Reviews For If I Knew Then
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: linmangmu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/17 05:50 am Title: Prologue - Panic

adidas yeezy
falcons jersey
jordan 4
kobe 9
adidas tubular shadow
golden goose sneakers
kobe shoes
kyrie 3
yeezy shoes
new england patriots jersey
nike zoom
patriots jersey
retro jordans
michael kors outlet
adidas tubular
led shoes
yeezy boost 350
air max 90
adidas stan smith
curry shoes
kyrie irving shoes
brady jersey
tory burch shoes
air jordan
kyrie 3 shoes
nike roshe uk
led shoes for kids
reebok shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion
chrome hearts
jordan shoes
light up shoes
yeezy shoes
links of london sale
nike roshe run
adidas nmd
pandora charms
adidas ultra boost uncaged
longchamp bags
longchamp longchamps
michael kors handbags
atlanta falcons jersey
michael kors factory outlet
van cleef
curry 3
michael kors handbags
jordan 11
adidas ultra
longchamp outlet
nike zoom running shoe
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
links of london
nike air zoom
michael kors outlet store
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas nmd
tory burch outlet
michael kors
converse outlet store
nike air max 2017
mlb jerseys
nike air force 1
fitflops
adidas online shop
yeezys
pandora jewelry
retro jordans
cheap jordans
adidas neo
nmd
adidas outlet
longchamp handbags
authentic jordans
yeezy boost 350
adidas outlet online
jordan retro 12
adidas tubular
yeezy boost
led shoes
kyrie shoes
adidas nmd runner
van cleef arpels
pandora jewelry
jordan 13
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
nike air max 2018
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
fitflops clearance
adidas nmd
ferragamo belt
yeezy boost
nike air huarache
gucci belt
adidas nmd
adidas store
dior glasses
air jordans
longchamp
prada sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
jordan 11 retro
jordan shoes
nmd
chrome hearts online store
nike air max
adidas nmd
stephen curry shoes
lacoste outlet
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro 6
longchamp outlet
hogan outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci belts
nike polo shirts
lebron 14
converse outlet
basketball shoes
chrome hearts online
golden goose sneakers
longchamp bags
cartier bracelet
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas tubular
hermes belts for men
michael kors outlet
golden goose
longchamps
golden goose outlet
yeezy
converse shoes
hogan outlet online
yeezy shoes
harden shoes
air jordan shoes
ultra boost
longchamp bags
yeezy boost 350
longchamp handbags
cheap jordans
adidas outlet
nike air huarache
adidas stan smith
nike huarache
tory burch shoes
retro jordans
lebron 13 shoes
jordan shoes
kobe 11
adidas tubular shadow
adidas yeezy boost
nike dunks
nike huarache
vibram five fingers
lebron 14 shoes
ferragamo belts
asics running shoes
timberland outlet
kobe shoes
timberland boots
chrome hearts
nmd
roshe shoes
yeezys
kobe 9
air max
michael jordan shoes
reebok outlet
adidas outlet
adidas superstar
kobe 11
nike roshe run
longchamp
burberry scarf
air jordan 13
converse outlet
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags outlet
nike zoom
louboutin shoes
roshe run
adidas outlet online
air max 2017
hermes belt
nike air max 90
adidas nmd r1
golden goose
tom ford sunglasses
adidas tubular
michael jordan shoes
jordan 6
longchamp
prada glasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
stephen curry shoes
curry 4
tom ford eyewear
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350
adidas nmd
curry 3 shoes
pandora charms
chrome hearts online
air max 2018
air max 90
adidas ultra boost
nike air zoom
yeezy shoes
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
kobe bryant shoes
dior sunglasses
air max 2016
kobe basketball shoes
Kanye West shoes
lacoste online shop
longchamp sale
chrome hearts online
michael kors outlet online
nike air force
air jordan shoes
hermes belt
nike polo
retro jordans
adidas stan smith sneakers
golden goose
vibram fivefingers
pandora bracelet
kobe shoes
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
af1
nike football boots
michael kors handbags
nike air force
true religion outlet
adidas stan smith shoes
adidas superstar
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
adidas superstar shoes
true religion
michael kors outlet
links of london
adidas gazelle
longchamp bags
adidas ultra boost
nike huarache
air jordan
air yeezy
air force 1
asics shoes
nmd
jordan 12
michael kors outlet online
lacoste polo
cheap basketball shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors factory outlet
louboutin shoes uk
adidas online shop
michael kors purses
cheap jordans
links of london outlet store
kobe sneakers
hermes belts
air force 1
nike dunks shoes
james harden shoes
nike mercurial
nike air max
lacoste outlet
yeezy boost 350
jordans for cheap
yeezy boost
jordan shoes
cheap jordans
lebron 13
nhl jerseys
lebron shoes
fitflops
jordan shoes
jordan retro
nike roshe one
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron james shoes
adidas shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
kobe basketball shoes
adidas superstar shoes
nfl jerseys
nike air max 90
linmangmu

Reviewer: goldschatzzz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 11:56 am Title: Prologue - Panic

Excuse me, please, but I can see that this story was last updated at the end of April.
Just where the hell is the rest? You've written such a cool story, stopped at a cliffhanger and now I'm sitting here, wanting to read the rest. Please, please update or I'll have to cry myself to sleep tonight!

