Reviews For Love of a Child
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bsbknowsme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/13 04:41 pm Title: Fifty-Eight

i wanna see more. i love this story

Reviewer: nickysgirl4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/12 07:25 am Title: Fifty-Eight

please please finish this story i need to know what happens

!  thanks  joy

Reviewer: carie87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/10 11:07 pm Title: One : Help Me

hey can u plz update this is the best story i have read and i read almost all please u r very talented......

Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/10 09:37 pm Title: Fifty-Eight

i just wondering are u going update i need to know what is going to happen Next

 

Reviewer: livie112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/10 04:08 am Title: One : Help Me

pleeeaaaseee please update!!!

Reviewer: angel_babee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/09 02:03 am Title: One : Help Me

Are you gonna finish the story?!?! I'm hooked!

Reviewer: BiLittrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/09 12:18 pm Title: Fifty-Eight

LOOOOOVE this story!!! Please tell you your still planning on updating it??

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/09 06:20 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Two :: Against His Will

Loving this story so far!

Reviewer: Nikkix3BSB Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/09 10:33 pm Title: Fifty-Eight

i love the story i just think its messed up that everyone pissed off at nick for what he did. when alana did it befor him and more times then him..

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/09 09:06 pm Title: Fifty-Two

The way I see it...Nick didn't do anything Alana wasn't doing! She actually does it more than him

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/09 04:49 am Title: Fifty-Eight

Well, I'm all caught up now.....I coulda sworn I'd missed out on more - lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/09 08:49 pm Title: Forty-Eight

I don't know Alana is pissed at Nick when that happened a long time ago..and she is making out with his best friend in front of the world..She is kind a hypocite! But good job on the chapter

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/09 07:24 pm Title: Forty-One :: The Right Way

That was the worlds most creative proposal..where did you come up with that idea. Wonderful chapter! Is Nat starting to fall in love with Nick?

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/09 06:32 am Title: Thirty-Six :: Working Together

I love how they are so sexually in tune with each other..you write the hottest sex scenes. I wonder what Nick is going to do about he becoming all famus...we will see...wonderful job!

Reviewer: rachel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/08 08:56 pm Title: One : Help Me

I was really getting into this story until the whole Nat/Nick/AJ/Alana fiasco. Although Nat/Nick were in the wrong what the hell is Alana's problem? She gets jealous and angry when Nat is anywhere near Nick and yet she was the one that told her to stay at her house. She always kissed AJ, slept in the same bed/bunk naked no less. What a hypocrite! I'm not surprised that Nick did almost did what he did. How much more was he going to take?

Ugh this story is so frustrating and I just want to bitch slap all the people in it. Minus Zachary and Baylee.

I really want to see what happens next. I would like to see Nick and Alana sit down and have a heart to heart and get everything out in the open. and AJ needs to fuck off. He's the most annoying out of everyone. lol