Reviews For The Apartment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/16 03:10 am Title: 1

Love it and I'm happy that got along really good with nick and brian is so funny.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/08/05 01:59 am Title: 1

This review is for *ALL* 23 chapters - which I read all in one night, btw. I just did NOT wanna stop reading! I betcha Nicky's folks are gonna ditch him again & not come back when they told Kev they would! I bet they'll be gone so long, they'll even miss poor Nicky's b-day on January 28th - though, it *IS* only a couple days after Christmas. But, I LOVE Kevin for *trying* to help Nicky out - love all the boys for that really. *huggles Nicky tightly* UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A.S.A.P.!!!!!!! ~Lenni~

Author's Response: Aww thanks Lenni! :)

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/05 06:28 pm Title: 1

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupdate

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/07/04 06:31 pm Title: 1

I've been checking up on this story on a regular basis.. I'm still reading it! Thanks for the update, please update again soon!

Author's Response: YAY thanks Jackie!

Reviewer: swenglish Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/04 06:27 pm Title: 1

really cute chapter. I like the interaction and it was also a funny chapter. Keeo up the great work :)

Reviewer: swenglish Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/04 07:33 pm Title: 1

I love it girl :) This one rocks and I love the way you portrait the guys. Brilliant as always. Keep up to great work :)

Reviewer: Reemo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/12/04 07:53 am Title: 1

MORE FOREVER, please try and post as much as you can as fast as you can becuse am hungry for stories like thise...havent rad like it in ages

Reviewer: Tori D Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/11/04 04:40 pm Title: 1

Ohh... another Mare-Masterpiece in the works... it's really good so far!

Reviewer: Mersey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/11/04 04:14 pm Title: 1

hehe...i know ive reviewed this on vaffel but ya know, i like to join in the crowd and be among friends, lol. The Apartment sounds like one of those dramas with a lot of good looking kids in them, hehe...dont take it the wrong way, i just love how it rings...the apartment! i wonder whey they call it apartment tho...apart...ment....hmmm...oh hey, you know i LOVE this story, just cause im hving a blonde moment doesnt mean im blabbering nonsense! i think i better go...

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/11/04 02:47 am Title: 1

great job i love this you rock this is awesome

Reviewer: Marina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/11/04 01:29 am Title: 1

Yes, you are already posting this story. I want more!!!! lol But I just read the summary of the story and it says that the guest stays for three weeks, that would be a very short story. How about three years? lol

You must login (register) to review.