Reviews For Affliction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/25/08 11:48 am Title: Chapter Six - Kendra

wow this was an amazing chapter!!!! i think that kendra should forget about asshole craig and go out with anthony! why did anthony just disappear? i got the impression something is up with him! please please update soon!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/14/08 09:05 am Title: Chapter 5 - Craig

I was kind of rooting for "end things", actually. I mean obviously, even if he didn't, he'd never live up to her needs and such. You ARE going to update again soon, aren't you? I kind of thought the story was discontinued.

Author's Response: Yep...going to be updating really soon, actually. Maybe even today. I am 3/4 done with Chapter 6...so we'll see what I can do! I agree about Craig though....he just isn't worthy of Kendra. Thanks for the support! Story was never discontinued...just on a long hiatus. lol. I plan on finishing it through though.

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/08 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Craig

Aww, great update! You left me torn between thinking Craig's an asshole, yet understanding where he's coming from at the same time... which is hard to do! Good job! I'm glad you updated; hope you keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Aww...thanks. Thats what I was hoping to do...leave the reader torn between feeeling like Craig is an ass, but yet kind of feeling bad for him too. Guess I pulled through! You rock! Thanks for all of your support with this one! It really means a lot to me!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/10/08 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Craig

what a dumb son of a bitch! he deserves to rot like a rotting deer carcus on the side of the road for 2 weeks.

Author's Response: lol...tell us how you really feel! haha. Thanks girl!

Reviewer: Estrelleta Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/06 11:16 am Title: Chapter 4- Anthony

wow I love those last lines!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/23/06 07:23 am Title: Chapter 4- Anthony

wow just another awesome chapter!!!! the poor guy! lol please PLEASE update soon!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/06 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 4- Anthony

Can't wait to see where this is going! Hope you update soon!

Btw, do you read Lurlene McDaniel? Her books were my all-time favorites - probably why I'm enjoying your story! If you have no idea what I'm talking about, check her out - I'm sure you'd like her stuff! :)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/06 02:56 pm Title: Chapter Two- Craig

This is great so far!! I hardly ever read original fiction online, but I love stories like this, so yours caught my eye, and I'm getting into it already.

My only bit of constructive criticism would be to watch your tenses. Don't switch from past tense to present tense and back to past tense - this chapter does that in places. If you get a chance to go back and edit, that's one thing you might want to watch for.

Other than that, your writing is great!! You really get into your characters' heads, and I like that - makes it easy to relate to them and understand them. :)

Reviewer: Bri Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/12/06 08:17 am Title: Chapter Three- Kendra

Very well written ashley... good story!

Reviewer: Andrea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/12/06 08:16 am Title: Chapter Three- Kendra

Ashely its a really good story. please send more.

Reviewer: Susie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/18/06 07:50 pm Title: Chapter Two- Craig

Awwwww

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/18/06 02:35 pm Title: Chapter Three- Kendra

awesome chapter!!!!! sounds like kendra may have a new love intrest in the making!!! update soon!!!!!!

Reviewer: Estrelleta Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/06 09:31 am Title: Chapter Three- Kendra

I have a bad feeling about this Craig... but this Anthony guy seems nice.

Reviewer: Estrelleta Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 12:28 am Title: Chapter Two- Craig

YAY an update. I feel so bad for Kendra, come on Craig, get yourself together, she needs you.

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/06 07:06 pm Title: Chapter Two- Craig

wow another great chapter!!!!!!! i love thia story! cant wait to see another chapter

You must login (register) to review.