Reviews For Bring Me to Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HotMessExpress Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/17 06:47 pm Title: Obliterated

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the fact they know not to mess with Kevin when he's pissed. They're like "I'd rather slit my wrists than fuck with an angry Kevin Richardson."

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/09 04:54 am Title: Wanting a Change

daaaaaaaaaaamn kevin.

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/09 04:47 am Title: Obliterated

omg those three are absolute assholes to howie and kevin. man.

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/09 03:11 am Title: Repercussions

oh no the baby! poor thing. haha kevins comment about the right hole was hilarious!

Reviewer: BRJZIWYY4 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/08/07 05:57 pm Title: Such Sweet Sorrow

Hello. BRJZIWYY5 [url=http://www.tBRJZIWYY3.com] BRJZIWYY6 [/url] Thanks

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/06 12:43 am Title: Into His Arms

Wow! Where do I even catch up??? Well for one, I haven't had nearly enough time to read this week and it's driving me crazy!!! But, I'm glad the guys are starting to redeem themselves. Nicky better keep his hands off though!!! Austi'll never stand for that!

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/06 05:38 pm Title: Welcome to my Heart

Yea!!!!!! Welcome To My Heart is one of my absolute FAVE songs!!!!! And completely the inspiration behind my story Welcome To My Heart (obviously) I'm so happy that someone else has used it too!!!! Wonderful chapter! I dream of moments like that. A personal serenade by the light of the fire... his eyes burining into my soul...
well done!

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/06 05:34 pm Title: Revelations

Ok, so here I am again... Oh man, Kevin is treading in dangerous waters here... Leaving out that one little detail of still being married is one thing, but flat out lying when she asked about it? That's not so good. I don't think the 'You are the only woman in my life because I don't love her anymore' speech is going to go over too well with Austin...

***Props to Howie though! So understanding. I knew he would be! they don't call him Sweet D for nothin'.

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/06 09:25 am Title: Let Me Love You

ok now you see? its quarter after 3 in the mornig...

must... stop... now...

lol- loving it!

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/06 07:29 am Title: Tempting Offers

first of all I want to say, Yea! A real Howie story!!!! I think the theme is so perfect because Howie really does tend to get overlooked. Even by his fans! (shame on us -lol) but not by you! I'm glad someone is thinking about him.

OK, second, WOW! I've come across this story so many times but have been intimidated to start it because its so long and knowing myself too well, I will fall in love and won't be able to put it down. But, I finally gave in to temptation needing a good Howie boost and thus far have not been let down. The actual writing is wonderful. It all flows so nicely and really paints a picture without getting too wordy. THat's hard to do, so go you! That's one of my downfalls, my writing is so simple and repetative sounding because I simply lack a strong vocabulary. Anyway, I'm always impressed when a story can capture me by the writing. Koodoos.
Then the story is great too. THe characters are intreguing and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Needless to say that I LOVE it so far and am looking foward to finishing it. (And as I mentioned before it probably won't take me all that long because I can never seem to put a good story down.)

Yea! I'll be back later I'm sure. I always seem to have something to say, even if it is pointless ramblings. (like right now)

Reviewer: babyjane Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/06 10:00 am Title: Surprising Birthday Gifts

Hilarious chapter. Loved it

Reviewer: babyjane Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/06 12:47 am Title: Wanting a Change

Hahaha loved the ending part. Great story.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/06 06:05 pm Title: Awards

Congrats!!!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/06 01:38 am Title: Epilogue

good ending!!! Great job guys!!!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/06 01:35 am Title: Wedded Bliss

The wedding was hilirious to say the least it was awsome... but I also love the way the kids behave and interact and on top of that chey had the chance to beopen and atleast get the a bit of wight out of her sholders when she spoke to Nick.

You must login (register) to review.