Reviews For The Apartment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/16 03:10 am Title: 1

Love it and I'm happy that got along really good with nick and brian is so funny.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:55 am Title: 26

So glad I read this. Rose was right, it is an awesome story, and you really seemed to capture the guys as they are outside of being Backstreet Boys. Awesome story, Mare....I always enjoy your work!!

Author's Response: Thanks Tracy! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks for reading it and sending me down memory lane! LOL

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:43 am Title: 25

Good that Lou didn't make Nick dance but its a shame how overworked the boys are. I also laughed picturing Brian singing Rainbow Connection. And oh my Nick's mom showed up? Here comes drama!

Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure he worked them to death back then. Poor guys!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:32 am Title: 24

I seriously hate Jane, she is an irresponsible mother and a greedy bitch.

Author's Response:

Yeah, she's not a nice person lol

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:26 am Title: 23

Yay for days off. Brian is a goofball that's why I love him!

Author's Response:

Aww yes I love the goofball version of Brian too!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:12 am Title: 22

:( :( Nicky.....I know I said this before but he's onlu 13!!! His mother doesn't care for him she only cares if he makes her money, I hate stage mothers. Nick deserves better.

Author's Response:

Ugh, I know! Total stage mother from hell!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:00 am Title: 21

Lmao loved the banter in this chapter.

Author's Response:

thanks! You're making me feel all warm and fuzzy! lol

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 02:55 am Title: 20

Finally Jane called, the story of Nick being left home alone while his family went away made me sad.

Author's Response:

aww, I don't remember that story lol I'm going to have to do some rereading.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 02:49 am Title: 19

*kicks Jane* no wonder Nick is moody, I would be too if my family ignored me on christmas!

Author's Response:

I know! I don't think they would really do that but it needed to happen for dramatic effect. LOL

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 02:40 am Title: 18

Poor Nicky :( Jane and Bob are assholes I'd like to kick them both for that.

Author's Response:

Me too!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 02:32 am Title: 17

Awwwwwwwwww Nick gave Kevin mothballs!!! That is so sweet of him. I liked the dream box idea as well, I am sure the holiday is really hard on Kevin without his dad. Glad Nick could cheer him up.

Author's Response:

I forgot about the dream box and the mothballs! THanks Tracy!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 02:24 am Title: 16

Yay Kevin!!!! Johnny is a dick I am glad they aren't with him or Lou anymore.

Author's Response:

Me too! Thanks for all the reviews Tracy!! :O)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 02:09 am Title: 15

AJ is so cute when he pretends to be a badass when in reality he's a big ole softy.

Author's Response:

Again, I think this is how it is in real life too! lol

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 01:57 am Title: 14

I think the real reason Nick is mad at AJ is the fact aj's mom cares and his doesn't...that his family is MIA and he feels lonely and awkward. That's the vibe I get, because it would explain Nick's behavior.

Author's Response:

Yup! Nick is jealous of AJ and his relationship with his mom. :O(

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 01:51 am Title: 13

Its so nice of Brian and Kevin's families to send Nick presents. Nick's real family doesn't seem to care and its so sad.

Author's Response:

aww I know, again I picture it really being like that back then. Poor Nick!

You must login (register) to review.