You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nijntje Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/05 06:47 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Great job!! I LOVED the story!! I'll start reading the sequel soon!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/05 03:19 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

*sniffles* Great, where are the tissues when I need them?! Great chapter girl!! Even though it made me cry..

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/05 10:15 pm Title: Chapter Seven

What an ^%&#@!@&* he was.. geez.. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/05 10:00 pm Title: Chapter Four

Uh-oh..

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/05 09:44 pm Title: Chapter Two

Love it so far girl!! :)

Reviewer: Jasmine Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/05 04:16 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Hey! I loved your story. You're an amazingly talented writer and I also liked your other story "Just Breathe". Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the sequel!!!!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/05 03:28 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

awesome chapter! cant wait for the sequal!

Reviewer: Anastacia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/05 12:26 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

You pick a hell of a spot to finish the story, Ashley! What's up with that? You leave Nick and Stephanie unresolved with unrequainted loves... But you allow AJ and Jaime to be married? Damn, that's just cruel. Although, I'm happy that Anna gave Kevin courage for the first show. I'm sure they did fine. Of course, you're saying it will be awhile before I even know how they did when reading the sequel. You've got to hurry. This is one of my favorites!

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/05 10:14 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

omg i so cried for this chapter i cant believe what an asshole nick is i kinda suspected it but still it broke my heart. i really loved this story though and was re reading it the other day. you rock my world ash and i love you i am your number one fan

Reviewer: Anastacia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/05 03:32 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Kevin's going to get through it. He has Anna to back his butt up. And, if anything fails, he can just jive to the old-school Macarena from the wheelchair!

Reviewer: Anastacia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/05 03:25 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

I'm so excited to see this story back in progress. Absolutely delerious that you finally got some spark back into writing! And, utterly thankful that Kevin is okay. It's really adorable that he's starting to think of having children with Anna. Only, he's got a long road to take. And, psychiatry is no easy task (just had my mental health rotation. I'll never look at psychatrists the same way again). Not to mention Nick and Stephanie. The girl is just such an oddball and a spitfire. But, I noticed that Kevin's got a hook, Nick's got a hook, AJ's got a hook and a baby. Brian... Can't really remember what you did with him. But Howie's circling around the pond with no little fishy of his own. Such a shame (pencil me into the story about here) Just teasing! I love you so much and I'm so glad you're back!

Author's Response: Make you Howie's woman huh? I think I can manage to do that. I mean, the poor guy has no love life. And besides, there is a sequel coming after this one with lots of ideas planned out, So look out for Howie's girlfriend in the sequel. She will be you! lol. Glad you're still reading the story. I'm just happy I am still getting reviews after al this time. Thanks!

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/05 02:33 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

excellent chapter you make me happy

Reviewer: Alexis Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/05 11:26 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Yay!!! Finally An Update!! what a great chapter the story is finally coming together, this chapter is so cute and so funny yet really sweet i love the Kevin and Anna part it was so sweet, i love it! i cant wait for more this story is great! keep up the great work!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/05 10:44 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

yay updating twice in a week! great chapter and keep the updates coming!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/05 10:44 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

awesome chapter! its about time! lol update asap!