You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 09:55 am Title: Chapter 20

Lies. Lies. Lies. Oh, Ariana, you are so consumed of your hatred but then again, you have every right to be angry.

So, Ariana was adopted by Scott and Tyler's family? Did I get it right? And her brothers played along with her plans?

Author's Response: Yes, I think so lol I wish I could remember but it sounds right to me!

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 09:46 am Title: Chapter 19

Stupid credit card. Now, Nicky is in trouble.

Author's Response: Oh, yes lol

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 09:45 am Title: Chapter 18

Did Jack really loved Ariana that much to obey her like a little puppy? It's sick. lol

You might wonder why my reviews are just a minute apart. I already finished this story last thursday. I am just leaving reviews to those chapters that had an impact on me while I am still on lunchbreak. :)

Author's Response: Awesome! LOL I think Ariana is just the type of person that has the ability to manipulate people into thinking they are her whole world. I hate those types but they seem to be the people who get whatever they want.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 09:40 am Title: Chapter 16

All I could say is Yay for the garlic. I love stacey, she seems perfect for AJ's personality here. :)

Author's Response: I modeled Stacy after one of my good friend's of the same name, who loves AJ. LOL Her personality shines through so I can't take any credit!

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 09:37 am Title: 14

I just read PS but I had to check out its Chapter 17 to refresh my memory about Jack Roberts. I was maybe too busy suspecting Rob so his character didn't make an impact to me. He's Anita's boyfriend now? She's not aware Jack knew her ex-husband? Why is she an easy target for these killers. Poor woman. :(

Author's Response: It's funny but most people were right with you there, suspecting Rob lol Everyone thought he had something to do with it.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/13 10:41 am Title: 7

Oh, they are all linked together now which makes it more interesting. 39 minutes past break time's over and I am still reading. Hope you understand if I don't leave reviews every chapter. I hope you know how much I love reading this story. This is so great! :)

Author's Response: Aww Of course I don't mind you not leaving a review for every chapter. The fact that you're reading it and enjoying it is enough for me! :O)

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/13 09:25 am Title: 1

Hey, Mare! Never Mind the question I left on my review for To protect and serve... I found the sequel! Yay!

Off to a good start... :)

Author's Response: YAY! lol I'm glad you mentioned the review on PS here because I never got a notification. :O( I hate when that happens!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/13 08:08 pm Title: 10

Oooh she's a real bitch isn't she! Poor Nadia :(

Author's Response: Yes she is! :O(

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/13 07:14 pm Title: 8

Sorry I neglected reading, but I'm back again!

Aw poor AJ, I hope he manages to get the ring out of the pipe. And I hope Brian isn't badly injured either.

Author's Response: LMAO it took me a little bit to realize this review was for Scars and not the new one. I was so confused!! It's okay, I had forgotten you were reading this one! YAY! Thanks, Steph!

Reviewer: AJsTourBarbie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/13 12:27 am Title: Chapter 44

My friend, Tracy, told me to read this story since I'm so infatuated with Blue Bloods. She knew that I would like this story but I never realized how deeply enthralled I would become. I love this series and how well written it is. You are a fantastic writer! I'm sorry to see this series end.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I love watching Blue Bloods as well! It always kind of makes me think about this! LOL

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/13 09:29 pm Title: 7

Hmm so maybe there's more to Charlie than I originally thought, nice to see he does have a good side.



Author's Response:

Aww yes, Charlie is a good kid at heart some times, but other times.... Thanks, Steph!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/13 09:03 pm Title: 6

I wonder what Anita is hiding?  And I'm so glad Nick is standing up to the bully, hopefully he'll get fed up and leave him alone.



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm glad he didn't back down from Charlie either! LOL Thanks, Steph!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/13 12:49 am Title: Chapter 44

Awww Nick and Patty ended up together!!! I love happy endings...and how AJ became a fire cheif with kids of his own, Howie being in a new relationship. I love these little details and I am sad this is over but I will be starting on Shadow Woods next. Great job as always Mare :)

Author's Response:

Right? See, occasionally I can do happy endings! And notice too that both Patty and Tracy lived throughout the entire story! :O) LOL Thanks so much for reading this. I'm going to miss getting all the reviews from you. I have been spoiled lately after a year of almost nothing! I hope you start reading Shadow Woods, like tomorrow! lmao Thanks again, Tracy! :O)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/13 12:46 am Title: Chapter 43

Beautiful chapter, I think their dad has a lot of insecurities due to the whole Ariana thing and it came to a head but he will get better from here on. I really feel bad for Howie having realized his wife did those things and then seeing it for himself :(

Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, I think it'll take a long time for Kevin Sr. and Howie to get over all that has happened. :O( Lot's of therapy lol

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/13 12:40 am Title: Chapter 42

I asked for a break at work so I could finish reading....this story is probably one of my favorites of yours, next to Mizpah and It Stays....the drama and action are just what I love to read :)

I love Nick sticking up for himself and snapping at her but uh oh they are in trouble!!!

Author's Response:

Wow, that's awesome! LOL Thank so much, you really have no idea how great that makes me feel. :O)

You must login (register) to review.