You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/14 02:42 pm Title: one and only

Magnificient Nick! lol

That was so sweet of Kevin to keep the letter for 10 years. 😊

Author's Response: I can totally see him doing that. lol

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/12 07:26 pm Title: one and only

I read this cause you posted it on the forum today, even though I've read it tons of times before. I don't think I've ever left you a comment for it though... so here it is! I love this story, Mare! It's so... Nickish, haha.

Author's Response:

Awe thanks, Steph! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it more than once lol :-)

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/09 01:13 pm Title: one and only

heh you know i just have to read this awesome fic again today :D i wonder if Kevin ever did write one to himself again like nick suggested...

Reviewer: nicksgal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/07 10:51 pm Title: one and only

I really liked this one! *beams*

And I just thought I'd let you know that I got to write a letter to myself also. :) I get it back in three and a half years at the Pansy Breakfast. :)

Author's Response: aww yay! Here's a Dee review. I'm glad to hear you wrote yourself a letter. I did it too and I hope one day i'll get it back!

Reviewer: paula Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/07 07:41 pm Title: one and only

This was a great story/letter..

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/06 02:13 am Title: one and only

Hahahahaha! LOVED this fic!!!! I think EVERYbody shoulda done that when they were in school - then we'd remember stuff we may've forgotten! I'd write one now & open itwhen I'm 31 - but I'd probably lose it - or sitll have it & be too scared to open it - lol. ~Lenni~

Reviewer: Anita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/05 03:15 am Title: one and only

YOU ARE A GOD NICK AND I LOVE YOU GREAT JOB

Reviewer: scarlett Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/05 09:36 pm Title: one and only

Touching.It's funny how we take for granted the things we have instead of be grateful of having those. Life is beautiful..I believe Nick had his own insightful moments even if it's not his birthday.

Reviewer: mersey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/04 06:14 pm Title: one and only

i read the letter again today, hehe...i just cant seem to get enough of it...i dont know why really but i do! i do! i do! awesome piece of writing mare, glad you wrote it! It's definitely going into my favs page =)

Reviewer: Tori D Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/04 08:49 pm Title: one and only

That story is really cute!