Reviews For Nowhere To Go
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/17 04:50 am Title: Chapter 15

Omg. I bet Russell killed the campers and waited for the Boys to find the camp! I hope the cops find them ASAP!!!!! No BSB members can die! My pointy sticks are sharpened and ready to go if I need to attack!

UPDATE!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: We shall see! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/17 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Nick just keeps getting worse and worse. Interesting comment about how he often wants to apologize for the things he's done when he's drinking. Nick - maybe if you had any sort of concience and apologized when you were sober (or god forbid didn't do those things in the first place!) you wouldn't find yourself in the mess that you inevitably will due to Russel, lol. Also LOL at this "After sobering up AJ by running his head under the water, paying damages to the hotel, keeping Kevin from committing murder and being banned....the boys were back on the bus again." Love it. The comedy you intersperse with the drama in your writing is so great, Tracy.

Author's Response: I feel like a lot of people who drink on the regular do this, because I had a neighbor who passed away a year or two ago and he told me drinking made him sad. He was an alcoholic. I love breaking up tension with a little comedy now and then. I feel like Kevin would have murdered them if he was allowed. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/17 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good old dependable Howie, always there for Nick even if Nick is acting like a tool. I like how you showed the strain of the group through Nick's eyes, as well as Russel's thoughts on Nick and how apparently "brain-dead" he is, lol.

Author's Response: Sorry am a bit behind on responding to my reviews. In this version of the story I tried to give Howie more exposure because I have a habit of forgetting him. But I do know that I enjoy writing him as the concerned older brother. Russell has more of a backstory in this as well, which you will find out further along. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/17 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 14

Thank-you A.J.!!!!! I hope Russell doesn't find them again! And why is no one looking for them? Or are they and we just don't know it?

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: I have thought about this and you will see soon what is going on while they're missing. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/17 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 13

OMG!!!!!! SOMEONE TAKE RUSSELL OUT!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/17 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 12

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/17 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like how you've set this up with the tension in the group. Nick being upset over his friendship with Brian and Brian feeling bad about it too, but not really doing too much about it. Also liked the scene with Kevin lecturing Nick about smoking lol. Intrigued to see where his will go now that Russell's working for them! Great start on this Tracy.

Author's Response: I feel like this is stuff they would actually do. I often feel like Brian does want to patch things up but they're both too stubborn. As for Kevin, I seem to have him lecture Nick a lot lol. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/17 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmmm interesting start with it being with Russel rather than with the boys. And of course it's Nick who's caused trouble lol. I liked how it transitioned to Nick hearing the news report. Reading on!

Author's Response: The original story started with Russell,and I kept that to kind of give a back story on his character, which you will see more of. I'm happy you're reading. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/17 06:07 am Title: Chapter 11

Nick was clearly having a bad day when he refused to see Maria. He was a real as hole but they likely caught him after an argument or something.


And Russell, how DARE you shoot at Brian! You are going DOWN!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Nick obviously wasn't himself that night but poor Maria. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/17 07:32 am Title: Chapter 9

And then I appeared with my pointy sticks and fought Russell off!

He needs to disappear and quit hunting BSB. Glad Nick managed to find the other Boys.

UPDATE!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Russell is pretty determined. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/17 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 8

They didn't even checked the woods near the bus to see if Nick was there! They just left without knowing if he was okay or alive or anything!

And this bad dude is gonna encounter my pointy sticks soon.

UPDATE!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Lol bad boys. Bad bad boys. Thanks for the review, Lenni!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/17 05:59 am Title: Chapter 7

I hope A.J. got Kevin out!!!!! I also hope they realize Nick is with 'Sawyer' soon and hunt his ass down!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Lenni!!!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/17 07:51 am Title: Chapter 2

I'm glad you're rebooting this story! I don't remember all the details of the original, but I remember liking the old-school suspense feel that it had, and that is definitely still the case here. Great start!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're happy to see this story being posted. I have four more chapters written already, working on a fifth. Just been on a roll. Interestingly, I haven't deleted the original. It's still on here so I can reference it. I'm glad it still has a great old school suspense feel cause that's what I was going for. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.