Reviews For I Am An Illusion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: paula Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/02/07 06:28 am Title: Chapter 10

Wow what a great story but is this the end? You need to wright more..Keep the good work up ..greets Paula

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/06 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ha! OMG AJ in a chicken suit for Chick-Filet! That is TOO funny although in light of the story itz no... but just the image LOL

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/06 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 6

Why don't they just throw his ass out already? lol Although he did help catch her fall... Do i sense a connection between him and Gia coming up?

Reviewer: Susie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/31/06 07:05 pm Title: Chapter Five


hum!!!!!!! he just gave up that's sad
more pleaseeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/06 09:54 am Title: Chapter Five

Wow... I almost feel like Kevin is being WAAAY too extreme here. What he said to Nick was definitely uncalled for. I hope AJ straightens out his act though. Itz very depressing to read. (But in a good way! lol)

Author's Response: awww...thanks for the review! Yeah, Kev's being a lil extreme, but anger does that to a person sometimes! As for Aj straigtening out, we'll see..but it will take awhile! Thanks again! Keep a look out for Chapter 6, coming soon! lol.

Reviewer: ganjierte_nice Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/22/06 01:48 am Title: Chapter Five

he really needs to stop this shit!
great story.
update asap please!


Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! It means the world to us, since you are the only one who is probably even enjoying the story! lol. Ayleen will have an update soon! Thanks again :)

Reviewer: Susie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/18/06 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

oh wow!!!!!! I hope they make up

Reviewer: Susie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/18/06 09:15 pm Title: Chapter Three

poor AJ HE IS GONE !!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Susie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/28/06 12:55 pm Title: Chapter One

OMG!!!!! this is so sad

Reviewer: Marloes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/28/06 12:54 pm Title: Chapter One

Wow it's really good.... I wonder what's gonna happen to him now.

Reviewer: ganjierte_nice Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/18/06 10:30 am Title: Chapter 4

i really like the story so far...and i hope to read more soon

Reviewer: Susie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 10:24 am Title: Chapter Two

poor AJ

Reviewer: Andrea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 10:24 am Title: Chapter Two

Why do I feel like the shoe is about to drop for AJ. you and your writing partner Ayleen deserve all the compliments you get because you write really good stories. They draw you in from the very beginning and you can't stop until you finish it Another good story from you and I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: rawan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/19/06 07:50 am Title: Chapter One

this is really good!!! keep it up and i definitly cant wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: luisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/17/06 08:00 pm Title: Chapter One

very good fic. the first cap is like the story we know about aj and rehab but it?s interesting because we never though that kevin would discharge aj of the group

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I could picture Kevin being so pissed off if that ever happened again that he WOULD kick him out. Hopefully, and thankfully I dont think it will, ever happen again. Should have an update soon!

You must login (register) to review.