Reviews For Heated Rivals
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bshorty13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/09 06:47 am Title: A Chance for Revenge

Great Story! this chapter was really good...update soon plz!!

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/06 11:12 pm Title: A Chance for Revenge

Ugh.. Brian is SUCH a pig in this story and SOOOO not himself. It's hard to picture him as being so crude. I hope that his plan backfires big time and Teagan dumps his sorry ass

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/06 02:10 am Title: A Chance for Revenge

Just got into the story...sucked me in actually lol and love it! Brian's a devious little a-hole!!! I hope Oriana gets to whoop his butt for sure this time!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/06 01:14 am Title: A Chance for Revenge

*gasps* Something is SO gonna go wrong!!!!!! I just KNOW it!!!!!!!! Why can't Brian leave her the f*ck alone!?!?!?! I'ma KICK HIS ASS MYSELF!!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/06 12:15 am Title: A Chance for Revenge

can i please kill trinity and...torture brian? i could never kill brian so torture is the next best thing lol

Reviewer: Maggie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/06 12:13 am Title: A Chance for Revenge

Uh-oh.....

Reviewer: Maggie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/06 01:44 am Title: The Start of a Memorable Evening

So when do we get to see more, huh? I am anxiously awaiting all of this to conclude. And I must ask again, will Brian ever get his arrogant head out of his butt and start being nice to Oriana?

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 06:37 pm Title: The Start of a Memorable Evening

That was great i cannot wait to read more I want to see the reactions and actions in the party and after... Can I have more???

Reviewer: A_Roks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/06 07:03 am Title: The Start of a Memorable Evening

GREAT STORY!!! KEEP UPDATING!!

KTBSPA!

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/06 06:58 am Title: The Start of a Memorable Evening

yay another chapter!!! I almost gave up on this story... i am a strong reader and cant wait for more.

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/06 02:22 am Title: The Start of a Memorable Evening

such sweet chapters! im so glad this was updated again :)

Reviewer: Maggie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/06 01:32 am Title: The Start of a Memorable Evening

Awww!! You're gonna leave us hanging? This is great so far, but when is Brian going to get his head out of his butt regarding Oriana? Is Kevin going to find out what's happened, that Brian was the one to injure Ori? Don't leave us hanging too long!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/06 12:55 am Title: The Start of a Memorable Evening

Lol. Cute chapter. Loved it! Corey & his sis are adorable!!! Lol. Especially Corey. Hehe.

Brian is STILL an asshole! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~
P.S. Alex BETTER be meeting me in there! Lol.

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/20/06 05:14 pm Title: A Chance for Glory

Holy hell...Brian's true colors shine thru when it comes to Oriana. At least Teags sees him for all he is now...for now. I can't believe Ori played though...after she was told not to! And poor thing...having to watch Howie have girls flawking all over him like he is a piece of meat! He is sexy, but damn...high school sluts are so...unfeeling! Howie sure got jealous though. How cute! hehe. Amazing chatper. Update soon!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/18/06 03:00 am Title: A Chance for Glory

*screams frustratedly at Brian* YOU F*CKIN' ASSHOLE!!!!!!!! GET A F*CKIN' GRIP!!!!!!!!! YOU'RE GONNA LOSE EVERYBODY YAH LOVE 'CAUSE YAH F*CKIN' STILL PISSED ORI BEAT YAH AT FOOTBALL!!!!!!! GOD!!! SMARTEN THE F*CK UP!!!!!!!! Phew! Okay, now that I've blasted the shit outta my beloved - c'n I be Alex's girlfriend??? Pleeeeeeeeeeease??? *pleading look* He's SUCH a sweetheart!!!!!!!!!! I looooooove him!!!! Lol. Also, you've NO idea just how HAPPY I was to see that this was had been updated!!!!! *squeals* UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~Lenni~

You must login (register) to review.