You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/01/08 02:44 am Title: Waiting

i absolutely love this story! i cant believe what kevin did to ana?? he really needs some sort of help orsomethin?? i can t wait to see what happens next.. update soon, ladies!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 04:42 am Title: Waiting

Kevin is a fucking alchoholic asshole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *very low, very angry growl* He better BACK THE FUCK OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How DARE he!!!!!!!!!!! WTF is WRONG with him!?!?!?!?!? THE STUPID ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *curses up a storm wildly*

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And Kevin, has now, single-handedly  destroyed the Backstreet Boys because he was a fucking idiot & got drunk & raged & beat the living shit outta Ana!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/08 06:30 am Title: Don't Let Go


"Boob! Boob! You're crushing my boob!"

"Nick's or Ana's?"

"HEY! I do not have boobs--"

"Well you will if you keep grabbing at mine like that!" Ana growled.

"CARTER!" Brian seethed.
<- Damn funniest thing I've read in a while!!!!!!! I laughed so hard I cried!!!!!!!! And I'm STILL laughing!!!!!! Oh, not good to get me laughing when I'm tired - haha!

And Kevin is a fucknig asshole!!!!! C'n I PLEASE kill him!?!?!??! Well, beat the shit outta him anyway!!!!!!!! He's lucky I fear him when he seems angry!!!!!

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/08 05:14 am Title: I Don't

Oye vey! My poor B-rokster!!!!!! I'd hug him, if I weren't afraid of being shoved or something - lol.

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/08 04:41 am Title: A New Journey

I bet Brian's a cutter! And/or a druggie!!!!! Oye vey!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/08 01:21 am Title: Broken Promises

Oh man Kev is one scary man. More soon please! loved it as always

Reviewer: Kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/09/08 11:30 am Title: Broken Promises

OH my GOD Kevin is vicious...not a turn on anymore. Poor Ana, I hope she makes it through, but now she is going to push Brian away. UPDATE...I'm hooked here.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/08 06:29 am Title: Don't Let Go

Oh KEVIN!! What an asshole!!! He is just plain mean and violent. *Sighs* that's kind of a turn on...oh sorry...this was a sad chapter...poor Ana!

Reviewer: Kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/03/08 11:31 am Title: Confronting the Ugliness

Holy cow, that was a really nice, freaky, and romantic sex scene. *sigh*

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/08 06:53 am Title: I Don't

You tell that boy Steph, wow I've never seen Brian in a character like this, getting a hard on, telling such ugly things to a girl...I like it! Ok...I'm hooked!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/08 05:30 am Title: Feathers and Scars

Oh sh.. Brian is such a mess. I hope he gets better...

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/08 05:18 am Title: A New Journey

Aww Howie is such a gentleman. As for Nick and AJ they are so crazy *caresses Kevins head as she removes glue* I wish! I like it!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/08 05:16 am Title: The Contest

I like this, I like her she isnt jumping all over Howie!! I never like Howie stories either...but this is cute!

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/08 08:12 am Title: Not What It Seems

Ohhh, loved it. Can't wait for more =D i'm so glad you finally updated this.

Author's Response: I knew you would be happy when I sent you the link! Hehe. Thanks, hun. Just wait until the next chapter. *wink wink*

Reviewer: babybunny Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/06 03:24 pm Title: Release

I'm not used to this kind of writing. It's too old, and not like you, Steph! lol

You must login (register) to review.