this story a chance! I know that a "romance" tag will turn a lot of my usual readers off, but I had the idea and I decided to go with it reagradless of what may be the popular opinion around here. I hope that I can keep you interested and that you don't give up on me! You know that I will include the other guys as much as possible, because that's just how I roll!! I have also always loved the idea of Brian having a daughter, but I have a little girl myself so I may be a tad biased. If there was a way to order a Brian baby, I'm sure there would be a waitlist miles and miles long!! :p Thanks for the review! I hope you continue to read and comment, as you know that I love hearing your thoughts!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/17 12:24 pm Title: Prologue - Panic

There is absolutely no possible way this can turn out any way other than a complete mess!

Author's Response: Haha!! You're probably right. Regardless of what happens, someone is going to be upset. Hopefully, you will keep reading in order to find out what happens. Thanks so much for the review! I was pleased to see your name pop up, and I hope to hear from you again!

You must login (register) to review.