Reviews For Bring Me to Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 12:47 am Title: Claustrophobic

Great I'm just hook

Reviewer: Howies Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/03/06 12:56 am Title: Claustrophobic

YES! MORE MORE MORE!! Jesus girl you have me on pins and needles i need more. it's so cute that Austi wants to talk to Kev. Now we just need to give the guys a swift kick in the ass and i want to know what happens when Howie visits.

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/11/06 10:55 pm Title: Claustrophobic

LMAO! Loved the Blue Collar Guys references! Now they all need to be honest with each other....before it's too late.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/19/06 03:05 am Title: Claustrophobic

This is for chapter 6.... YAY!!! HOWIE KISSED HER!! FINALLY!!!!!! WHEN will Kevin tell Austin he's married? She's gonna KILL him for THAT one!!!! Oye vey!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!! ~Lenni~

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 04:00 pm Title: Claustrophobic

Poor Howie and Kevin...they both have the most amazing voices and they are overlooked! I know how they feel...due to my position at work. Hopefully this vacation does both of them good...so they dont crack...especially Howie. They deserve it! Amazing start, girls!

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 01:43 am Title: Claustrophobic

wow!! great story so far! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 10:11 pm Title: Claustrophobic

This story just seems to be getting better and better :) I love it :)

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 08:56 pm Title: Claustrophobic

Ya know, Howie and Kevin never get enough recognition when it comes to the work they put into. Not enough singing recognition. Sure they get more now then they used to, but not nearly enough. Personally, I don't blame them for wanting to just hit the road and get away for a while. And damn, a little marital discourse between Kevin and the wifey? That's never a good thing. Keep up the great work you two! You're both off to a good start! [Ashley]

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 05:09 pm Title: Claustrophobic

I really dont want this to be a slash story either cause its really good :)

Reviewer: jacque Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 02:50 pm Title: Claustrophobic

Really loving it so far. But, I hope this isn't gonna be one of those Howie and Kevin "discover" each other stories.

Reviewer: the_beautiful_letdown Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 10:59 am Title: Claustrophobic

Dude, I hope this isn't slash cause this is really good. What am I? Chopped Liver lol. And that joke about Brian was rude. Someone needs to apologize lol.

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 08:23 am Title: Claustrophobic

Sounds good so far!!

You must login (register) to review.