Reviews For Unloved
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/07 10:16 pm Title: Healthy Obsessions

WOOO I see you have updated this! I love it so far, I'm glad thigns are looking up between AJ and Ana and of course Steph and Howie!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/07 05:27 pm Title: Healthy Obsessions

i love this story :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, girl! Long time no see!

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/07 09:53 am Title: Healthy Obsessions

Awww! lol Stephanie and Howie are so cute together. More soon please.

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/23/07 04:03 am Title: Like A Razor

i am so glad this story is back to being updated cause this story is awesome... i loved the chapter... update soon

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/07 08:06 am Title: Tabula Rosa

Good chapter. More soon please =]

Author's Response: Thanks, Ashee! =)

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/07 01:53 am Title: Giving Into Temptation

Ohhhhh I love it! more more more!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/07 08:46 pm Title: Giving Into Temptation

Great update I love the part on when Howie mentioned the paparrazzi and the years it was hilirious!

The girls they need to chat more seriosuly if they do not is going to be a disaster soon and its not going to be pretty.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/07 08:24 pm Title: Shelter

That is so sweet.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/07 08:02 pm Title: Truth Between the Lies

That its horrible what the girls went through...I cannot believe fathers would have the heart to do does things to their own daughters.

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/07 06:06 pm Title: Giving Into Temptation

Jello day,LOL. Poor Steph. I hope Ana comes around, poor thing. I can relate to the ankle injury....did the same thing a few months ago! OUCH! She should let AJ take care of her,hehe.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/07 02:38 am Title: Giving Into Temptation

Rofmao! "Come visit me on Jell-O day" - LOVED it!!!!!!!!! I would hope one would do that for me - haha.

Oye vey - a busted ankle....but not A.J. can take care of her! Whoot!!!!!! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. I'm lovin' A.J.!!!!!!! *squeals*

Reviewer: knky Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/06 08:37 pm Title: Shelter

aww. Like, almost half of this chapter had me smiling cheesily like an idiot.

Justreallyfuckingawesomethaticantreallyexplainit.

Yeah.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/06 06:29 pm Title: Shelter

Awwww!! Howie and Steph! so glad they found each other. Now if only Ana will trust AJ.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/06 05:34 pm Title: Shelter

Aww. A.J. & Howie are both SO sweet!!! I love them both SO much!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. Obviously, I finally caught up. Lol.

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/06 06:05 am Title: Shelter

Awww... I really loved this chapter a lot. I loved how Stephanie stated that she just needs to get to know Nick instead of dissing him. That made me happy as I told you so in AIM. And I liked the romance too that is always good. I also love the friendship Ana and AJ are slowly building. AJ really cares about her and it's easy to tell. It was very sweet of him to stick up for her too. Good job! Write more pleeeeease?

You must login (register) to review.