You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/08 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 11: Land Down Under

cute chapter.
and i a way i can understand alyssa's thought. but yeah, it won't get be that easy but she should give it a try!

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/08 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 10: Jack And Sally

awwwwwww the letter is so cute. i just wonder, what else does he have to do to prove her that he loves her and won't leave her?
but... nice idea of her, the trip to australia :)

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/08 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 9: Study Time...

this one was so cute... you could feel how they are ment to be. and i love it that he found her list. this was so important for him to read about it. but anyways, i hope she'll tell him face to face some time.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/08 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 7: Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

i read till this chapter now. and yes it is like i can't stop reading.
i felt like i went through all the emotions they went through especially nick.
i can understand him in the last chapter. first it felt like everything he wanted finally came true and then she came up with that point. but maybe he can deal with it cause later on she will see that she wants the whole relationship and let everything know about it!

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/08 03:15 pm Title: Prologue: Beautiful Woman

Okay... Just came accross your story and started reading it. and... i kinda love the prologue so i'm definately gonna read more. actually can't wait to read more of it haha.

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/08 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 4: Birthday Suit

Okay, I figured I should leave you comments on what I've read so far. I love the relationship between Nick and Alyssa. You can tell that they're really close friends, which is of course a good basis for a relationship, but can also make things soo awkward when making that transition. I'm curious to see how they'll handle that. I also really like the three girls together, Nick's right when he says they're like the girls from Sex and the City haha. The idea of their pact amused me quite a bit, but I also thought it was really sweet. And Nick loves her?! Somehow I think Alyssa is not going to be responding with "OMG Nick I love you too!!" Great start to what I'm sure is going to be an awesome read!!

Author's Response: yay! Thank you! I didn't realize you were all the way back here! Hehe nonetheless you'll most certainly enjoy the whole ride!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 04:46 am Title: Chapter 27: All Good Things Must Come To An End

aawww man this chapter made me cry thanks a lot but great job with the story

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 04:42 am Title: Chapter 26: Happy Holidays

uh oh wonder whats gonna happen, almost at the end

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 04:24 am Title: Chapter 25: Family Ties

awesome job with the chapter it was good to have janes approval

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 04:14 am Title: Chapter 24: Fantasy Land

awesome chapter probably the best. it had be turned on for sure damn girl you are gifted

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 03:48 am Title: Chapter 23: Happy Anniversary

oooohhh awesome job this is getting exciting

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 03:18 am Title: Chapter 22: Dealing With The Pain

very good chapter it rocked

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 02:35 am Title: Chapter 21: Strange Days

oh no i hope she doesnt miscarry

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 02:08 am Title: Chapter 20: On the Road Again

very good chapter i was shocked to say the least

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/07 05:56 am Title: Chapter 19: Tiny Dancer

well done with the chapter i enjoyed it