Author's Response: Omg!! Thank you so much for leaving this review. I know that I just kind of disappeared!! I started a new job at the end of April, and my life has been crazy ever since! I realize that's a poor excuse ... LOL. I do really want to get back into writing this, I just need more time in the day! Your interest has inspired me to do better though. I will try my best to get another chapter up soon. Please don't cry!! Haha

Reviewer: BSBSavedMyLife Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/17 09:21 pm Title: Prologue - Panic

Interesting! I'm intrigued!

Author's Response: Yay! I hope that you keep reading! Thanks so much for taking the time to let me know that you checked this story out. It really means a lot! 😁

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/17 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Just to Be Close to You

I have a feeling they're going to break more!!!

Author's Response: You may just be right about that. Unfortunately, my updates may be a bit sporadic for a while - too much going on in real life! LOL Thanks for the review!! 😁

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/17 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 8 - That's The Way I Like It

This situation is extremely funny if you're not involved! LOL

Author's Response: You got that right! So nice of the other boys to laugh at their situation, right? LOL We'll see if things get funnier in the next chapter ... or maybe it will be time for some drama! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/17 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 7 - More Than That

Oh brother, this is not going in a good direction!!!

Author's Response: It sure does seem to be going downhill pretty rapidly at this point. Poor Abigail; she should have just kept quiet. HAHA

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/17 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Lose It All

Wow, she's being a witch!!!

Author's Response: Awww that's such a nice, politically correct term for her behaviour!! HAHA Seriously, though, she needs to tone down the attitude just a tad. :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/17 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Movin' On

It seems like he always does something wrong :-(

Author's Response: I know, right?! So sad! At least he's perceptive enough to realize that he's somehow "wrong". Most men aren't that smart. HAHA Thanks for the continuous reviews!! :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/17 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Weird World

That must have been one hell of a shock!! I hope Brian signs that paper!

Author's Response: I cannot even imagine receiving that kind of news!! Will Brian sign the form?? Will Leighanne LET him sign the form?? You'll have to wait and see ...

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/17 07:05 am Title: Chapter 3 - Roll With It

And I'm here!
To reply to your last reply (lol), yes, Brian is been sounding AMAZING. And I love that you have linked it to your chapter.
Still, it's so refreshing to read Nick being Frack to his Frick and always knowing when something is wrong!
Plus... Protective!Aj *_*

You know... I always joked that, if I got the chance to do a VIP, I would gift Nick one of those first vocabulary for children. lol
Poor Odin.

Author's Response: If you know anything about me by now it's that I love protective AJ almost as much as I love Nick and Brian being nice to one another. So, you knew that I was going to throw both of those dynamics in at some point! HAHA When I write romance, I try to keep the other guys around as much as possible just to add in some humour and to break things up a bit. Hopefully, the ongoing dynamics between the guys will keep the not usual romance readers (like you) interested in the story. Awwww you've never had the chance to do VIP? That's a bit crap! It's a good experience, especially if there is also a sound check involved. I've only done it once and the one that I did was totally oversold and insane. It was also at an open-air venue in the middle of the summer on like the hottest day of the year. However, the guys were super gracious and gave everyone the time that they deserved. :)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/17 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Roll With It

I love that you write with such humor (and Nick definitely needs a dictionary app!!!). I feel a Briabby coming on!

Author's Response: OMG, I LOVE that you have given them a "name" already! "Briabby" - Priceless!! Poor Nickolas; he could probably benefit more from thinking before he speaks. LOL

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/17 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Boys Will Be Boys

She's in for a ride! LOL I love their interactions and if Abby only knew Brian was her baby daddy!!!

Author's Response: She sure is in for some "fun"!! I love writing the interactions between the guys, so I'm glad that you appreciated that part of the chapter. :) I hope to have the next part up soon.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/17 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Like A Child

Praying that it doesn't work!! No one should have a child to try and save a relationship, that never works.

Author's Response: Right?! Oi! I mean, it's scary that some people actually think like that in real life. Bringing a child into an already troubled situation is NEVER a good idea. *shakes head*

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/17 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Boys Will Be Boys

I've just realized that you're using BSB's songs as titles for the chapters. lol

I've not disappeared! =) Just being a little bit busy with classes and keeping up with the videos from Las Vegas. #FangirlModeOn

"More stupider"
LMAO
"Resign"
Double LMAO
Nick's the favorite when it comes to be made fun of. lol Plus it's good to see that he's not being a dick to Brian once in awhile. lol
By the way, Aj, this time I agree with Nick: Everybody has to be the last song. Because you want to send people home totally excited and wanting to come back to another show. lol

Author's Response: No worries! I can totally understand being busy. Ugh! Sometimes I wish that I could just pause my real life and focus totally on my writing (and reading). Unfortunately, that would not pay my bills ... LOL I've only seen a few videos from the first week of Vegas shows, but I have to say that Brian has sounded good! YAY! The dance breaks have also been well done. I'm a bit sad that I'm not going, but the exchange rate is terrible and it's not worth it for me. :( LOL at Nick and his poor use of language. Bless his heart. I love the man, but sometimes the words that come out of his mouth are just priceless! I'm glad that you haven't disappeared and that you're still reading!!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/17 03:35 am Title: Prologue - Panic

Oh dear LOL. This IS very Jane the Virgin, but it's a fun premise for a fanfic! Of course Abigail is going to get pregnant with Brian's baby, and won't that make for some juicy drama! Can't wait!! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: In all fairness, if she didn't get pregnant I would have no story! LOL So, I'm gonna go ahead and let you know that you're right with your obvious assumption. I might as well let you know that you're right about the drama as well. :p Thanks for taking the time to check this out and for leaving a review. Let's see if I can keep you interested as things move along. I hope to have the next chapter out early next week.

You must login (register) to review.