Reviews For Bring Me to Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/06 02:34 am Title: Epilogue

*FREAKS OUT!*

NICK!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'RE WORTH IT!!!!!!!!! YOU'RE WORTH IT!!!!!!!!! DAMMIT!!!!!!! I *STILL* SO BADLY WANT NICKY & CHEY BACK TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*wails* NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! THIS CAN'T END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET THE SEQUEL UP!!!!!!!!!! HURREEE!!!!!!!!! PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVED THIS FIC!!!!!!!!!!!! DEFINITELY A FAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE & WANT *MY* NICKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/06 01:55 am Title: Epilogue

i ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!! :D

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 07:29 pm Title: Epilogue

Awesome! I figured Austin would be barefoot for the wedding! I have no doubt Chey will do the same when she marries Howie,lol. Great ending you guys!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/06 09:50 pm Title: Lingering Doubts

Awww loving it and finally she did something for her, I cant wait to read more...

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/06 09:06 pm Title: Holiday Mischief

That was beautiful I loved it especially the opening of the presents and the interaction between howie and his mom...

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/06 12:09 am Title: Lingering Doubts

yay! theres a solution now! :) love ollie oil :) hehe

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/06 11:48 pm Title: Lingering Doubts

Awwwww! Poor Chey. I'm sure once Austin and Kevin get settled everything will work out. Yes Howie, move in,hehehe!

How awesome, two updates! =)

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/06 11:40 pm Title: Holiday Mischief

lmao! bad howie, bad!

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/06 10:13 pm Title: Holiday Mischief

LMFAO! Howie gettin' scolded by his momma! How cute is that! Loved the snowball fight,hehehe.

Reviewer: Julie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/01/06 04:08 pm Title: A Break

I have enjoyed every chapter of this story so far. I hope you can continue. It is so hard to find good fan fic with Kevin. This is one of the best I've read in a while. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/06 08:10 pm Title: A Break

yay! the story is back! :D loved the update!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/06 01:51 am Title: A Break

That was sweet to read how ollie is so attach to howie and bayleeto chay they story is so beautiful I just hope stay like that...and I also think Austi is pregnant is a feeling I have. I hope im right though.

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/06 08:49 pm Title: A Break

YAY! So glad to see an update guys! I see Chey and Austi racking up a lot of frequent flyer miles,LOL.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/06 02:10 am Title: Rising Tensions

Did Kevin get done up the ass??? *raises eyebrows* I SO Wanna know!!! Wish we could actually VIEW these tapes! Lol.

Poor Nicky. He don't even remember the shit he did. And YES I feel bad for him! I always will! He's *MY* Nicky!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/06 01:05 am Title: Rising Tensions

Forgot to add, I loved the burnt cookie reference! That's funny, Bill Engvall is awesome MAN! LOL!

You must login (register) to review.