Reviews For The Apartment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:55 am Title: 26

So glad I read this. Rose was right, it is an awesome story, and you really seemed to capture the guys as they are outside of being Backstreet Boys. Awesome story, Mare....I always enjoy your work!!

Author's Response: Thanks Tracy! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks for reading it and sending me down memory lane! LOL

Reviewer: ck1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/08 06:56 pm Title: 26

Mare, you amaze me !
What a wonderful, beautiful, touching story. Just wow.
You made me laugh and you made me sad.
God, I could strangle Jane! And then Lou. You have them all figuered out. You described them all so well. I totally love this story. Thank you so much !
and greetings from Germany

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/05 11:07 pm Title: 26

i love the story,you need to write a sequel.

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/08/05 08:13 pm Title: 26

It's over *tear* lol, well it was great while it lasted. Hope to see a sequel, lol. Nice job though, I give this a 10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying that Mandy :O)

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/05/05 01:36 am Title: 26

*crying* wwwaaa its over! gosh what a great chapter though. and NO I JULIE DID NOT GET IT OUT OF MY SYSTEM! lol. any story staring me as a gymnast was a backstreet boy (nick or kevin) is perfect. lol

Author's Response: LOL

Reviewer: mersey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/04/05 02:23 am Title: 26

I have to say, you have THE perfect ending for this chapter. Kevin looking back into the very apartment where everything started for them all. You even gave a little peek into what was to happen in that house in the future, which was a very very nice touch to end it. It was also nice to see the transition in Kevin, how from not liking the idea of having Nick there to being attached to him. This story also makes me fall in love with Brian all over again. Sigh, i luff it...even though if we have our way, im sure we'd want Nick to really have a functional and happy family in real life, lol. *hugs The Apartment* I dont wanna let you goooooo.....then again, one door close hopefully means another door opens...so i cant wait to read new stuff from you!! Thanks for writing this in the first place! You rock!

Author's Response: Thanks Mersey!

Reviewer: Maria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/04/05 01:58 am Title: 26

I'm sooo going to miss this story. It was amazing! Fantastic job mare, once again, from the beginning to the end... And what an end! I loved that last paragraph, and that last sentence... so simple but complete at the same time. Perfect! :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/04/05 12:50 am Title: 26

OMG!!! THAT'S *IT*?!?!?!?!?! SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was practically in TEARS during this chapter! Poor, poor Nicky! *hugs him tightly* Hey, maybe the sequel could be a bit about AC getting started into the business at such a young age. Hehe. It'd be GREAT!!! ~Lenni~ MORE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww sorry lol no sequel to this one and if there is definately no aaron involvement. Aaron and I don't get along in stories lol thanks for reviewing and i'm glad you like it!

You must login (register) to review.