Reviews For Fresh Start
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/18/08 02:13 am Title: Chapter 14

thanks for letting me know this was posted! you really should check your phone once in awhile. loved the chapter and hope to see something again real soon!

Reviewer: barby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/07/08 04:15 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

hey
what happend with this story?
i love it and i was so sad when i saw you didn't post update anymore

Author's Response: I'll update again...ive been toying with the idea of working on it more like, now....in the next few days. I just thought nobody missed it or nobody was really interested. Thanks though :) Your feedback makes me want to continue on with it.

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/14/06 03:02 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

loved the chapter!!!! awesome drama! cant wait to see what happens next! update soon!

Reviewer: fernanda Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/14/06 03:39 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

what is going to hapeen with aj and jaime. i missed this fic

Reviewer: Anastacia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/14/06 12:53 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

I kind of like Brad... Is that allowed?

Reviewer: ALM Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/13/06 03:24 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

more up date, i know Brad sounds like i nice guy , how can she do that to Nick he the father

Author's Response: Ill try to update again soon! I've started the next chapter...so maybe next week! Thanks :)

Reviewer: Anastacia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/08/06 05:29 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

I'm still in shock that you killed poor little Lauren. Just breaks my heart to see Jamie and AJ hurting like that. And blaming Kevin and Nick... Damn... I love this story though. So much.

Author's Response: oops? I sound so heartless and cold, huh? It adds drama and it was the best option to cause later um...dramas. So sowwy!!! Dont hate me too much! If only you knew what is to come...

Reviewer: nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/07/06 03:33 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

*sniffles* Very emotional and very realistic.. :o(

Author's Response: glad its realistic..and emotional, I guess. Means I am doing ok with the details. THanks for reveiwing!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/06 11:45 am Title: Chapter Twelve

awesome chapter!!! it was so heartfelt! hope to see a update real soon!

Reviewer: fernanda Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 02:16 am Title: Chapter Twelve

i think is very good and you should write because we?re reading the sotry although if we don?t post reviews

Author's Response: aww, thank you! I have no idea if anybody reads it or even likes it. Thanks though...means a lot to me. I just get discouraged sometimes when I spend 5 or 6 hours on a chapter and it feels like it is for nothing. So thanks :) Ill update with 13 soon!

Reviewer: rebecca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 01:27 am Title: Chapter Twelve

very good story so far. It's sad, but it is very good. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: aww...thanks. The feedback is appreciated. Things wont be sad forever...well, they may be...haha. Anywho...the trilogy is being planned as we speak...this one is completely outlined. Its just a matter of writing...about 30 more chapters. Anywho, thanks again!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/23/06 10:54 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

oh my god i cant believe that you killed her off but than again its you so yes i can lol. awesoem job with the emotions and details. i hope to see an update like real soon!

Reviewer: Anastacia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/23/06 07:53 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

I cannot believe you actually had the balls to kill Lauren. Holy Hell... I know that fate transpires and we do end up losing children, but Holy Hell... Just...Holy Hell...

Reviewer: Nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/23/06 04:46 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

*sobs* This can't be happening..

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/18/06 01:27 pm Title: Chapter Ten

wow that was such a good chapter! u have to update like you know now!!!!

You must login (register) to review.