Reviews For The Apartment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:32 am Title: 24

I seriously hate Jane, she is an irresponsible mother and a greedy bitch.

Author's Response:

Yeah, she's not a nice person lol

Reviewer: Dani Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/31/05 09:00 am Title: 24

read ya story and loved every minute!! I thought it was very realistic! thanx so much!

Author's Response: YAY for it being realistic thanks so much for the feedback Dani! :O)

Reviewer: Manuel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/23/05 07:49 pm Title: 24

Love what you've got going on, love the bonds between certain people. Hope to see some more updates.

Author's Response: Thanks Manuel! :O)

Reviewer: Jason Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/15/05 10:04 pm Title: 24

Normally I don't read Backstreet fan fiction, but I was really pulled into this story, I really like the plot, I like how Lou Pearlman is illustrated (an ass) which he is. Well can't wait for an update. I want even more drama and suspense, got my fingers crossed. Hope you can get a couple of chapters up.

Author's Response: Thanks Jason for taking the time to read and I agree about Lou Pearlman quite the icky guy lol

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/11/05 04:36 am Title: 24

Love that you updated, love the brotherly bonds, how sweet are the Brian-Nick bond, and Kevin-Nick bond you got going? Can't wait until the next update, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much Sara! Hopefully nect week i'll have another chapter for you!

Reviewer: mersey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/05 02:33 pm Title: 24

you know what i love abt this chapter? that you started it with a trip down memory about Kevin, getting an insight of his teenage life...touching on Fame...and then you end the chapter with a relevance to the flashback itself...seeing how Nick loved Fame too. I love stuff like that! And you also know how i love you made nick sprained his ankle from getting off the van, lmao...that is too cute, although i can see it happening...nick really had long legs and long hands and such a tiny body back then, lmao. And yes, this story along with A little cabin in the wood always made me see Nick with nothing but that knee length PJs, lmao.

Author's Response: You really rock Mersey thanks for that review! aww gotta love tiny Nick in his Pajamas did I hve him wearing those in Little Cabin? LMAO I don't even remember lol

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/05 01:37 am Title: 24

Poor Nicky! Jane's such a bitch! And I can pretty much guarantee Lou's gonna have a *MAJOR* shit fit!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!! ~Lenni~ P.S. Loved when they were cheering Nicky up! Poor kid!

Author's Response: aww lol thanks Lenni I agree about Jane.

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/05 12:45 am Title: 24

yay an update from you! excellent job this chapter was great! love my poor baby who sprained his ankle and poor kevin too. they are all great and brian is too funny

Author's Response: LOL wow not your husband this time around? thanks sweetie! :o)

Reviewer: Mei Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/03/05 10:23 pm Title: 24

Hey, just wanted to say, so happy to see an update! Great chapter, this last one was, Poor Nicky, and aw to the brotherly love. I like what you've got going on here. Can't wait to see when all the drama enters again. It's seems like there's some kind of mishap in every chapter, that's why I keep coming back, I'd like to see what's going to happen in the next chapter. jUST WAITING FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER. HAPPY 4th OF JULY!

Author's Response: LOL I enjoy creating mishaps ;) thanks so much for the review Mei!

You must login (register) to review.